Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport

Opposite International Airport, Adjoining Radisson Blu State Highway Bal Schander, Ajnala Road 143001 Amritsar PB India +91 1835355555
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 386 traveler reviews

#23 of 140 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

163

Very Good

117

Average

51

Poor

26

Terrible

29

Business
67
Couples
59
Solo travel
11
Family
198

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms on seventh floor overlooked the green fields (Neelam_Singhal80)
    Fri Nov 23 04:59:15 CST 2018
  • Pool View side (Manmeet A)
    Wed Jul 18 07:21:00 CDT 2018
  • Book neighbouring property Radisson Blu for a much better experience (mowgliguru)
    Fri Jun 08 04:10:31 CDT 2018
  • Stayed in the Top most south side, was upgraded being a member of Carlson Group (priyadarshi2015)
    Thu May 31 00:18:26 CDT 2018
  • Choose Smimming pool facing rooms on the top (poojaydv3588)
    Wed May 09 21:12:31 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Facade Facade Facade Premium Suite Bedroom Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daydream35943777531
Amritsar, India

"Nice Experience"

Reviewed December 06, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Staff was really good and helpful. Very quick check-in and check-out. Rooms were too good and the outside view was just awesome. Swimming pool was also neat and clean.Overall comfortable stay. Value for money.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  December 08, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review such as yours. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay at our hotel. It makes us happy to know that our strategic location, team’s prompt services, well-crafted culinary spread and the well-maintained infrastructure impressed you. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to host you again soon! Stay connected with us through our social media pages for upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards General Manager

Scenic26175607605
Kochi (Cochin), India

"Excellent & Exemplary Friendly Service by Hotel Staff"

Reviewed November 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

All my three visits to Hotel Park Inn by Radisson were for me a wonderful experience of excellent hospitality, and had everything that a travelling-guest would wish for - most comfortable guest rooms, wonderful food and most of all: excellent and very courteous and friendly staff! ... I will not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to others - for a great hospitality experience!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  November 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing the review of your experience at our hotel. We’re glad you enjoyed every bit of it and our warm hospitality, comfortable accommodation, culinary spread, and friendly associates impressed you. It’s always a pleasure serving our guests with the best of our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, General Manager

Scenic43507574063
Tarn Taran, India

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed November 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

One day i plan with my wife we stay one night for hotel then i choose park in by radisson when i reached at hotel then i feel over the moon because hotel was very nice very nice location staff is very coprative and good service provider

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  November 26, 2018

Dear Guest. Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing the review of your experience at our hotel. We’re glad you enjoyed every bit of it from accommodations to our hospitality. It’s always a pleasure serving our guests with the best of our amenities. We’d look forward to see you again! Best Regards, General Manager

sarpreets10

"All gud"

Reviewed October 31, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Your dining service is very good. My check in experience is very well . Your shuttle service is vry good . Your room charges very genuine. Your all staff give a very fast service . I was really appreciated

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! A perfect star rating and your wonderful words have truly brightened up our day. We are glad to know that our courteous associates, seamless service and warm hospitality impressed you. We are glad you were happy with our hospitality. Special thanks for appreciating our associates’ dedicated service. We look forward to welcoming you for another great stay. Meanwhile, connect with us on our social media channels to stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC