Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 168 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

81

Very Good

78

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
106
Couples
12
Solo travel
7
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nenetaiwon
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

Reviewed November 29, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I loved by stay at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel in Abeokuta. The room was very pleasant and the staff were very helpful. Even the food was excellent. Happy to recommend this for family as well as business travellers

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  December 27, 2016

We are glad you loved your stay with us .We are indeed happy that you enjoy our pleasant rooms and excellent foods.Thank you for your confidence in us and for your willingness to recommend us to others!

constaintd
Cotonou, Benin

"DR."

Reviewed November 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel to recommend. The hotel was recommend to us by a delegation (chamber of commerce). I have never been to Abeokuta and at arrival, the setting, the location and parking of the hotel were so attractive.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Thank you for your willingness to recommend us as a result of the good impression and experience you had while staying with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC