Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport

Opposite International Airport, Adjoining Radisson Blu State Highway Bal Schander, Ajnala Road 143001 Amritsar PB India +91 1835355555
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 383 traveler reviews

#22 of 140 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

161

Very Good

117

Average

51

Poor

26

Terrible

29

Business
67
Couples
59
Solo travel
11
Family
196

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms on seventh floor overlooked the green fields (Neelam_Singhal80)
    Fri Nov 23 04:59:15 CST 2018
  • Pool View side (Manmeet A)
    Wed Jul 18 07:21:00 CDT 2018
  • Book neighbouring property Radisson Blu for a much better experience (mowgliguru)
    Fri Jun 08 04:10:31 CDT 2018
  • Stayed in the Top most south side, was upgraded being a member of Carlson Group (priyadarshi2015)
    Thu May 31 00:18:26 CDT 2018
  • Choose Smimming pool facing rooms on the top (poojaydv3588)
    Wed May 09 21:12:31 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Facade Facade Facade Premium Suite Bedroom Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

harjeet s
New Delhi, India

"stay in park Inn Amritsar"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Quiet / Clean / Nice Place /well maintained /Good Staff /everything is good food needs to be improved this may be my personal choice others may be Ok but i didn't like what i ordered so in my Opinion the chef needs to be informed

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Your review highlighting the various facets of our hotel from well-maintained ambiance to location and your compliments about our ever hardworking associates has been received with gratitude. While we are happy to know that every aspect of our hospitality has impressed you greatly we regret your dismay on our culinary fare. We would like to further add that our team in the kitchen curates every dish with passion to satiate the palates of our guests; however, we have shared your concern with the team to implement requisite measure in order to enhance your experience with us. Do follow our social media profiles to stay updates on the latest offers to save a little more on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Best Regards, General Manager

Kalyan R
Delhi, India

"General"

Reviewed April 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good value for money. Staff eager to take care of all your needs. Needs some more king bed smoking rooms. Also require more parking space for visitors cars. Over all a very pleasant stay and would recommend to all and sundry

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  April 08, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We are glad that you found our services ‘value for money’ and had a pleasant stay with us. It is great to know that our accommodating associates and their diligent services made your stay perfect. Your feedback is more than welcome and has already been conveyed to the relevant departments so that the needful can be done. Many thanks for the recommendation. We eagerly await your next stay! Best Regards, General Manager

Gourab S
BANGALORE, India

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed March 28, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Very nice hotel with awesome rooms, excellent hanging windows and roof top swimming pool. Very good quality furniture and facilities. Lighting inside the room was awesome. And extremely good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  April 04, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We are elated to read such a flattering review of our warm hospitality. It’s always a pleasure hearing back from patrons like you. Glad that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Your commendations regarding our well-maintained property, chic rooms and various other aspects of our hospitality are much appreciated. We are pleased to learn that you found our services value for money. We look forward to your continued support. See you soon! Best Regards, General Manager

Santosh Kumar K
Aurangabad, India

"G8 breakfast, fast internet, g8 view and comfortable spring bed."

Reviewed March 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I always prefer to stay at club Carlson hotels, as the stays accumulates points that do not expire and can be used for leisure at a later date. Break fast is g8 with good variety, experienced in room dining and food was awesome, front desk and other employees were polite, WIFI connection was seamless and fast. Gym equipment was of good quality. pool tidy and kept neat. The high light of this property is the nicely crafted balcony which is protruded and has a sit out and enclosed by glass that jets out and this make it a comfortable space to lye back and read a new paper.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  April 04, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We are delighted to read such a beautiful review of our hospitality on a public forum like TripAdvisor. It is good to know that we could curate a perfect stay for you with our impeccable services, superior amenities and high end facilities. Our team in the kitchen is thrilled to receive your commendations and to know that they served you well. We are glad that you booked the room category that came with a balcony and are elated to know that you enjoyed this special feature. We eagerly look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager

Naga Pavan Jaya P
Bangalore, India

"Good Experience"

Reviewed March 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel was good. Stayed for 6 nights on a business trip. The ambiance and the view from the hotel is picturesque. Very near to the techpark around and also to Airport. Will definitely come back to stay here for any of future engagements.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  March 28, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for your valuable feedback on this forum. We are happy to know that every aspect of our hospitality was at par with your expectations. Indeed, our strategic location is a boon for many of our guests and we are happy to know that it added great value to your stay. It is our endeavor to provide the best of all services and facilities and we are elated to know that our excellent service culture has earned us another patron. We eagerly await for your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC