Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1398 traveler reviews

#46 of 132 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

797

Very Good

458

Average

88

Poor

22

Terrible

33

Business
332
Couples
308
Solo travel
119
Family
426

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the view to Yas hotel was awesome view to see the lights and f1 race track. (Freedom825667)
    Mon Oct 22 17:54:37 CDT 2018
  • Choose a better hotel if you want to have a good time at the destination (JULIANAGB)
    Fri Oct 19 00:18:43 CDT 2018
  • email hotel week before you travel. (AndPaul88)
    Sun Oct 14 10:39:29 CDT 2018
  • A view at the back shows the sea, golf course and the Ferrari theme park. (Steve522014)
    Thu Sep 27 07:55:39 CDT 2018
  • Suites at 7th floor facing the sea & golf course are breathtaking (Madozake)
    Mon Sep 17 05:48:13 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool area Pool Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FarAway02087583029

"Excellent personalized service, Highly recommended!!"

Reviewed October 29, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Service and care to the guest was excellent from check -in until my check out. A short time of stay yet very exceptional experience. Very comfortable rooms. Nice dining experience at the Italian restaurant as well.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  October 29, 2018

Dear FarAway02087583029, It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the service provided by our committed staffs, rooms and dining facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

atiesar

"Amazing time for a family staycation"

Reviewed October 24, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We booked same day and they were able to accommodate us well. Marj in front desk was amazing in helping us get settled and in answering questions. My kids loved the area and the pools as well as play area. Next time, we will try the tennis court. Food was very good in the morning. Had parking and room was spacious enough.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  October 27, 2018

Dear Atiesar, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is truly rewarding to know that we have lived up to your expectations and glad that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Your appreciative words will be shared with Marj and her team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon as our guest and to try our tennis facilities. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

GR7340
Grantham, United Kingdom

"Great location, excelling staff"

Reviewed October 23, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is perfectly located for Yas Water Park, Ferrari world and the Yas Marina Circuit. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast could be better but adequate. Overall staff made the stay a good one. Would definitely stay again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  October 24, 2018

Dear GR7340, Appreciate sharing your feedback and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation. We very much value all our guest feedback, both positive and constructive, and we would like to assure you that your comment related to breakfast has been shared with the relevant team. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC