Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA

45 Holiday Inn Road 16214 Clarion Pennsylvania United States +1 814 226-8850
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 380 traveler reviews

#6 of 10 hotels in Clarion

Excellent

131

Very Good

117

Average

62

Poor

41

Terrible

29

Business
75
Couples
59
Solo travel
34
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call Ahead and Talk to Someone. Ask questions (cliffsiler)
    Sat Sep 08 15:16:11 CDT 2018
  • Room 111 tub backs up. (B7845RLkathyb)
    Mon Sep 03 06:30:48 CDT 2018
  • We liked the courtyard rooms that faced the indoor pool (Kieran B)
    Mon Aug 28 09:33:36 CDT 2017
  • Request to be away from the indoor courtyard area (kmarsh9990)
    Mon Aug 07 07:47:04 CDT 2017
  • Courtyard can be noisy due to pool but not too late. (Cyndee C)
    Sat Jul 01 17:15:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Clarion photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

N2486HRbobs
Lexington KY, United States

"Clarion outing"

Reviewed August 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very responsive to any questions or requests. Breakfast was great! The hotel is right off the Interstate and located next to the Clarion Oaks golf course where we had a golf outing. We also were afforded an extended check out time.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

strtglide
Pittsburgh

"business traveler"

Reviewed August 07, 2018    Trip type:  Business

nice,clean hotel for business travel or recreation travel. Was close to job site and staff was friendly and pleasant. Bar and dining room was very nice for a quick bite to eat after a 10 hour work day!!!!!!!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shadowchb
Emmaus

"Good Spot to Stay in Clarion"

Reviewed August 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Basic hotel with no breakfast included. Rooms are adequate but somewhat dated. There are a number of chain restaurants like Eat and Park, McDonalds and Perkins in the immediate area. Kwik Fill gas station had the cheapest gas when I was there. Basic place to stay past Youngstown in PA.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

woodzyal1
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

"Cook Forest trip"

Reviewed July 20, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great place to stay, very close to town of Clarion. A easy drive to Cook Forest. Friendly staff, great value. Dog friendly.Great pool, adequate fitness area. Beds, pillows we're very comfortable. Have stayed here twice. Recommend ***

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC