Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla

Calle 85 No 47-11 080001 Barranquilla Colombia +57 5 3177070
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 198 traveler reviews

#15 of 64 hotels in Barranquilla

Excellent

89

Very Good

66

Average

25

Poor

12

Terrible

6

Business
95
Couples
35
Solo travel
14
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Higher floors have better views and you want to be away from construction on one side of the hotel. (Srsuerte)
    Fri Aug 26 13:37:25 CDT 2016
  • I would get a room in a bottom floor just t avoid having to constantly wait for the elevator and just use the stairs. (Alejandro C)
    Sun Sep 27 06:50:53 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Habitacion Ejecutiva

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

168donalds
Tustin, California

"Barranquilla Columbia Park Inn Hotel by Radisson"

Reviewed February 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

30 years of traveling with over 100 nights per year and I absolutely have found one of the best hotels in world. I rank my stay at Park Inn in the top ten hotels I have had the pleasure to stay at. Food was top notch. Staff made me feel comfortable and Safe. If you are visiting Barranquilla, you must stay here.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBq, Gerente at Park inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla, responded to this review  April 13, 2017

Good afternoon Mr. Donalds thank you very much for choosing us, your comments help us improve the service that is our reason for being, every day we look for our customers to feel at home. On behalf of the Park Inn Family By Radisson Diamond Barranquilla we thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to having your visit on your next trip to our city, Thank you very much Mr. Donalds. Cordially. Mauricio Benavides Gerente general

Gilbert D
Dallas, United States

"Wish I Could Have Stayed Longer!"

Reviewed December 08, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Even though I reserved for one night, I was truly impressed by the staff and hotel. They really took care of me like I would have expected to be treated. As I mentioned, the bellman assisted me with my heavy luggage and used his umbrella to cover me as it was pouring when I arrived. The check-in process was fast and the agent spoke English as well. I had a morning flight so I wasn't able to see much of the hotel but I did enjoy the breakfast as quick as I could. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you happen to be far north in Barranquilla. Next time I visit this city I hope to stay longer at the Park Inn. Now, if only there could be a Park Inn or Radisson in Medellin and Cali. Please consider that. Thanks!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBq, Gerente at Park inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla, responded to this review  January 14, 2017

Good afternoon Mr Gilbert thank you very much for having chosen us, your comments help us to improve the service that is our reason for being, every day we look for our customers to feel at home. Mr. Gilbert on behalf of the Park Inn Family By Radisson Diamond Barranquilla we thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to having your visit on your next trip to the golden gate of Colombia. Cordially. Mauricio Benavides General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC