Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

73

Very Good

70

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
94
Couples
12
Solo travel
5
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mynd44

"One to remember"

Reviewed September 04, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

As someone who has stayed in a lot of hotels, I have to admit, it was nice and I had a really nice time, the scenery, the cleaniness and the staff were very cool. I know for sure i will be back to get more of your hospitality. Keep it up

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lizabethokwa
Lagos, Nigeria

"Holiday in Abeokuta"

Reviewed August 28, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

My stay was memorable and my experience at the hotel played a significant role in this regard. The ambience of the hotel was warm and welcoming and the room was neat. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  September 01, 2018

We are glad to know you had memorable moments while staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta We appreciate you for the promise to recommend us to others we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you

ChidiE18

"park Inn by Radisson review"

Reviewed August 24, 2018    Trip type:  Family

My family and I had a wonderful time at your facility. We needed a quiet cozy place to cool off for a night at Abeokuta cos we were on a road trip. A friend recommended your hotel. Because of the good and quality services received, we ended up spending 2 nights and 3 days.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  August 24, 2018

Dear Mr Chidi We are extremely delighted to know you had a wonderful moments staying with us. We are happy to know we meet your expectations The entire team at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta extends warm greetings to your lovely family

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC