Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport

Opposite International Airport, Adjoining Radisson Blu State Highway Bal Schander, Ajnala Road 143001 Amritsar PB India +91 1835355555
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 364 traveler reviews

#21 of 139 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

153

Very Good

113

Average

48

Poor

24

Terrible

26

Business
63
Couples
55
Solo travel
11
Family
187

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool View side (Manmeet A)
    Wed Jul 18 07:21:00 CDT 2018
  • Book neighbouring property Radisson Blu for a much better experience (mowgliguru)
    Fri Jun 08 04:10:31 CDT 2018
  • Stayed in the Top most south side, was upgraded being a member of Carlson Group (priyadarshi2015)
    Thu May 31 00:18:26 CDT 2018
  • Choose Smimming pool facing rooms on the top (Pooja Y)
    Wed May 09 21:12:31 CDT 2018
  • We enjoyed the extra space given in the suites. Rooms are spacious and well kept. (jaytrip_9)
    Fri Mar 09 00:57:36 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Facade Facade Facade Premium Suite Bedroom Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rb2653
Amritsar, India

"The overall experience of our stay was really appreciable.. really enjoyable. Reception staff dealing was great."

Reviewed September 14, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The overall experience of our stay was really appreciable.. really enjoyable. Reception staff dealing was great and they were seems to be candor personality.. however, i want that door shattering should be resolved in next visit.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for sharing a perfect star rating on this esteemed travel platform. We are elated to know that our team’s dedicated efforts and service added value to your stay. It’s a pleasure to note that our seamless service made your stay truly worth it. Your kind words for our team are truly appreciated! We’re looking forward to welcome you for another great stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards, General Manager

hbsmadan
Jalandhar, India

"very good experience"

Reviewed September 13, 2018    Trip type:  Family

very good experience. checked in late at 12 midnight & checked out early at 5.30 am but in that small period of time, had a wonderful experience & my family like it very much, hasselfree , soft-spoken hospitality

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  September 15, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for sharing a perfect star rating on this esteemed travel platform. We are elated to know that our team’s dedicated efforts and service added value to your stay. It’s a pleasure to note that our seamless service and accommodation made your night stay truly worth it. Your kind words for our team are truly appreciated! We’re looking forward to welcome you and your loved one for another great stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards, General Manager

uchitkatariauk

"Price issues"

Reviewed September 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

As per the services prices are quiet high unbearable prices.everything was good that i spent there but i just want the prices to b get lower so dat i can be ur customer forever i always wanted to b your frequent visitor

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for penning down this review for Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport. Strategically located near the airport and embellished with a splendor unmatched, we offer guests more than a stay, we offer them unique experiences. We can assure you that our prices are set as per the current industry norms. We look forward to welcoming you and your partner for another enriching stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC