Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 166 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

80

Very Good

77

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
105
Couples
12
Solo travel
7
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Did not get to see many rooms but the ones i saw where nice with a cosy balcony (kanmissiona)
    Mon Jul 23 03:17:33 CDT 2018
  • Good landscape (gufoma)
    Tue Jul 03 02:01:52 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the second floor left wing has lots of noise from the generating set. (Ayarenny)
    Mon Jul 02 05:08:03 CDT 2018
  • Accessible and quiet (Maria D)
    Fri May 18 07:10:33 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left wing from entrance are quieter (archieyo2k)
    Fri May 18 05:39:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

olowepraise
Lagos, Nigeria

"Room Fumigation"

Reviewed November 06, 2018    Trip type:  Business

i think the mattress needs to be fumigated. i felt tiny bites all through.However, the customer service was exceptional, the environment was divine. the meal was a call back to "home". i really enjoyed my stay, the privacy. the rooms and the comfort.However, i wasn't provided with tooth paste throughout my three nights.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 07, 2018

Dear Mr Olowe We are deeply sorry for the issue you raised, Kindly accept our apology. Rest assured that we take fumigation seriously and is done on schedule .Based on your feedback we have taken steps to see that the particular room is thoroughly fumigated again . We are delighted to know you found our customer service exceptional and that above all you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to see you again soon.

Roam35344314771

"Nice time @raddisson"

Reviewed November 03, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn by radission is a wonderful place to be. Nice environment,lovely workers and friendly attendants. Parking of cars also nice.i will live to be a guest here again because the memory will forever linger. Areas of improvement l. Hit food should be delivered to the room atleast warm. So far this hotel is a 5star to me .

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 07, 2018

Dear Esteemed guest We are truly delighted to know you have a wonderful time at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, We thank you for sharing your memorable moments at the hotel with us We have taken note of your observation and we assured you that we are continuously working hard to meet your expectations at all time Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Freedom35693086405

"Nice timeout in Abeokuta"

Reviewed October 29, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very good time at the hotel. Was neat and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was good and overall i think i got value for money. Not much of promotion of tourism or the historical sites in the hotel, they should be in the forefront of it with in house tour guides.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Freedom, Thank you for your recent stay at Park inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We are happy to know that you felt very comfortable in our rooms and for the quality of our foods We look forward to hosting you again soon

sherifdawodu

"Home away from home"

Reviewed October 27, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent setting, clean environment and first class breakfast. However, room furnitures are old, so management should consider redecoration.Cost of accommodation and meals are very expensive.. So review to remain competitive.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Esteemed guest, We are delighted that our hotel provided you with unique home away from home feeling during your recent stay. We pride ourselves in anticipating your needs and making sure they are met even before you make the requests. On your comment regarding our pricing, we assure you that our prices and rates which are dynamic in nature are competitive. We set our rates and prices keeping in mind the need to ensure that our guests enjoy the international standards Radisson hotels are known for.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC