Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 129 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

65

Very Good

59

Average

3

Poor

1

Terrible

1

Business
82
Couples
8
Solo travel
4
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
  • I love the rooms with the pool side view...bliss at night. (TayoZubair)
    Mon Mar 05 05:10:45 CST 2018
  • Always ask for the pool side view (Faruk M)
    Fri Nov 10 00:35:33 CST 2017
  • you should get a room overlooking the pool. The other side has a generator that can be quite noisy. (ceejay a)
    Sun Oct 01 23:28:10 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nkisang

"Awesome hotel"

Reviewed May 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Spacious Nice, clean rooms, housekeeping was on point Courteous staff Great food Only downside was the wifi that kept going on and off although it worked well when it was on I would definitely recommend Oh and yes they have a cinema (group use only). We watched Wakkanda. Great stuff!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  May 17, 2018

Dear Nkisang, Thank you for your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We are very delighted to know that our courteous staff made your day. It is very gratifying to know that our unique facilities coupled with the assortment of local and continental dishes served in our Rbg Restaurant met and surpassed your expectations. We are very grateful to you for letting us know about the memorable moments you experienced in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

lateefdakanbi
Lagos, Nigeria

"Fun filled time at ParkInn Abeokuta"

Reviewed April 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We Checked in at ParkInn to have a good time with the kids and it was worth it. From the warm welcome to quality service to tasty meals to serene environment... I can go on and on. The internet service was excellent and a life saver as the modem I went with failed me and I had to keep up with work. We will stay at ParkInn anytime and I will recommend to as many friends and families as I can.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  April 04, 2018

Dear Mr. Lateef, We are highly delighted to know that you and your kids had a great time at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. While our hotel is reputed to be a destination of choice for seminars and conferences, we have left no stone upturned to ensure that our numerous guests with family derive maximum benefits while on leisure stay. We appreciate you for sharing your wonderful moments at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta with us

ebobade
Lagos, Nigeria

"Rebiew based on Business Trip"

Reviewed March 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I have done my review. Kindly check your survey. The service to customer is excellent. The environment is superb...room's quality is of high standard. However, there is a little communication gap within each of the department's

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  March 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Ebobade, We thank you immensely for your feedback and indeed for your business .Kindly accept our unreserved apology for the communication gap you might have noticed. We have shared your feedback with the entire team in order to be proactive to meet the dynamic nature of our service deliveries

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC