بارك إن باي راديسون مسقط

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street –  P.C. 133 –  مسقط –  عُمان –  +968 (2) 4507888
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 483 traveler reviews

#8 of 49 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

117

Very Good

254

Average

90

Poor

15

Terrible

7

Business
280
Couples
63
Solo travel
33
Family
38

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room away form the atrium if you want a good night's sleep (DorisofArabia)
    Wed Nov 09 14:47:29 CST 2016
  • Not 6th floor in case the music does get loud, and overlooking sea. 5th floor was good. (MJandPJ)
    Thu Oct 27 22:07:57 CDT 2016
  • Go for a business room. Bit more space for longer stays. (niamh008)
    Wed Sep 28 03:37:28 CDT 2016
  • Select Rooms with outside view of the hotel. (Himanshu_Tripathi)
    Fri Sep 16 00:30:47 CDT 2016
  • High floor room has a better view (Dessert_Traveller)
    Sun Jul 17 20:24:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn Muscat- First Safehotels certified hotel in Oman Park Inn by Radisson Muscat is a Green Key certified Hotel Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat The Palm Restaurant at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat The Palm Restaurant at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Douglas James O
London, United Kingdom

"Good value at a reasonable price"

Reviewed ديسمبر 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel was reasonably priced in a good location. The taxi rank immediately outside makes travelling around very easy. Friendly, helpful staff without exception and decent clean rooms. The rooftop pool area is pleasant in the day - sunshine all day without being blocked by tall buildings for the sun worshippers - and then a decent bar vibe in the evenings.

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed يناير 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mohammad A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Wonderful Stay"

Reviewed نوفمبر 29, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

After completing my training in Sohar I took 2 days off to explore Muscat and stayed in Park Inn, perfectly located in the city and close to all the major tourists places, The service was top class and my room was incredible. I really enjoyed the swimming pool and Gym. It's really the right hotel to stay when visiting Muscat

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed ديسمبر 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  نوفمبر 30, 2016

Thank you for your great feedback about our location, service, rooftop pool, gym and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Mr. Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC