Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport

Opposite International Airport, Adjoining Radisson Blu State Highway Bal Schander, Ajnala Road 143001 Amritsar PB India +91 1835355555
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 386 traveler reviews

#23 of 140 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

163

Very Good

117

Average

51

Poor

26

Terrible

29

Business
67
Couples
59
Solo travel
11
Family
198

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms on seventh floor overlooked the green fields (Neelam_Singhal80)
    Fri Nov 23 04:59:15 CST 2018
  • Pool View side (Manmeet A)
    Wed Jul 18 07:21:00 CDT 2018
  • Book neighbouring property Radisson Blu for a much better experience (mowgliguru)
    Fri Jun 08 04:10:31 CDT 2018
  • Stayed in the Top most south side, was upgraded being a member of Carlson Group (priyadarshi2015)
    Thu May 31 00:18:26 CDT 2018
  • Choose Smimming pool facing rooms on the top (poojaydv3588)
    Wed May 09 21:12:31 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Facade Facade Facade Premium Suite Bedroom Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Naga Pavan Jaya P
Bangalore, India

"Good Experience"

Reviewed March 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel was good. Stayed for 6 nights on a business trip. The ambiance and the view from the hotel is picturesque. Very near to the techpark around and also to Airport. Will definitely come back to stay here for any of future engagements.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  March 28, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for your valuable feedback on this forum. We are happy to know that every aspect of our hospitality was at par with your expectations. Indeed, our strategic location is a boon for many of our guests and we are happy to know that it added great value to your stay. It is our endeavor to provide the best of all services and facilities and we are elated to know that our excellent service culture has earned us another patron. We eagerly await for your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager

Vinay K
Ahmedabad, India

"Excellent place to stay near Hebbal"

Reviewed March 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is probably the closest and the best hotel to stay near Hebbal. The rooms are excellent, service very good and food is also very good. it is situated on the main road and business travellers would find the connectivity to be very good. Overall a great place to stay if you are coming on a business trip in North Bangalore.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Grace L
Vancouver, Canada

"Modern clean hotel with great rooms and service"

Reviewed March 16, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Love the third window day bed ... had the best bedsheets in my entire stay in India ... friendly staff ... a few things needed taken care of but were all done to satisfaction. Buffet breakfast at the restaurant was really good ... great staff all around. Never felt the pressure to tip ... just good service. Fitness centre was good with a great trainer Kishore!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  March 19, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Your header truly made our day. We are elated to read such a lovely review of our hospitality on a leading travel forum like TripAdvisor. It is good to know that you had a perfect stay at our hotel which was complemented by our high-end amenities and flawless service standards. Our warm and hospitable associates are dedicated to offer uncompromising services to our guests. Also our team in the kitchen appreciates your kind words for the delectable culinary spread. Indeed, maintaining a healthy lifestyle is one of the most important things for a traveler and we are glad you enjoyed it too. Good to know that the cleanliness maintained at our hotel and the facilities available stood at par with your expectations. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, General Manager

Meeta A
Delhi, India

"Value for money option"

Reviewed January 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Conveniently located from airport and city centre, clean and hygenic rooms, polite and friendly staff are some key winners for this hotel. Had a very good 2N/1D experience as solo traveler on business trip with late check-in, last minute transport requests. In room dining service was a bit slow on day one but the quality and quantity was fantastic. Mosaic has a delicious variety of breakfast. Shall choose this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  February 16, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We thank you for sharing your valuable review of our hospitality on an acclaimed forum like TripAdvisor. Guest reviews are always appreciated as they help us to know how well we fared in serving them. We are glad that our strategic location added value to your stay and made it all the more better. It is a pleasure to learn that our well-appointed rooms stood at par with your expectations and added the comfort quotient to your trip. Your special mention of our delectable culinary fare has been conveyed to our team in the kitchen and they are happy to receive your acknowledgement. Do visit us again for a longer stay. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC