Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport

Opposite International Airport, Adjoining Radisson Blu State Highway Bal Schander, Ajnala Road 143001 Amritsar PB India +91 183 6655555
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 297 traveler reviews

#17 of 112 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

120

Very Good

99

Average

39

Poor

21

Terrible

18

Business
54
Couples
43
Solo travel
10
Family
150

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The Room I stayed in was Airport facing, good view (nikhilw2016)
    Sun Jan 07 04:03:57 CST 2018
  • Pool facing rooms have a nice view. (jsplsingh)
    Thu Dec 21 03:04:47 CST 2017
  • Try to get pool facing room. (SANJ13)
    Fri Dec 01 06:32:59 CST 2017
  • they are basically all the same (PeterjuneJaipur)
    Sat Nov 18 17:31:58 CST 2017
  • Pls check the room before checkin, specially the cleanliness & if you are unhappy change it immediately. (Anjali P)
    Sun Nov 05 02:42:28 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Facade Facade Facade Premium Suite Bedroom Premium Suite Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Senthikumar J
Chennai, India

"Good service"

Reviewed December 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Excellent room service, dinner food is good but not having any dry non veg roast items in the menu, breakfast is great, people are so kind in the hotel, non-delay check in and check out, security check is ok

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  February 16, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We are delighted to read such a beautiful review of our hospitality on a public forum like TripAdvisor. It is good to know that we could curate a perfect stay for you with our impeccable services and superior amenities. Our team in the kitchen is thrilled to receive your commendations and to know that they served you well. Your special mention of our associates has been conveyed to them and they are happy to learn that they served you well. We eagerly look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager

Saikrishna S
Bangalore, India

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed December 21, 2015    Trip type:  Business

It was a nice and a comfortable stay. Rooms are well kept. Hospitality made food more delicious. Location could have been way better. Facilities could be further improved like roof top restaurant. Key cards access is restricted often.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  February 16, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for taking the time to pen down your valuable review with us on this forum. We are pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel which was complemented by our superior service standards. We appreciate your acknowledgement of our services as it did boost the morale of the entire team. We assure you that your suggestions have been noted under advisement and conveyed to the concerned departments. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you soon. Best Regards, General Manager

Arun Kuttikkatt... G
Vancouver, Canada

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed December 17, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very good hotel, nice stay, good location, nice food, good staff, rooms are very clean and spacious, very good room service, Check in and check out was easy process, 24/7 room services, good security,

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Devanand S
Chennai, India

"Hotel stay Experience"

Reviewed December 15, 2015    Trip type:  Business

My stay in the hotel for three weeks was really good. The service form the hotel people was also good. Food provided in the hotel is also fine. One thing I would like to suggest is, please make the front desk people to respond faster to the customers request.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abhijit K
Bangalore, India

"Experience in thHotel"

Reviewed November 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Overall good experience understanding that it is newly started we hope to improve on all the aspects for services.This needs to be much friendlier our WIFI connections weere not working delay in food serviced during breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC