Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA

45 Holiday Inn Road 16214 Clarion Pennsylvania United States +1 814 226-8850
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 385 traveler reviews

#6 of 10 hotels in Clarion

Excellent

133

Very Good

117

Average

64

Poor

41

Terrible

30

Business
75
Couples
61
Solo travel
36
Family
155

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call Ahead and Talk to Someone. Ask questions (cliffsiler)
    Sat Sep 08 15:16:11 CDT 2018
  • Room 111 tub backs up. (B7845RLkathyb)
    Mon Sep 03 06:30:48 CDT 2018
  • We liked the courtyard rooms that faced the indoor pool (Kieran B)
    Mon Aug 28 09:33:36 CDT 2017
  • Request to be away from the indoor courtyard area (kmarsh9990)
    Mon Aug 07 07:47:04 CDT 2017
  • Courtyard can be noisy due to pool but not too late. (Cyndee C)
    Sat Jul 01 17:15:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Clarion photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Keri N
Mahomet, United States

"nice pet friendly hotel"

Reviewed August 02, 2015    Trip type:  Family

great pet fee, nice size rooms, very nice staff, close to shopping, restaurants, and gas stations. Cool place with courtyard. Very nice to stay at pet friendly hotel that is reasonably priced and nice.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kirsty E
Kalamazoo, United States

"Give kids (& parents) a break!"

Reviewed July 16, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Perfect for family on the road: indoor playground, pool, restaurant and bar! Internet not always great in rooms. Get coupon from coupon book found at PA turnpike rest stops (maybe Ohio too). Food -- pretty good. Currently under construction, but still functional.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael A
New York, United States

"Good overnight resting spot for family"

Reviewed July 15, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Cleans are nice and spacious. Staff are very accommodating. Pool area, mini golf and biliard table all free and nice as well. The breakfast is reasonable. We stay there every year as a resting spot when we travel to Michigan from new York

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

James A G
Gleason

"OK"

Reviewed July 05, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Breakfast buffet was good. The Buffet is not normally offered. This would be a good addition to regular service. Facility dark and dated. Some fresh paint and some additional lighting would help brighten up the interior.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ClarionHI, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, responded to this review  July 06, 2015

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We are in the process of renovating the entire hotel which is expected to be an 18 month process, to fix these issues that you mentioned. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC