Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA

45 Holiday Inn Road 16214 Clarion Pennsylvania United States +1 814 226-8850
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#6 of 10 hotels in Clarion

Excellent

126

Very Good

111

Average

59

Poor

39

Terrible

28

Business
73
Couples
57
Solo travel
33
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We liked the courtyard rooms that faced the indoor pool (Kieran B)
    Mon Aug 28 09:33:36 CDT 2017
  • Request to be away from the indoor courtyard area (kmarsh9990)
    Mon Aug 07 07:47:04 CDT 2017
  • Courtyard can be noisy due to pool but not too late. (Cyndee C)
    Sat Jul 01 17:15:19 CDT 2017
  • Choose an interior room and enjoy your balcony over the atrium (HappyOldOne)
    Mon Jun 19 11:49:34 CDT 2017
  • Regarding that "free wifi"...it's VERY slow. However, you can buy an upgrade to regular internet service. No thanks. (Lynn J)
    Mon May 08 14:41:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Clarion photo0.jpg 20170710_203418_large.jpg Pool area, heated and wonderful!!! Pool table and seating in courtyard area.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

janevan
Ohio

"Beautiful inside courtyard and pool"

Reviewed April 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This newly acquired property needs some updating but we had an enjoyable stay. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. Our balcony room overlooked the beautiful inside pool and courtyard. The banquet meals were well prepared and delicious.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert G
North Huntingdon, United States

"47 rooms full of Football Alums back for a Spring Football Weekend"

Reviewed April 27, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Outstanding service. Cooperative Group sales staff. Helpful work staff and excellent pricing. Our group enjoys the Hospitality room. Cannot wait for the upgrades. You will not be disappointed to stay in the beautiful Clarion Area with such closeness to the Clarion River and I-80

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Megan K
Clarion, United States

"Family Friendly"

Reviewed April 02, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Spent the weekend there so the kids and I could have a mini vacation. They swam all weekend long. We had a great time. Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly...highly recommended and enjoy your stay :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Charles C
Harrisburg, United States

"Average facility"

Reviewed March 26, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I'm certain Radison plans on remodling this facility as they have with others that they took over, then it will be an excellent place to stay. As it stands now it is an average facility that requires a make over.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sally T
Clarion, United States

"Made to feel welcome"

Reviewed March 24, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Unfortunately, I came to Clarion for a family funeral, and after stopping at a couple of other hotels in the area. (One smelled of smoke as soon as you walked in the front area.), I decided to stay at the Park Inn. although the cost was a little bit more than the other ones in the area. I decided that it was well worth it.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rvdogs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, responded to this review  March 31, 2015

Thank you for staying with us during and I want to say how sorry we are for your loss. If you need anything the next time you are traveling in the Clarion area, please reach out to us as we would love to see you under better circumstances as you travel through the Clarion area.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC