Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA

45 Holiday Inn Road 16214 Clarion Pennsylvania United States +1 814 226-8850
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#6 of 10 hotels in Clarion

Excellent

126

Very Good

111

Average

59

Poor

39

Terrible

28

Business
73
Couples
57
Solo travel
33
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We liked the courtyard rooms that faced the indoor pool (Kieran B)
    Mon Aug 28 09:33:36 CDT 2017
  • Request to be away from the indoor courtyard area (kmarsh9990)
    Mon Aug 07 07:47:04 CDT 2017
  • Courtyard can be noisy due to pool but not too late. (Cyndee C)
    Sat Jul 01 17:15:19 CDT 2017
  • Choose an interior room and enjoy your balcony over the atrium (HappyOldOne)
    Mon Jun 19 11:49:34 CDT 2017
  • Regarding that "free wifi"...it's VERY slow. However, you can buy an upgrade to regular internet service. No thanks. (Lynn J)
    Mon May 08 14:41:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Clarion photo0.jpg 20170710_203418_large.jpg Pool area, heated and wonderful!!! Pool table and seating in courtyard area.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

171candacew
State College, United States

"Best so far!"

Reviewed December 29, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Our Family has been using Park Inn's for family gatherings for over 15 years! They make our family meetings very memorable year after year! They accommodate everyone from lit tikes to great grandparent, the handicap and the large family as well as the small family. they have something for everyone no matter the age or needs! We would not have the wonderful memories to share year after year and sometimes every year over and over if we did not have Park Inn. Thank you. Ms Weirich

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit to Clarion, PA.

Scott F
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

"well kept"

Reviewed December 28, 2017    Trip type:  Family

We stayed at this hotel since it was dog friendly, in town for family holiday gathering. I remember this hotel as the Holiday Inn growing up in Clarion and it is great to see the hotel is still being kept up in good shape under the new Radisson name.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Thank you for your comments of your stay, We are delighted that everything went well and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next wisit to Clarion, PA. Thank you for your business!

bonjay570
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania

"clean and very nice for the price"

Reviewed November 04, 2017    Trip type:  Family

While in Clarion with my daughter for a college visit, we got a courtyard with balcony room, it was very nice. The room was clean, and the balcony was a nice space to sit out. Off season on a Monday night so there was no one around, but the pool was open for use. I did not go to the restaurant as they close at 9, but it's a great location with stores and restaurants right across the street. Applebee's is just down the road for late night snacks and a place to watch the games. My only complaint is the lighting is on the mirrors in the bathroom and it's quite dim, so applying make-up was a little bit of a challenge. But that's really not a big deal, overall good stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Thank you for taking yhe time to let others know about your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson, Clarion PA. Your comments are imoprtant and we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again the next time that you are visiting the area. Thank you for your business!

V7688NRedb
Pittsburgh, United States

"Outdated"

Reviewed October 09, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Hotel room was clean and the staff was friendly. However, the facility itself was outdated. Also, the hotel does not have an elevator. Guests must carry their luggage to the second floor. In my opinion, the hotel cost was too high for such an outdated facility.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, responded to this review  October 12, 2017

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC