Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport

Opposite International Airport, Adjoining Radisson Blu State Highway Bal Schander, Ajnala Road 143001 Amritsar PB India +91 183 6655555
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 297 traveler reviews

#17 of 112 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

120

Very Good

99

Average

39

Poor

21

Terrible

18

Business
54
Couples
43
Solo travel
10
Family
150

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The Room I stayed in was Airport facing, good view (nikhilw2016)
    Sun Jan 07 04:03:57 CST 2018
  • Pool facing rooms have a nice view. (jsplsingh)
    Thu Dec 21 03:04:47 CST 2017
  • Try to get pool facing room. (SANJ13)
    Fri Dec 01 06:32:59 CST 2017
  • they are basically all the same (PeterjuneJaipur)
    Sat Nov 18 17:31:58 CST 2017
  • Pls check the room before checkin, specially the cleanliness & if you are unhappy change it immediately. (Anjali P)
    Sun Nov 05 02:42:28 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Facade Facade Facade Premium Suite Bedroom Premium Suite Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

708shishirk
Noida, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed December 26, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Excellent experience. I got sick/fever before reaching Amritsar, but got all required support from hotel staff. Room service facility was prompt and ensured we have wonderful experience. Recommended to stay.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us for our excellent services and warm hospitality. We are very happy to know that our associates took your proper care and provided you with the best of services. Our associates strive to offer our guests a memorable stay with dedicated services and we are elated to learn that your stay-experience was par excellence as well. We look forward to your continued association and do visit our social media channels to keep a track of the ongoing offers to make your next stay with us even more pleasant. Best Regards, General Manager

963jaswinders
ludhiana, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed November 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Food quality are good and staff are excellent ,caring towards guest. Gym and swimming pool are also good reception deal are also good room and neat and clean I am regular customer of your hotel ,if possible plz upgrade my room whenever suit romm available

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn Amritsar! Reviews from our guests always serve to motivate us in continuing the excellent services they expect from us. Indeed, our associates are always working towards offering the best services to the guests and your positive feedback has delighted us all. We are glad to hear that our delicious meals and comfortable accommodation were at par with your expectations. It is good to note that our gym and swimming pool contributed to your pleasant stay. Hope that the happy memories of this stay have earned us your patronage. Meanwhile, you can keep yourself updated on offers and discounts at the hotel through our social media channels. Best Regards, General Manager

Amarjeet Singh G
Phuket

"Exceleent Stay"

Reviewed November 06, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The Stay at this hotel close to the Airport was without any flaws from check inn to check out . Is recomendable to friends and family, Will definitely consider it during my next trip, The Distance from Golden temple is reasonable and also the hotel has a regular shuttle service for important places.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! A wholesome experience that delights our guests is what we strive to achieve and we are happy to learn that you had an ‘excellent stay’ with us. Indeed, our express check in and check out services makes stay at Park Inn flawless and we are happy you had a similar experience. Being located close to the airport and the Golden Temple, we make sure that our shuttle services are available at regular intervals for the convenience of our guests. Glad that the same added value to your stay. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. Meanwhile, do connect with us via our social media channels to stay updated about our ongoing offers and discounts. Best Regards, General Manager

626prafuln

"Feedback is too long"

Reviewed November 01, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall it was a good stay. Rooms are spacious with all facilities. Location was good. Dinner buffet has less options that what i filled in the feedback form. Hope it will improve before my next visit.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  November 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your halt in Amritsar. Our rooms and services are designed in a way to offer a comfortable stay to the guests travelling to our hotel and we are happy to know that you were impressed by our spacious accommodation and modern facilities. Glad to know that the service and strategic location added value to your stay. We have also noted your concern regarding the buffet spread and assure that our team in the kitchen is already working on the same. It was a pleasure hosting you and we can’t wait to welcome you in future. Don’t forget to connect with us on social media channels for regular updates on the promos ongoing at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

jyotir91
PATIALA, India

"Wonderful hotel & Helpful Stafff"

Reviewed October 27, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is decent. They make shuttle arrangements for Golden Temple pick up & drop which i felt was something really nice & good for guests.Staff is really very helpful especially their team at reception. Would love to come back soon. My whole family loved the stay & everyone is in love with the hotel. THANKS.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Many thanks for reviewing us and bestowing us with your appreciative comments. At our hotel, it is our continued endeavor to provide the best services to our guests and your wonderful review is the testimony of the same. We are happy that the diligent hospitality offered by our associates has earned us your patronage. Your commendations have been shared with the entire team and it has certainly boosted their morale. We hope you visit us soon for another family vacation. Meanwhile, do connect with us via our social media channels to stay updated about our ongoing offers and discounts. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC