Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1332 traveler reviews

#46 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

753

Very Good

443

Average

86

Poor

22

Terrible

28

Business
328
Couples
296
Solo travel
116
Family
388

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • take the connecting room if you are going in groups or if you are going with another family. (MaiahSian)
    Wed Aug 08 02:27:53 CDT 2018
  • room in the corner with balcony (chrisadam11)
    Sun Jul 22 09:28:46 CDT 2018
  • Rooms with a balcony are just a little nicer, but not essential. Go to breakfast early, less crowded ! (TheTravellingAgents)
    Sat Jul 21 19:40:02 CDT 2018
  • rooms with balcony (johnarthur9)
    Sun Jul 08 23:06:02 CDT 2018
  • If you are travelling wit ha budget you can choose this hotel, its near to Ferrari world and RAK mall that saves a lot of commute (Tarun D)
    Wed May 30 11:12:23 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool Outdoor pool Pool area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

reamfathi
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

"Love it!"

Reviewed August 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The hotel grants its residents a great getaway for those who want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of a busy city. The food, bar, services, rooms and most of all the treatment were simply great!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  August 12, 2018

Dear Reamfathi, Appreciate your kind words and the time you have taken to share your recent experience. Your flattering comments about the hotel will surely go a long way in motivating us to keep providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. We look forward to having you again. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

fortunautomi
Port Harcourt, Nigeria

"MY HOLIDAY AT PARK IN YAS ISLAND ABUDHABI"

Reviewed August 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent place to stay the staffs were friendly rooms clean with comfortable with back light . The reception was very warm. Environment Ok. There was free bus ride to and from the Yas mall Breakfast ok . Mr Peter was quite helpful and was Outstanding. I wish to stay here when next I come.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  August 06, 2018

Dear Fortunautomi, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed staffs particularly Peter. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation. Thank you once again for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

ThomasaJung
Beijing, China

"Kurzbesuch"

Reviewed July 22, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

For one night just enough with an quiet room.even nearby the elevator. Lot of noise in the entrance hall and breakfast. Bathroom environment is more the lower class but to point out the size of the shower is good for two in the same time to share. The silicone has already mold on small places. Never the less it is still clean. Hope this helps for you to make a decision

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 22, 2018

Dear ThomasaJung, Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor Whilst it was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay and would like to apologize if we have come short of meeting your expectations on this particular occasion. As guest feedback is of extreme importance to us, which immensely helps us in evaluating our service and standards delivery, I have personally shared your comments with the concerned manager for the necessary corrective actions to be taken. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Dada F

"good job and i consider the experience on hotels the pwrk inn one of my best and memmorable hotels."

Reviewed July 17, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

we loved it there. rahim and marj and thecwhole crew were awesome. good job guys! we will definitly come back on my birthday. room was excellent. clean room and all the place in the hotel. good ac. awesome breakfast. best view.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 22, 2018

Dear Dada, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay with us. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation, which will definitely be shared to Rahim, Marj and with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your birthday. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Vicky R
Wanaka, New Zealand

"Excellent stay, amazing breakfast!"

Reviewed July 14, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Thanks so much for the great welcome. I got an upgrade a very early check in and the hotel made everything so easy from start to finish! The service was excellent but also had a really relaxed and genuine feel. Definitely go for breakfast. The range and quality was mind blowing.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 16, 2018

Dear Vicky, Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy that you were extremely pleased with your recent stay with us. Your words continue to give credence to the hard work and effort, motivating us to keep striving for the best in what we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC