Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1400 traveler reviews

#46 of 132 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

798

Very Good

459

Average

88

Poor

22

Terrible

33

Business
334
Couples
308
Solo travel
119
Family
426

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the view to Yas hotel was awesome view to see the lights and f1 race track. (Freedom825667)
    Mon Oct 22 17:54:37 CDT 2018
  • Choose a better hotel if you want to have a good time at the destination (JULIANAGB)
    Fri Oct 19 00:18:43 CDT 2018
  • email hotel week before you travel. (AndPaul88)
    Sun Oct 14 10:39:29 CDT 2018
  • A view at the back shows the sea, golf course and the Ferrari theme park. (Steve522014)
    Thu Sep 27 07:55:39 CDT 2018
  • Suites at 7th floor facing the sea & golf course are breathtaking (Madozake)
    Mon Sep 17 05:48:13 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool area Pool Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Flyer14116598279
Wakefield, United Kingdom

"Just had a fantastic stay, the kids really enjoyed it and the staff very helpful"

Reviewed November 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Just had a fantastic stay, the kids really enjoyed it and the staff very helpful. The room had a great view over the golf course and was always clean. We made plenty of use of the free bus to the beach and the beach vouchers. We look forward to coming back!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Flyer14116598279, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to know that you had an enjoyable holiday. We appreciate your kind acknowledgment of our hotel as a great location, service, and facilities. You said you will be back? We will be waiting for you Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC