Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA

7195 Eastwood Road 15010 Beaver Falls Pennsylvania United States +1 724 846-3700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 414 traveler reviews

#2 of 6 hotels in Beaver Falls

Excellent

133

Very Good

120

Average

83

Poor

42

Terrible

36

Business
82
Couples
60
Solo travel
23
Family
168

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Be sure the lights are on. (Danny R)
    Wed Aug 01 14:59:08 CDT 2018
  • Call in advance if pet friendly room is needed. (InspireMe_365)
    Tue Jul 10 08:22:30 CDT 2018
  • rooms in kings court are the quietest ! (Brittany S)
    Sat Mar 24 01:40:55 CDT 2018
  • Get a room that is not near construction and on the back of the building to avoid some of the highway noise. (Beka C)
    Fri Mar 16 10:17:29 CDT 2018
  • Not a lot of places to eat close by. Have to travel to get decent food. or eat at the restaurant. (hmmmmmm724)
    Fri Nov 10 08:57:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Hairdryer Normal stuff provided in bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

expertclean111
Chicago, Illinois

"Park in"

Reviewed July 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Love this place , nice view beautiful area quiet, peaceful . We just came back and I'm already planing go back in a few weeks and brining friends and family with. This is one of the best places that me and my family stop in

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa C, sales at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again, and meeting your friends and family.

mandm815

"It was okay"

Reviewed June 22, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Overall our stay was okay. The chair and the stool in the room had stains all over them. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months. One other thing that bothered us was that the phone in the room didn't work. We couldn't call down to the office to have a wake up call. I called them on my cell phone and reported the problem but it wasn't fixed. It was a little irritating. Other than that the room was perfect. Didn't smell musty, had a clean bathroom, and the sheets were clean. I am on a super strict diet, not because i want to be but because I have to be. When it came to breakfast it is one cost for the whole small buffet. That didn't seem fare to us since I only had a small plate of breakfast potatoes and a small bowl of fruit. It doesn't make sense to pay all that money for just that small amount of food. The service was great. The people were nice. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. My husband and I enjoyed a few drinks at the bar and it was really relaxing. We were able to watch the base ball game on the tv and listen to some great music.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa C, Sales Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  June 25, 2018

Dear mandm815, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

jansQ863QA

"Amenities are great. Clean, comfortable room."

Reviewed June 21, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Have stayed here two times and we have been very happy each time. Pool area is awesome and the continental breakfast (only on weekdays) is great. Rooms have a small refrigerator and microwave, which adds extra convenience.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa C, sales at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  June 25, 2018

Dear jansQ863QA, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed both of your stays. We look forward to your next stay.

michaelsK104BI
erie, United States

"Group Stay"

Reviewed January 01, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This was a great place to stay. The rooms were very clean and it's nice to have a bar and pool with hot tub at the facilities. The are around the hotel is a little tough to find a good meal that would be on the higher end.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay in Beaver Falls, PA. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Thank you for your business!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC