Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

73

Very Good

70

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
94
Couples
12
Solo travel
5
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

faaforever
Ibadan, Nigeria

"A touch of Excellence"

Reviewed August 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I ve always experienced a touch of class services during all my stays so far. The only shortcoming I experienced at my last stay was the non response I got from the dry cleaning after few calls I made for their services.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  August 13, 2018

Dear esteemed guest We are happy to know that you experienced a ”touch of class” during your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the delay experienced in response to your laundry request. We strive for excellence in all we do; please accept our apologies for the lapse. Rest assured, it will be corrected. We appreciate your feedback

Temi A
Lagos, Nigeria

"A very lovely weekend getaway"

Reviewed August 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very good location, nice facility and friendly staff. Visited to have a nice weekend and had a very good time there. The staff at the reception are very friendly as well as those at the restaurant, always smiling and willing to help.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  August 13, 2018

We are happy to know you had a fantastic weekend at Park inn by Radisson Abeokuta The entire team looks forward to seeing you again soon!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC