Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA

45 Holiday Inn Road 16214 Clarion Pennsylvania United States +1 814 226-8850
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#6 of 10 hotels in Clarion

Excellent

126

Very Good

111

Average

59

Poor

39

Terrible

28

Business
73
Couples
57
Solo travel
33
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We liked the courtyard rooms that faced the indoor pool (Kieran B)
    Mon Aug 28 09:33:36 CDT 2017
  • Request to be away from the indoor courtyard area (kmarsh9990)
    Mon Aug 07 07:47:04 CDT 2017
  • Courtyard can be noisy due to pool but not too late. (Cyndee C)
    Sat Jul 01 17:15:19 CDT 2017
  • Choose an interior room and enjoy your balcony over the atrium (HappyOldOne)
    Mon Jun 19 11:49:34 CDT 2017
  • Regarding that "free wifi"...it's VERY slow. However, you can buy an upgrade to regular internet service. No thanks. (Lynn J)
    Mon May 08 14:41:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Clarion photo0.jpg 20170710_203418_large.jpg Pool area, heated and wonderful!!! Pool table and seating in courtyard area.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anthony G
Mercer, PA, United States

"Courtyard and Pool"

Reviewed January 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The courtyard and pool are very nice. Rooms with balconies overlooking. Pet friendly. The cost is average price. It is close to places to eat, mall, gas stations etc. Easy access on and off route 80. In process of remodeling rooms while there.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, responded to this review  January 05, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay in Clarion, PA. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Thank you for your business!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC