Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1293 traveler reviews

#43 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

729

Very Good

432

Average

83

Poor

21

Terrible

28

Business
325
Couples
286
Solo travel
113
Family
365

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to book the Room with Pool View. (Aoon S)
    Tue May 01 05:06:44 CDT 2018
  • Don't take the hotel transfer, it is very expansive (Djenabou D)
    Mon Apr 30 02:06:22 CDT 2018
  • Room #222 was alright (RHxpert)
    Mon Apr 09 04:39:23 CDT 2018
  • Try the upper floors, views are wonderful (MalmesburyDave)
    Wed Mar 28 11:43:06 CDT 2018
  • If you are a non smoker, ask for non smoking room (abyOtus)
    Sun Mar 04 08:59:42 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool Outdoor pool Pool area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jcmail1
Prague, Czech Republic

"Park Inn experiment"

Reviewed May 14, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Verz tailor-made choose for those who wants to have a funny stay in Abu Dhabi. Quiet surrounding area, good food, perfect parking arrangement. Excellent services. Top reception's guys. Nice pool area.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  May 17, 2018

Dear Jcmail1, Appreciate your kind words and the time you have taken to share your recent experience. Your flattering comments about the hotel will surely go a long way in motivating us to keep providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. We look forward to having you again. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Wendy H

"Fun at the Park Inn!"

Reviewed May 14, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Totally great weekend and fun atmosphere. Great service everywhere and we will definitely return again &again. So much fun n good music around the pool everyday. Did i say great service? Lovely friendly staff .

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  May 17, 2018

Dear Wendy, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to know that you had an enjoyable holiday. We appreciate your kind acknowledgment of our hotel's dedicated team. You said you will be back? We will be waiting for you Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

j0hnshaw62
Ashton in Makerfield, United Kingdom

"Excellent Accommodation"

Reviewed May 12, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Accommodation and service is very good. Breakfast is a big dissapointment with very little selection . Rooms provide a clean and comfortable stay. Cleaned and tidied daily . Bars and snacks are excessively expensive . £5 for a mars bar ridiculous .

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  May 13, 2018

Dear J0hnshaw62, Thanks for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to know you liked your allocated room, cleanliness of the hotel and also the service provided by our dedicated team. On another note, we can assure you that our rates are always at par with the market and that we give our guests great value for their money. We do sincerely hope that your experience on this occasion will not deter you from revisiting us on your next travels to Abu Dhabi. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC