Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1227 traveler reviews

#42 of 129 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

679

Very Good

418

Average

82

Poor

21

Terrible

27

Business
318
Couples
267
Solo travel
111
Family
337

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't forget to ask for non-smoking room. Rooms which have view to the pool - get a lot of noise if there is a music around the pool. (wegaland)
    Mon Feb 12 05:05:01 CST 2018
  • superior rooms are awesome (Farhadop)
    Fri Jan 19 23:20:05 CST 2018
  • Worth paying for the sea view (nigjenp)
    Sat Jan 13 19:24:40 CST 2018
  • Rooms facing the golf course, Waterway, Yas Marina Circuit and Ferrari World (EUGENE D)
    Thu Dec 07 01:45:41 CST 2017
  • If you don't get bumped next doo,r rooms 729 721 and 722 and best (James m)
    Thu Nov 30 03:32:15 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Guest room Pool Outdoor pool Pool area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stevie T
Alicante, Spain

"Enjoyable stay"

Reviewed January 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel where all the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted.There was loads of choice at breakfast and the food was tasty. The gym, steam room and jacuzzi were fantastic.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  January 29, 2018

Dear Stevie T, Thank you for your fantastic review and appreciate sharing it with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with 100% guest’s satisfaction and therefore we are very pleased that you were able to experience the exceptional and warmest service of our team from the professionalism of our staff, and the quality of the hotel with your overall outstanding recommendation. Please rest assured that your inspiring comments will be passed on the team. Once again we thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

146lial
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Very nice stay"

Reviewed December 29, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Except the air plane noise everything was nice we like the hotel the view of the rooms the service and the stuff were good, we enjoyed our stay at park inn and we will do it again, the people there let you feel that you are always welcome

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  December 31, 2017

Dear 146lial, It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest at Park Inn Hotel by Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC