Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA

1211 E. Garvey Street –  91724 –  Covina –  California –  United States –  +1 626 915-3441
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 527 traveler reviews

#1 of 2 hotels in Covina

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

66

Very Good

95

Average

114

Poor

117

Terrible

135

Business
106
Couples
97
Solo travel
35
Family
220

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room upon check in as the hotel is sometimes very busy (qhappy77)
    Thu Aug 18 22:58:17 CDT 2016
  • No good rooms at this hotel. (Lenore B)
    Tue Aug 16 09:08:48 CDT 2016
  • Don't stay in suite 105, musty odor & water leak from upstairs room. Noisy foot traffic & heavy smokers in the area! (Rene P)
    Fri Jul 29 20:35:26 CDT 2016
  • Stay close to lobby if possible to avoid long walk to room (kurtrob54)
    Wed Jul 06 00:46:46 CDT 2016
  • Rooms towards the backlot is quieter (Unicornone)
    Thu Jun 16 22:36:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos photo0.jpg photo0.jpg Banquet Set Up for our Event pull out couch; stains all over (disgusting) Elevator. Management may not see in every room but they must use the elevators every day.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

535arnoldh
Lehi, United States

"Interesting stay"

Reviewed December 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hotel in need of maintenance. There are lots of things broken. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We never had enough towels and the beds were confusing (sleep number) one didn't even have the remote... They have a really good buffet breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Theo H
Fremont, California

"Beware of the doors"

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Some of the rooms have balcony doors that cannot be locked from the inside. Please check the door before accepting the room or you might find yourself in a big surprise. Internet signal tends to be stronger in rooms towards the front.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC