Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 167 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Abeokuta

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

81

Very Good

77

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
105
Couples
12
Solo travel
7
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sherifdawodu

"Home away from home"

Reviewed October 27, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent setting, clean environment and first class breakfast. However, room furnitures are old, so management should consider redecoration.Cost of accommodation and meals are very expensive.. So review to remain competitive.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Esteemed guest, We are delighted that our hotel provided you with unique home away from home feeling during your recent stay. We pride ourselves in anticipating your needs and making sure they are met even before you make the requests. On your comment regarding our pricing, we assure you that our prices and rates which are dynamic in nature are competitive. We set our rates and prices keeping in mind the need to ensure that our guests enjoy the international standards Radisson hotels are known for.

GoPlaces823050

"EXCELLENT PLACE"

Reviewed October 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the Park Inn by Radisson , Abeokuta. Excellent staff right from the reception to the restaurant and all . .Room service was very good and always on time. Please keep it up. I will surely come back if I am opportuned.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support bManager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Esteemed guest It is heartwarming to know that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us. We are deeply sorry about your delayed room service order We are grateful you promised to come back soon. We look forward to seeing you

charlesaD9225JH
Lagos, Nigeria

"Home Away From Home"

Reviewed October 07, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I always look forward to my visit to Park Inn by Radisson in Abeokuta to enjoy the personalized services. I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel. The ambience, the delicious food and the hospitable staff always make every visit to the hotel a memorable visit.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  October 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Charles We are truly delighted to know that you’ve always had memorable moment every time you stayed at Park inn by Radisson Abeokuta We assure you of our commitment to always make your stay a delightful one We look forward to seeing you again soon

IamLoyarl
Lagos, Nigeria

"My experience"

Reviewed September 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Nice place to be. Peaceful ambience, courteous staff and well mannered staff. Excellent service right From the gate. The meal were ok, but would love variety really. Aside from these my stay was worth my time.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  September 27, 2018

Dear Esteemed guest We thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta We are very grateful to you for sharing your memorable moments with us We hope to see you again soon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC