Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1270 traveler reviews

#47 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

710

Very Good

428

Average

83

Poor

21

Terrible

28

Business
323
Couples
279
Solo travel
112
Family
357

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room #222 was alright (RHxpert)
    Mon Apr 09 04:39:23 CDT 2018
  • Try the upper floors, views are wonderful (MalmesburyDave)
    Wed Mar 28 11:43:06 CDT 2018
  • If you are a non smoker, ask for non smoking room (abyOtus)
    Sun Mar 04 08:59:42 CST 2018
  • Best price and service and enjoyable stay in all means. Try this one. (hebilgin)
    Fri Feb 23 22:18:40 CST 2018
  • Don't forget to ask for non-smoking room. Rooms which have view to the pool - get a lot of noise if there is a music around the pool. (wegaland)
    Mon Feb 12 05:05:01 CST 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mishevamks
Bolingbrook, Illinois

"Amazing Hotel"

Reviewed April 18, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I love this hotel so much, would definitely recommend it to my family and friends. The breakfast was so delicious. I loved how I could see Ferrari World from our balcony. Such a great location! Very close to the beach and Yas Mall.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear Mishevamks, Thank you for posting your kind words on TripAdvisor and it is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island and also liked the view from your room. We look forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC