Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1415 traveler reviews

#46 of 133 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

807

Very Good

462

Average

90

Poor

22

Terrible

34

Business
335
Couples
312
Solo travel
119
Family
432

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for sea view. (Tour264894)
    Tue Dec 11 08:48:19 CST 2018
  • All floors are quiet but upper floors are best as they give you a better view. (EKamaara)
    Wed Dec 05 19:55:50 CST 2018
  • It was expensive as it was Grand Prix weekend (jasper100000)
    Sun Dec 02 06:22:36 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the view to Yas hotel was awesome view to see the lights and f1 race track. (Freedom825667)
    Mon Oct 22 17:54:37 CDT 2018
  • Choose a better hotel if you want to have a good time at the destination (JULIANAGB)
    Fri Oct 19 00:18:43 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool area Pool Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

predoshni
Vanderbij

"Great service and easy access"

Reviewed December 10, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Very friendly and accomodating staff made our stay exceptional and memorable. Beautiful location and free shuttle bus and easy access to taxis made travelling to local attractions cost effective and easy.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  December 12, 2018

Dear Predoshni, Thank you for sharing your positive comments on Trip Advisor and it is truly encouraging to know that you had an enjoyable holiday at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We hope to see you again soon for an even better experience. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Usha A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Lovely hotel"

Reviewed December 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Very good hotel very efficient staff clean and lively place to stay in very close to yas activities and will surely come again and recommend the hotel to friends and families.Keep it upto friends and family

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  December 09, 2018

Dear Usha A, It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the services and facilities. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC