Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

73

Very Good

70

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
94
Couples
12
Solo travel
5
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gboyega A
Lagos, Nigeria

"Serene environment"

Reviewed October 17, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good and neat rooms... good variety of food... neat surroundings... choice of nice African attires to buy too! The staff were dedicated and prompt... gave the impression that they are used to hosting large groups of people. Quite impressive.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 04, 2016

Dear Gboyega, Thank you for recognizing the promptness, professionalism and dedication of our staff. As you rightly observed, Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta is the destination of choice for many corporate organizations in Nigeria both far and near. We are indeed glad that you were delighted during your stay with us.

Doris A
Lagos, Nigeria

"Top 2 Hotels in Abeokuta, Ogun State"

Reviewed October 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Whether for business, tourism, meeting, workshop, seminar, retreat or pleasure, Park Inn by Radisson is the place to be. Be rest assured of your comfort and safety while in the hotel. It is real Value for Money!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Okechukwu B. A. O

"Great Hotel, Nice for Business Retreats and Family visits"

Reviewed October 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The location of the hotel (just a few minutes away from the Govt secretariat is absolutely fantastic). The hotel has all the facilities you would need for a business retreat or a family holiday. It also has very good conference rooms and meeting facilities. The meals are not bad at all. The large parking space is also a good benefit of you're driving there... T

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  October 17, 2016

Dear Okechukwu, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We are happy you like our hotel for its ability to meet guests’ expectations for both business and leisure. We hope to see you again soon.

Ololade O
Lagos, Nigeria

"Wonderful Experience"

Reviewed October 13, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is very good. The rooms are spacious and well kept. Food is awesome, a lot of varieties and perfectly prepared. Topology and landscape of the environment is another spectacle. I really loved my stay and looking forward to a return.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  October 17, 2016

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We are glad you had a wonderful time in our hotel and that you found our food awesome. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC