Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 180 traveler reviews

#1 of 10 hotels in Abeokuta

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

86

Very Good

84

Average

7

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
112
Couples
12
Solo travel
7
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Decoration at the Hotel makes it much more attractive (sholeybaby)
    Tue Feb 26 23:24:23 CST 2019
  • In the center of the City (GTOOGT)
    Thu Dec 20 06:26:00 CST 2018
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

simisannim

"Customer satisfaction survey"

Reviewed January 25, 2019    Trip type:  Business

My experience at park inn was a wonderful one. The staff were friendly and professional. The ambience in the hotel was excellent. The neatness and the cleanliness of the room was also superb. Am definitely giving this hotel ��

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear Simisannim We are very delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. Thank you for your kind words about our team of “friendly and professional” staff. We are honoured for the opportunity to host you and we hope to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Dream29797455752

"My days at Radisson Abeokuta"

Reviewed January 18, 2019    Trip type:  Business

It was my first experience at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. I enjoyed the experience. The environment, rooms and general facility were very clean. The setting and location of the Hotel is fantastic. Very good and spacious parking space. At Park Inn by Raddisson Abeokuta, you will feel at home with nature. The food offered at the restaurant came with lots of varieties, Africans, English, and so on. Local African fabrics and cultural artefacts were also on display and on sales. The prices of the items for sales were quite affordable. I met enough facilities for recreation; from the swimming pool, basketball court, volleyball court, to other sort of sporting activities. I met well-furnished gym section too. The number of rooms available is such as could take quite a large number of people. The conference room where you had the event was so comfortable and the ambience and sound quality very good. It was steady power supply for the 2 days I spent at the Hotel. The art designs I saw around were beautiful, indeed they brought me back home to Africa, to Nigeria. I observed that the stories that were told through the art work represented more of the Yoruba tribe in Nigeria, then the stories of other notable figures around the globe. Please tell more stores of other tribes in Nigeria through the art work...the Hausas, Igbos, Fulanis, Ijaws, Tivs, and others. I would also like to see pictorial representation of some notable cultural, traditional and religious figures in Nigeria - this should be our story to the world.I am not sure if the room experience I had is applicable to the other rooms, my room had a hanger with small wardrobe I had expected a bigger and enclosed wardrobe with inbuilt hanger.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear Esteemed Guest We thank you for your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We wish to thank you again for taking the time to write such detailed review about your stay with us. We appreciate you for this. We have taken note of your observations and suggestions especially as regards the art works and the wardrobes. Rest assured that we are constantly evolving to make sure we meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Daydream59995860959
Lagos, Nigeria

"Great Place"

Reviewed January 14, 2019    Trip type:  Business

Great place to be! Every moment was highly memorable. from the environment, facilities, services, I experience premium service.I highly recommend this place as I look forward to spending more time there.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear Daydream It gives us great pleasure to know that you had memorable moments during your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We are always happy to give premium service to all our esteemed guests. It means a lot to us that you highly recommend us. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta and for giving us the privilege to serve you.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC