Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1474 traveler reviews

#42 of 135 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

856

Very Good

471

Average

90

Poor

24

Terrible

34

Business
349
Couples
319
Solo travel
123
Family
460

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms with balcony have a great view (blackbird12345)
    Fri Feb 01 01:35:31 CST 2019
  • Sea view and the golf course view is perfect (scott2606)
    Wed Jan 23 04:15:03 CST 2019
  • 'Sea view' - looks onto the links golf course (375nicholasc)
    Mon Jan 21 05:26:07 CST 2019
  • Yas golf club view is super (Jetblast380)
    Thu Dec 27 20:48:36 CST 2018
  • Rooms with the pool view are good with balcony. (Adventurer741982)
    Thu Dec 27 08:07:28 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool area Pool Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Resort29940336005

"Dream Destination in Yas Island"

Reviewed February 02, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Dos:1. Awesome location2. Hotel with all modern amenities.3. Well mannered and customer friendly staffs. 4. Ideal Location.5. Valet Service6. Buffet BreakfastDon'ts:1. Spa facilities are awesome only the attendant need to improve her customer friendly attitude.2. Nothing else.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 03, 2019

Dear Resort29940336005, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is truly rewarding to know that we have lived up to your expectations and glad that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied. We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is truly rewarding to receive such commendation. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

LesSharpe
Dublin

"Very nice hotel - great steak in Amerigos"

Reviewed January 29, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

We had a very pleasant stay in the Park Inn. The staff are excellent and the rooms are very comfortable. We had a steak dinner in Amerigos - it was served by a very attentive waitress from Bhutan who could not have been more pleasant, and whose name unfortunately escapes me. It was the tastiest steak I had enjoyed in all of Abu Dhab, and I had quite a few!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  January 30, 2019

Dear LesSharpe, Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island as well as your dining experience at Amerigos, Mexican restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Coastal378977

"Nice location"

Reviewed January 28, 2019    Trip type:  Family

It was a nice hotel with friendly staff and prompt responses for any request. parking spaces available and the location is perfect for WB Bros, Ferrari World, Yas water world and Yas Mall. The only problem is we were a big group and they didn't have us on the same floor or next to each other although we asked at the time of booking.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear Coastal378977, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to know that you had an enjoyable holiday. We appreciate your kind acknowledgment of our hotel's location and facilities. With regards to your room allocation, we are sorry that we were not able to accommodate you with your desired room type on this occasion. Please, may I mention that we do always try our utmost to offer preferred room types, however as you can appreciate this is always subject to availability. We value your comments and are continually working to improve our services and please do allow me to mention that it is never our intention to disappoint our guests in any way. We look forward to your return visit and give us an opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next stay Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

TMBGBR

"Park Inn & Radisson Blu Yas Island"

Reviewed January 25, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Another excellent warm and friendly 11 days trip from all of the staff who welcomed us back.We have visited over the past 6 years and it is a compliment to the hotels that they retain their staff year on year.Anthony & Jacky at Shams pool bar are fine examples of this.Another being Dheborah who has come through the ranks from the Radisson Blu coffee shop and is now in the Belgium Cafe.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  January 26, 2019

Dear TMBGBR, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to note that you had a great experience with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed team particularly Anthony, Jacky, and Deborah, they are few of our outstanding colleagues and we're proud to have them in the team indeed. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Vacation22815331480
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good location and staff"

Reviewed January 23, 2019    Trip type:  Business

Good location friendly staff and wroth of money and have lot of activity can be do there.evert time bus shuttle to go mall and city.staff if very helpful and easy to understand.car parking is easy and room service is fast

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  January 23, 2019

Dear Vacation22815331480, It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the service provided by our committed team. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC