Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 129 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

65

Very Good

59

Average

3

Poor

1

Terrible

1

Business
82
Couples
8
Solo travel
4
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
  • I love the rooms with the pool side view...bliss at night. (TayoZubair)
    Mon Mar 05 05:10:45 CST 2018
  • Always ask for the pool side view (Faruk M)
    Fri Nov 10 00:35:33 CST 2017
  • you should get a room overlooking the pool. The other side has a generator that can be quite noisy. (ceejay a)
    Sun Oct 01 23:28:10 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Akinola O
Lagos, Nigeria

"EXCELLENT"

Reviewed August 17, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

As earlier indicated, this a hotel that can be recommended at any point in time to people who deserves efficient and effective hotel service. There are so many hotels around but when you consider the kind of tasteful service rendered by Park Inn and the money paid, then the Hotel is unbeatable. I have no reservation recommending it million times to others.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Akin O, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  August 19, 2016

We are glad to know you were very happy during your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. It is indeed great for us to hear that you had value for your money not only because of the efficient and effective service rendered by our staff but also because of the professionalism of our service. We will keep working hard to continue earning your trust and patronage. Please come back soon!

Aliyu S
Lagos, Nigeria

"Stay Park inn, Abeokuta, Nigeria"

Reviewed August 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very clean, great ambience, great continental and local food. The hotel is very spacious which allows for long, interesting walks within the hotel. It is located in the quiet city of Abeokuta, a huge contrast to the hustle and bustle of Lagos. The reception and other general areas are used for an art exhibition, by a resident artist. There are plenty of great pieces. A really good idea. I particularly liked the pillows and beddings :-)

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  August 19, 2016

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the ambiance and spaciousness of our hotel which make early morning exercise a pleasure for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back so we can delight you again with our sumptuous local and continental dishes.

Abel A
Lagos, Nigeria

"Room"

Reviewed August 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Refridgerator should be provided in the rooms. I noticed you do not allow drinks to be brought into the hotel but you must know that refridgerator is not only meant to store drinks, what of fruits and water?, if you must meet up with international standard, this has to be provided.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Akin O, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  August 12, 2016

We at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta appreciate your business. More importantly, we are very grateful for your feedback and candid opinion. We assure you that your views and observations are highly valued and are being expeditiously considered .We thank you for making Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta your hotel of choice.

Stephen E
Lagos, Nigeria

"Park Inn by Radisson, A home away from home.."

Reviewed August 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Travelling to Abeokuta, the State Capital of Ogun State of Nigeria, for business or pleasure? Do you need a home away from home with dedicate and excellent staff? Do you need a plush and comfortable place to stay with lustrous greenery? Park Inn by Radisson, Abeokuta is the place to be.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seun A
Lagos, Nigeria

"Nice place close to the rocks"

Reviewed July 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Value for top money in Abeokuta, close to the MKO stadium ( which host the eagles match in Abeokuta), the serene environment and nice staffs welcome you with an every friendly smile always asking "what can I do for you". A home away from home.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Akin O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

We are happy to know that your stay with us is remarkable and that you had value for your money.The central location of our property and its unique set out on an expansive hectares of land make it very serene from the noise and distraction associated with city centres

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC