Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA

7195 Eastwood Road 15010 Beaver Falls Pennsylvania United States +1 724 846-3700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 403 traveler reviews

#2 of 6 hotels in Beaver Falls

Excellent

129

Very Good

116

Average

82

Poor

42

Terrible

34

Business
81
Couples
56
Solo travel
23
Family
162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms in kings court are the quietest ! (Brittany S)
    Sat Mar 24 01:40:55 CDT 2018
  • Get a room that is not near construction and on the back of the building to avoid some of the highway noise. (Beka C)
    Fri Mar 16 10:17:29 CDT 2018
  • Not a lot of places to eat close by. Have to travel to get decent food. or eat at the restaurant. (hmmmmmm724)
    Fri Nov 10 08:57:27 CST 2017
  • get it pool side with the hot tub. (Gina Z)
    Tue Nov 07 10:26:47 CST 2017
  • Even the renovated rooms smell and are dingy! (Tricia J)
    Fri Aug 18 15:29:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Hairdryer Normal stuff provided in bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

michaelsK104BI
erie, United States

"Group Stay"

Reviewed January 01, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This was a great place to stay. The rooms were very clean and it's nice to have a bar and pool with hot tub at the facilities. The are around the hotel is a little tough to find a good meal that would be on the higher end.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay in Beaver Falls, PA. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Thank you for your business!

88tawnyac
Enon Valley, United States

"Great Place & Great Value"

Reviewed December 19, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Check in was easy & staff was pleasant; Room was clean & nice; the pool was wonderful; the bartender at the Grill was amazing. Overall great place and great value and recommended for a "mini-winter vacation" for kids and friends.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  December 21, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We were pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit. The staff will look forward to your next visit to Beaver Falls. Just a quick nete that we also have locations in Uniontown, PA, Clarion, PA, and Indiana, Pa. Thank you for your business!

davidwB6821DK
Beaver falls, United States

"Good times"

Reviewed November 28, 2017    Trip type:  Family

I had a good time, as well as my family did too. It was fun and the pool and whirlpool were clean and nice too. The beds were really soft and comfortable. I enjoyed it a lot and so did my aunt and mom.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  November 30, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Josh G
Chicago, United States

"Nicest in the area"

Reviewed November 15, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel with many accommodations that are not offered from other hotels in this area. Could use a better work out facilty, but they also excepts CLC cards which is good for business travelers, watching their overall costs.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bill M, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay in Beaver Falls. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit. Thank you for your business!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC