فندق ‎Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island ابو ظبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
الغرف
1
البالغون
الأطفال

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

استنادًا إلى 1296 تعليقًا للمسافرين

#43 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

731

Very Good

433

Average

83

Poor

21

Terrible

28

Business
326
Couples
286
Solo travel
114
Family
366

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to book the Room with Pool View. (Aoon S)
    Tue May 01 05:06:44 CDT 2018
  • Don't take the hotel transfer, it is very expansive (Djenabou D)
    Mon Apr 30 02:06:22 CDT 2018
  • Room #222 was alright (RHxpert)
    Mon Apr 09 04:39:23 CDT 2018
  • Try the upper floors, views are wonderful (MalmesburyDave)
    Wed Mar 28 11:43:06 CDT 2018
  • If you are a non smoker, ask for non smoking room (abyOtus)
    Sun Mar 04 08:59:42 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool Outdoor pool Pool area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

alh201829
دُبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

"المكان يستاهل"

Reviewed مايو 16, 2018    Trip type:  الأعمال

المكان نظيف و الاستقبال رائع و معاملة الموظفين جدا جدا رائعه و الناس كلهم محترمين . اشكرهم الصراحه وايد استانسنا و ارتحنا وياهم و بالذات الموظف اللي اسمه بيتر عالرسبشن , انسان جدا خلوق و محترم , الحق ينقال و انتو الصراحه ما قصرتوا ويانا في شي . الاكل اكثر من رائع و المكان جميييييل و المنظر اللي تطل عليه غرفتنا شي استثناائي .

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed مايو 2018

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب Guido_Bayley, General Manager في بارك إن أبو ظبي، ياس آيلاند, لهذا التعليق  مايو 17, 2018

Dear Alh201829, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor following your visit to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We are flattered to read your compliments and delighted to hear that you were extremely pleased with the service provided by our amazing team particularly Kola and Peter. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Al Sarrai M
أبو ظبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

"تعجبنى الاقامه فيه"

Reviewed أبريل 13, 2018    Trip type:  الأعمال

يحتاج الفندق الى فريق متخصص بتنظيف الغرف صوت الموسيقى بالبار عاااااليه جداااا لايوجد غير شخص واحد لحمل الشنط مما يؤدى الى تاخير الضيوف ستاىر الغرف لاتعمل بشكل جيد علب الصابون بالحمامات غير عمليه ابدااا مع العلم انه جودة صابون الاستحمام جيداا

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed مايو 2018

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب Guido_Bayley, General Manager في بارك إن أبو ظبي، ياس آيلاند, لهذا التعليق  أبريل 16, 2018

Dear Al Sarrai M, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island and glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us. As guest feedback is of extreme importance to us, which immensely helps us in evaluating our service and standards delivery, I have personally shared your comments with the concerned managers for the necessary corrective action to be taken. Thank you for giving us a good rating despite the shortcomings you had experience.We hope to host you again. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Hussain S
ابو ظبي

"راحة ونظافة"

Reviewed أغسطس 18, 2017    Trip type:  الأعمال

احب في الفندق النظافة والهدوء والتعامل الطيب مع الزبائن، كذلك سهولة موقف السيارات، المسبح جميل ولك يجب ان تكتمل اعمال التنظيف قبل السادسة صباحا ليتسنى لنا التمرين. هناك مشكلة وهي رائحة المطعم القوية التي ممكن ان تعالج بتجهيز منظومة سحب قوية، مشكلة الخلاطات في الحمام فهي غير مريحة وغالبا ما يتسرب الماء من دوش المرافق الصحية، خلاط المغسلة سيئ ولا يمكن السيطرة على الماء الحار والبارد. اوصي بشدة بتبديل الخلاطات. مع تمنياتي بالتوفيق

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed سبتمبر 2017

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب Guido_Bayley, General Manager في بارك إن أبو ظبي، ياس آيلاند, لهذا التعليق  أغسطس 21, 2017

Dear Hussain S, Appreciate sharing your feedback and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much value all our guest feedback, both positive and constructive, and we would like to assure you that your comments have been shared with the relevant team. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC