Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1184 traveler reviews

#43 of 127 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

654

Very Good

403

Average

82

Poor

21

Terrible

25

Business
308
Couples
258
Solo travel
107
Family
324

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Be nice and ask politely. I'm sure you'll get through to a sea view. (Bilal K)
    Mon Nov 20 01:02:20 CST 2017
  • There r rooms for smokers and non smokers. So ask at the time of checkin (Sabyasachi K)
    Sun Nov 19 23:39:54 CST 2017
  • Rooms over looking Ferrari World (Karan P)
    Mon Oct 23 01:02:23 CDT 2017
  • Pool side view rooms are facing the swimming pool and golf yard (Kamal A)
    Tue Oct 03 00:05:24 CDT 2017
  • rooms with sea view have also a great view of golf area (tarek r)
    Sun Sep 17 10:41:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Guest room Pool Outdoor pool Pool area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bishoy F

"Short and sweet stay"

Reviewed November 12, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I enjoyed the ambience and decoration of the place, it was very appealing. Very friendly team. Breakfast was not bad but could be better, however, the restaurant has a nice ambience. Next time with the family.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  November 12, 2017

Dear Bishoy F, It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we are happy that you were extremely pleased with the service of our amazing staff. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation. You said you will be back? We will be waiting for you Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

CVIIIT

"It’s great but..."

Reviewed November 03, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Everything has been good. I should have given them perfect score. However, thw porters/other staff weren’t always there to help you especialy upon arrival, there’s no prompt help from them. Likewise with what happened upon checkout, nobody helped me load the luggage on the car’s compartment

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear CVIIIT, Appreciate sharing your feedback and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much value all our guest feedback, both positive and constructive, and we would like to assure you that your comments have been shared with the relevant team. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

cornelio594

"Awesome Stay !!!"

Reviewed September 10, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent staff and professional.Room clean and neat..Good ambience and nice location.Fantastic view and excellent service from different department.Very friendly staff everyone and happy face.I will come back again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  September 12, 2017

Dear cornelio594, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is truly rewarding to know that we have lived up to your expectations and glad that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Your appreciative words will be shared with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC