Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 176 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

84

Very Good

83

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
109
Couples
12
Solo travel
7
Family
27

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • In the center of the City (GTOOGT)
    Thu Dec 20 06:26:00 CST 2018
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daydream59995860959
Lagos, Nigeria

"Great Place"

Reviewed January 14, 2019    Trip type:  Business

Great place to be! Every moment was highly memorable. from the environment, facilities, services, I experience premium service.I highly recommend this place as I look forward to spending more time there.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Funmi O

"Christmas Vacation"

Reviewed January 05, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Christmas Vacation. We had a wonderful time at Parkinn hotel. Lovely staff and wonderful experience. I will visit again. The decorations were great and we loved the view of the swimming �� pool. Bed is very comfortable. ��

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Funmi Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful experience during your vacation at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We look forward to hosting you again soon

Explore61862673645
Lagos, Nigeria

"Cool"

Reviewed January 04, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Impressed about everything about the service. I however feel the price is on the high side when compared with what we paid in 2017. I feel 55k should have been ideal considering the fact that we paid 49k in 2017 and now played 65k in 3018

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Esteemed guest, We thank you immensely for your feedback and for staying with us during the Christmas holidays. Regarding your observations about our package rate for the last festive period, we wish to remind you that there were several package options to choose from, ranging from N45, 000.00 Bed and Breakfast to N64, 999.00 double occupancy full board which included breakfast, launch and dinner. You obviously selected the full board option which was a great value. We are really delighted to know that you were impressed with all our services. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Adventure302231

"RADISSON"

Reviewed December 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Wonderful experience with the family, just one or two things needed to be worked on but generally, it was a wonderful experience. The Movie center should show recent movies and also the Dinner on major holidays should be served by the pool.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Esteemed guest Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We appreciate your business and feedback. We hope to see you again soon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC