فندق ‎Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island ابو ظبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة +971 (2) 6562222
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

استنادًا إلى 1329 تعليقًا للمسافرين

رقم 45 من 130 الفنادق في أبو ظبي

  • **Certificate of Excellence,, 2018 **Certificate of Excellence,, 2018

Excellent

751

Very Good

442

Average

86

Poor

22

Terrible

28

الأعمال
328
زوجان
296
مسافر بمفرده
116
العائلة
385

الموقع

جودة أماكن النوم

الغرف

الخدمة

القيمة

النظافة

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(3)
  • غرفه مطله على البحر وملعب الجولف (Yousuf-82)
    Thu May 11 22:05:18 CDT 2017
  • اختيار الغرف المطلة على الشاطئ (kaalammar)
    Sat Apr 23 20:54:45 CDT 2016
  • اختر غرف الزوايا مع البلكونه لاطلالة جميلة (eid1133)
    Sat Nov 09 07:20:38 CST 2013
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Pool Outdoor pool Pool area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rima67a
الشارقة, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

"فندق رائع بكل معنى الكلمة حمالا وذوقا وأداء"

Reviewed يوليو 15, 2018    Trip type:  العائلة

استمتعت كثير بالمسبح وغرفة الجيم وخصوصا بغرفة الاستجمام الساونا والستيم والريلاكس الموجود فيها اشكركم من كل قلبي وأتمنى أن ترسلوا لي عروضكم دائما على الايميل لكي استفيد منها ملاحظتي كانت تنظيف الغرف بالارضيات احتمال المكسنة غير جيدة فقط اما الموظفين لا كلام على ادائهم ولكم الشكر

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed يوليو 2018

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب Guido_Bayley, General Manager في بارك إن أبو ظبي، ياس آيلاند, لهذا التعليق  يوليو 16, 2018

Dear Rima67a, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the service provided by our committed team. We very much value all our guest feedback, both positive and constructive, and we would like to assure you that your comments have been shared with the relevant team. We also thank you for showing interest in receiving our offers, please share with us your contact details so we can add you in our e-mailing list at marketing.abudhabi@radissonblu.com. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

alisalman2018
إمارة الشارقةّ, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

"فندق راقي"

Reviewed يوليو 09, 2018    Trip type:  العائلة

يعتبر من الفنادق الراقية التي تهتم بزبائنها.. عدا عن الموقع الرائع في جزيرة ياس تم إستقبالنا بطريقة مثالية وخدمة سريعة وإهتمام كبير أنصح بزيارة الفندق والإستمتاع بأجوائه الخلابة والمناظر الطبيعية المحيطة به

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed يوليو 2018

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب Guido_Bayley, General Manager في بارك إن أبو ظبي، ياس آيلاند, لهذا التعليق  يوليو 11, 2018

Dear Alisalman2018, Appreciate your kind words and the time you have taken to share your recent experience. Your flattering comments about the hotel will surely go a long way in motivating us to keep providing exemplary service and facilities to our valued guests. We look forward to having you again. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

alh201829
دُبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة

"المكان يستاهل"

Reviewed مايو 16, 2018    Trip type:  الأعمال

المكان نظيف و الاستقبال رائع و معاملة الموظفين جدا جدا رائعه و الناس كلهم محترمين . اشكرهم الصراحه وايد استانسنا و ارتحنا وياهم و بالذات الموظف اللي اسمه بيتر عالرسبشن , انسان جدا خلوق و محترم , الحق ينقال و انتو الصراحه ما قصرتوا ويانا في شي . الاكل اكثر من رائع و المكان جميييييل و المنظر اللي تطل عليه غرفتنا شي استثناائي .

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed أبريل 2018

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب Guido_Bayley, General Manager في بارك إن أبو ظبي، ياس آيلاند, لهذا التعليق  مايو 17, 2018

Dear Alh201829, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor following your visit to Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We are flattered to read your compliments and delighted to hear that you were extremely pleased with the service provided by our amazing team particularly Kola and Peter. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC