Park Inn by Radisson Albany

2729 Pointe North Boulevard 31721 Albany Georgia United States 1-229-446-2001
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 337 traveler reviews

#8 of 24 hotels in Albany

Excellent

148

Very Good

82

Average

49

Poor

27

Terrible

31

Business
134
Couples
34
Solo travel
21
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Verify that the AC is working & quiet and the bathroom is ready for guests. (sharonp86)
    Mon Jun 25 06:52:20 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel...Merry Acres is the best, but reserve early! (doug1442018)
    Wed Mar 07 03:53:43 CST 2018
  • I recommend staying away form lobby and laundry areas (Scarletthairedgal)
    Mon Nov 28 16:29:17 CST 2016
  • Don't take a chance from a picture. Take my word, a lovely place at a fair and modest price (gowanusvin)
    Thu Oct 20 08:39:17 CDT 2016
  • 2nd floor rooms may be a bit quieter. Really no "great" views. (jslacount)
    Wed Oct 12 10:57:49 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Welcome Two Queen Beds Guest Room Amenities Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ambersmith2787
Toney, Alabama

"Locker room anyone?"

Reviewed July 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

When we arrived it was 11 at night. We checked in and unloaded. There were tons of people hanging out by the pool with a grill, beers, and loud music. When we got to the second floor it was unbearably hot in the hallway and smelled like a dirty shoes, urine and sweat. When we arrived to our room and opened the door it was still hot in there and smelled even worse. I had the room booked since February and had confirmed a room 2 days prior. I was coming. The room could have been cooled a little. If my children were not so exhausted from the car ride that day we would have left and found a different place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnalbany, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  July 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Park Inn by Radisson,Albany. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on war foot and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

mstledwards

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed July 15, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent place to stay. Convient to mall,stores, and restaurants. The staff is excellent! The have a pool and its across from a restaurant. The mall is close by,along with Publix, TJ Maxx, and many other shopping areas.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnalbany, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  July 18, 2018

Dear Guest, All I can say is that I deeply thank you and appreciate your overwhelmingly positive comments.Nothing means more to us than satisfying our guests, so you’ve made our day. We invite you to stay with again whenever you’re in the area – for another excellent experience you’re sure to enjoy. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC