Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1315 traveler reviews

#45 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

743

Very Good

439

Average

84

Poor

21

Terrible

28

Business
327
Couples
293
Solo travel
115
Family
376

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pool view was the best room (henryjack212018)
    Mon Jul 09 03:07:10 CDT 2018
  • rooms with balcony (johnarthur9)
    Sun Jul 08 23:06:02 CDT 2018
  • sea view room with balcony is the best (windycorner2018)
    Fri Jun 29 09:10:25 CDT 2018
  • If you are travelling wit ha budget you can choose this hotel, its near to Ferrari world and RAK mall that saves a lot of commute (Tarun D)
    Wed May 30 11:12:23 CDT 2018
  • View towards the back might be better - likely better views and less noise issue from the formula 1 course (LxRichter)
    Mon May 28 00:36:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool Outdoor pool Pool area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vicky R
Wanaka, New Zealand

"Excellent stay, amazing breakfast!"

Reviewed July 14, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Thanks so much for the great welcome. I got an upgrade a very early check in and the hotel made everything so easy from start to finish! The service was excellent but also had a really relaxed and genuine feel. Definitely go for breakfast. The range and quality was mind blowing.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

irene1215
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Stay at Park Inn Yas Island"

Reviewed June 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

my family and i enjoyed our stay in this hotel.staff are very professional and helpful at all times..a well recommended hotel in Abu Dhabi..room is really clean and the view is amazing..we really love everything in this hotel..

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 01, 2018

Dear irene1215, Thank you very much for leaving such a great commendation of our hotel here on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear that you absolutely loved everything during your stay and that you had such an enjoyable holiday. See you on your next visit here in Yas Island! Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC