Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport

Opposite International Airport, Adjoining Radisson Blu State Highway Bal Schander, Ajnala Road 143001 Amritsar PB India +91 1835355555
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 383 traveler reviews

#22 of 140 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

161

Very Good

117

Average

51

Poor

26

Terrible

29

Business
67
Couples
59
Solo travel
11
Family
196

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms on seventh floor overlooked the green fields (Neelam_Singhal80)
    Fri Nov 23 04:59:15 CST 2018
  • Pool View side (Manmeet A)
    Wed Jul 18 07:21:00 CDT 2018
  • Book neighbouring property Radisson Blu for a much better experience (mowgliguru)
    Fri Jun 08 04:10:31 CDT 2018
  • Stayed in the Top most south side, was upgraded being a member of Carlson Group (priyadarshi2015)
    Thu May 31 00:18:26 CDT 2018
  • Choose Smimming pool facing rooms on the top (poojaydv3588)
    Wed May 09 21:12:31 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Facade Facade Facade Premium Suite Bedroom Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anup N

"Stay"

Reviewed December 14, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Amazing place to stay. Very calm with excellent room service and shuttle service. Staff is cooperative and completely understand the needs of customers. True value of money to stay over here and spend time with family.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  December 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! To begin the day with such a wonderful review is truly a delight! We are elated to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and everything from our seamless service to cooperative associates and warm hospitality was par excellence. It’s a pleasure to read that your family stay with us was memorable. Our team is always on their toes to make our guests’ stay truly special. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to your continued patronage with us. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards, General Manager

Nomad48230375389
Chennai (Madras), India

"Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport"

Reviewed December 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is very near to the Airport. Ambience is good. Staff are courteous. The food served ar RBG needs improvement. Especially South Indian food preparation should be improved. Internet speed is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport, responded to this review  December 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for taking out time to share a perfect star rating on this esteemed travel platform. We are elated to know that our strategic location, pleasing ambience and warm hospitality added value to your stay. Your feedback regarding the culinary spread has been shared with the concerned department for necessary changes. We look forward to welcoming you again for another stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC