Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike 17050 Mechanicsburg Pennsylvania United States +1 717 697-0321
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 830 traveler reviews

#12 of 14 hotels in Mechanicsburg

Excellent

278

Very Good

163

Average

135

Poor

120

Terrible

134

Business
243
Couples
112
Solo travel
41
Family
261

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms in back where the handicap rooms are located tend to be noisier. I would suggest a front room if possible. (donnahC7024RG)
    Thu Dec 13 05:10:31 CST 2018
  • Handicapped should choose a first floor. (Emm800)
    Fri Nov 09 01:38:31 CST 2018
  • Don't choose a room at all! (Troutseeker2012)
    Sun Jul 15 15:11:18 CDT 2018
  • Good for budget conscience travelers. (JoannsTravels)
    Wed Jul 11 18:56:41 CDT 2018
  • book early if possible (lynnewinne)
    Fri Jun 29 06:10:19 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Softball Field Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lynnewinne
Collegeville

"Nicest Radisson in the area"

Reviewed November 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is near everything and convenient to all major highways. It is quiet and all staff are friendly and helpful. The front desk, maintenance, breakfast staff, and housekeeping go above and beyond to please all guests.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

khursheedlatif
New York City, New York

"Nice Cozy Hotel but not a good experience"

Reviewed October 29, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Nice property but experience was not all that good. We had requested a room on the first floor for 3 reasons, one health as they don't have elevator & due to knee pain it was difficult to climb up, Secondly, we were traveling with lots of luggage , & first floor room is very convenient for smokers to get out & get in. We were allotted first floor but later on Manager changed us to 2nd floor thus inconveniencing us a lot. In a cold night we were made to spend a night in a room where heating was not working. Breakfast they serve, the spread is good but most things were stale, recycled to the extent was going bad

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

moniquemiller240
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

"Fleas"

Reviewed October 24, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Rooms really need bombed after every guest not everyone takes care of their animals. I got bit by fleas and so did my dog. Rooms really need updated, mattresses really need updated, and carpets need a heavy duty cleaning done. For the price it really should be done.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC