Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike 17050 Mechanicsburg Pennsylvania United States +1 717 697-0321
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 751 traveler reviews

#11 of 13 hotels in Mechanicsburg

Excellent

263

Very Good

153

Average

121

Poor

111

Terrible

103

Business
222
Couples
103
Solo travel
36
Family
239

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms facing parking lot in rear of hotel seem the best (countryy)
    Mon Oct 09 15:41:31 CDT 2017
  • go somewhere else for the money (Marc F)
    Mon Aug 28 12:58:22 CDT 2017
  • Ask about special events. (Pam C)
    Wed Aug 16 09:02:31 CDT 2017
  • The Putt Putt Course was great for the kids. (Paul D)
    Mon Jul 17 10:27:46 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay here (Mgsmomma)
    Sat Jul 15 02:03:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chadk2018
Harrisburg, United States

"Hotel AND Restaurant-Bar/Live Music Venue"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

If you ever have to opportunity to stay at this hotel. DO SO. Place is clean, staff is great, and the fun never ends over in the Restaurant-Bar. The bands that play within the bar are the best I've ever seen anywhere. And these aren't ordinary hotel bartenders. They're the real nightclub deal.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

796sharitaf
Philadelphia, United States

"Nice Place to Do Business"

Reviewed November 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Courteous and accommodating staff. Adequately, clean facilities (the carpeting and flooring are somewhat rundown), quiet rooms, and convenient location, make it fine for overnight work stays. Fair hotel for the price.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC