Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike 17050 Mechanicsburg Pennsylvania United States +1 717 697-0321
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 732 traveler reviews

#11 of 13 hotels in Mechanicsburg

Excellent

259

Very Good

148

Average

119

Poor

106

Terrible

100

Business
219
Couples
99
Solo travel
35
Family
231

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • go somewhere else for the money (Marc F)
    Mon Aug 28 12:58:22 CDT 2017
  • Ask about special events. (Pam C)
    Wed Aug 16 09:02:31 CDT 2017
  • The Putt Putt Course was great for the kids. (Paul D)
    Mon Jul 17 10:27:46 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay here (Mgsmomma)
    Sat Jul 15 02:03:06 CDT 2017
  • Book elsewhere. (Joyce R)
    Sat May 13 14:31:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

967jingw
harrisberge, United States

"good"

Reviewed September 09, 2017    Trip type:  Family

T book the room. THe front desk is good. we came in the midnight. check in is fast. but the room is far away from the main building. the location is good, parking is good. AC is kind of noisy. bathroom is clean.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

L8730QLkennethb
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania

"Old and dirty"

Reviewed September 08, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Old and dirty. Looks nothing like the pictures on the website. Staff was very disinterested during check in. The cleaning staff was smoking and talking loudly while hanging around the laundry room. Lots of sketchy people hanging around.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the hotel condition and the service you received from our staff during your stay. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

michaeleT9280FZ
New Holland, United States

"Decent Hotel"

Reviewed September 03, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

This is a decent hotel in a fairly convenient location (near the interstate). Breakfast is not included. The wifi was good. The rooms, although a bit dated were nice. The pool was closed for maintenance during my visit, even though I did not see any maintenance being done. The gym does not have any weights or resistance-type equipment. The treadmills and exercise bikes were fine, but some weights would have been nice. Also, my room was not cleaned during my two-night stay. To be fair, the crew did knock on the door around 10:00 AM, but I was still in bed. I was out for five or six hours in the afternoon and thought they would come back then, but it didn't happen. Overall, a decent property and my stay was OK.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC