Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike 17050 Mechanicsburg Pennsylvania United States +1 717 697-0321
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 817 traveler reviews

#12 of 14 hotels in Mechanicsburg

Excellent

274

Very Good

162

Average

132

Poor

119

Terrible

130

Business
241
Couples
109
Solo travel
38
Family
259

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't choose a room at all! (Troutseeker2012)
    Sun Jul 15 15:11:18 CDT 2018
  • Good for budget conscience travelers. (JoannsTravels)
    Wed Jul 11 18:56:41 CDT 2018
  • book early if possible (lynnewinne)
    Fri Jun 29 06:10:19 CDT 2018
  • If you'd actually like to sleep do not stay on the side by the outdoor pool. (kreiscatherine)
    Tue May 29 09:33:39 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are right in the main hotel, or Motel style rooms.. Depending on what you like... (RachelRocks2014)
    Mon Mar 19 02:40:01 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Softball Field Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

residentevil26
Steubenville, Ohio

"very great stay was nice"

Reviewed September 14, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The stay was great and the staff was very nice to me I would stay there again even not on work on a visit to see the city it was great I would tell all my friends and family to stay there best place I been to yet the pool was great and the picnic area was great as well the bar was very nice all 3 of them

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

patantonacci

"Antonacci review"

Reviewed September 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

would have preferred a room closer to others there for meeting. Housekeeping did not make up the bed to your usual standards. check in and out personnel were very nice. There was no one around at the breakfast buffet to help at the time I was there.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC