Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA

7195 Eastwood Road 15010 Beaver Falls Pennsylvania United States +1 724 846-3700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 420 traveler reviews

#2 of 6 hotels in Beaver Falls

Excellent

135

Very Good

121

Average

84

Poor

42

Terrible

38

Business
85
Couples
60
Solo travel
23
Family
171

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Be sure the lights are on. (Danny R)
    Wed Aug 01 14:59:08 CDT 2018
  • Call in advance if pet friendly room is needed. (InspireMe_365)
    Tue Jul 10 08:22:30 CDT 2018
  • rooms in kings court are the quietest ! (Brittany S)
    Sat Mar 24 01:40:55 CDT 2018
  • Get a room that is not near construction and on the back of the building to avoid some of the highway noise. (Beka C)
    Fri Mar 16 10:17:29 CDT 2018
  • Not a lot of places to eat close by. Have to travel to get decent food. or eat at the restaurant. (hmmmmmm724)
    Fri Nov 10 08:57:27 CST 2017
Traveler Photos photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Hairdryer Normal stuff provided in bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

productdefense
Prince Frederick, Maryland

"My stay at Radisson"

Reviewed October 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Won't be back anytime soon. Stay in Cranberry at Hampton Inn next time!This hotel at Beaver Falls is convenient, but just average. Nice pool and center court, but I was there for the room, not the pool. Desk clerk never gave me any information about breakfast or room service, which did not exist.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

R3520VUjohnf
Annapolis, Maryland

"Still a bit uneven"

Reviewed September 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Overall a decent place to stay. It’s very close to the racetrack. It has been under renovation for a couple of years. The renovated rooms are nice. In fact, most updates are fairly good but they are not finished.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LisaC8684, sales at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear R3520VUjohnf, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.

johnboy392000
Athens, Pennsylvania

"Always a pleasure to stay here."

Reviewed August 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Staff is very friendly, rooms are nice, get a great nights sleep, location is perfect for my work needs. Travel is very convenient with many options from this hotel. Always have a wonderful stay at The Park Inn by Radisson, Beaver Falls, PA.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa C, sales admin at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  August 31, 2018

Dear johnboy392000, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your last visit. We look forward to your next stay.

expertclean111
Chicago, Illinois

"Park in"

Reviewed July 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Love this place , nice view beautiful area quiet, peaceful . We just came back and I'm already planing go back in a few weeks and brining friends and family with. This is one of the best places that me and my family stop in

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa C, sales at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again, and meeting your friends and family.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC