Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 129 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Abeokuta

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

65

Very Good

59

Average

3

Poor

1

Terrible

1

Business
82
Couples
8
Solo travel
4
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
  • I love the rooms with the pool side view...bliss at night. (TayoZubair)
    Mon Mar 05 05:10:45 CST 2018
  • Always ask for the pool side view (Faruk M)
    Fri Nov 10 00:35:33 CST 2017
  • you should get a room overlooking the pool. The other side has a generator that can be quite noisy. (ceejay a)
    Sun Oct 01 23:28:10 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

christophercT2296HG
Lagos State, Nigeria

"Best Hotel in Ogun State"

Reviewed June 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

One Hotel I will like to visit over and over again. Top Standard. Wish they will have buffet every evening and not only on Sundays and Breakfast. Excellent and perfect environment. wonderful and amiable staff.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  June 14, 2018

Dear Christopher We thank you immensely for your kind review. We assure you that we serve Buffet Breakfast , launch and Dinner at our Rbg Restaurant almost all the time except sometimes when guests decides to order Al acarte We appreciate your business and we have noted your observations and we assure you of our commitment to serve you better

Gooverr G

"Rock City"

Reviewed May 31, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Always a good weekend to visit Abeokuta and stay at the Park Inn, it makes the trip relaxing �� and memorable. I always cherish the opportunity to come down to ABK. While in town, I use the Golf course as well as other sight seeing location.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  June 14, 2018

Dear Goover We thank you very much for your continued patronage We are very grateful to you for sharing your memorable moments at Park inn by Radisson Abeokuta with us .The entire team look forward to seeing you again soon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC