Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,Kuto Kuto Abeokuta Nigeria +234 (813) 9860020
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 92 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Abeokuta

Excellent

45

Very Good

44

Average

2

Poor

0

Terrible

1

Business
58
Couples
7
Solo travel
2
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Always ask for the pool side view (Faruk M)
    Fri Nov 10 00:35:33 CST 2017
  • you should get a room overlooking the pool. The other side has a generator that can be quite noisy. (ceejay a)
    Sun Oct 01 23:28:10 CDT 2017
  • View of nature on the 1st and 2nd floors (Doris A)
    Mon Sep 18 05:55:08 CDT 2017
  • "Rooms away from activity and down the hallway are quieter" (Corona S)
    Wed Aug 09 23:03:14 CDT 2017
  • View of the pool is much better! (Munguti N)
    Mon Jul 24 23:06:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Front View Swimming Pool RBG Restaurant Beautiful Hallway Cozy Bedroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Edwin E
Lagos, Nigeria

"A recent to Park Inn, Abeokua"

Reviewed November 16, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

My experience during a night spent at the hotel exceeded my expectation. The hotel is well managed with friendly staff and neat and cosy environment. The surrounding and landscaping makes it looks very natural. The welcome drink at the lobby/foyer is commendable. However, it was a bit difficult locating our rooms after the housekeeper has dispersed and taken other colleagues to their floor and rooms. I believe there are enough surveillance hidden cameras especially on the corridors, otherwise security operatives would need to be positioned to provide necessary watch.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mjay A
Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

"Great Stay with even better service"

Reviewed October 23, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn has everything you need for a quick getaway or a business retreat. The service quality at the hotel is all encompassing from check-in to check-out. I enjoyed the breakfast the most and enjoyed the variety of the dinner menu. The gym is also great and we made great use of the football pitch (mini). The beds were like clouds that envelope you and you enjoy your sleep. I however found that many guest who hang out in the hallway and games hubs around were noisy late into the night and that was annoying. but overall great stay

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  October 25, 2017

Dear Mjay, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your good comments about our hotel. At Park Inn by Radisson, we take delight in creating happy and memorable moments for all our guests. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful experience during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Enrique_U
Lagos, Nigeria

"Overall Great Hotel"

Reviewed October 10, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

This is the second time i am staying in this hotel and they did not disappoint. From the security to guest reception it was all a very warm welcome. The rooms are well kept, neat and very pleasantly perfumed. Everything is spic span and you don't get this damp and dingy feel that some hotels are known for. Fast Internet is free and available everywhere in the hotel and the food is awesome. I certainly intend to make this my family hotel going forward - lots of room for children to play and have fun. And if you are an art buff, there is plenty to feast your eyes on and to buy if you choose - the paintings are not cheap though, but i guess you won't mind if they are your thing!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

akinolopade, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear Mr. Enrique We appreciate your feedback. We are very delighted to know that we met your expectation again! At Park Inn by Radisson , our philosophy is to create a happy place for our esteemed guests by making Every Moment Matter during their stay. We assure you of our determination to always give you value for your money. We extend our warm greetings and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC