Park Inn by Radisson Albany

2729 Pointe North Boulevard 31721 Albany Georgia United States 1-229-446-2001
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 333 traveler reviews

#8 of 24 hotels in Albany

Excellent

147

Very Good

82

Average

48

Poor

27

Terrible

29

Business
131
Couples
33
Solo travel
21
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Verify that the AC is working & quiet and the bathroom is ready for guests. (sharonp86)
    Mon Jun 25 06:52:20 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel...Merry Acres is the best, but reserve early! (doug1442018)
    Wed Mar 07 03:53:43 CST 2018
  • I recommend staying away form lobby and laundry areas (Scarletthairedgal)
    Mon Nov 28 16:29:17 CST 2016
  • Don't take a chance from a picture. Take my word, a lovely place at a fair and modest price (gowanusvin)
    Thu Oct 20 08:39:17 CDT 2016
  • 2nd floor rooms may be a bit quieter. Really no "great" views. (jslacount)
    Wed Oct 12 10:57:49 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Welcome Two Queen Beds Guest Room Amenities Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

William R
lakeland, United States

"Average Hotel"

Reviewed March 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Was a Best Western but now it's a Park Inn.My guess is that Best Western wanted the owner to spend money to maintain this hotel and the owner didn't want too.I had stained sheets again.The hotel staff is great !! and the location is close to everything but next time I will spend the extra money for a cleaner hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Our apologies for your not pleasant experience. Owners don't make beds so I would not blame them. The hotel staff is great, just need training. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Hope you give us another chance. Thank you for your business.

Lance W
Albany, GA, United States

"Good hotel"

Reviewed March 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Had a strange smell but good hotel. Pillow top beds I don't like but I understand that is what the standard is for now. the breakfast could have been better. Staff was good and caring. Room was a nice size, plus food places was very close

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Thank you for coming to trip to write a review about our hotel. Thank you for your comments about our caring staff, nice size rooms and location of the hotel! Hope you come visit us again!

Stacey H
Smokerise, United States

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed March 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed at this location for Business trip. Hotel was very busy with other events in the area and 'people" traffic. Rooms was comfy for the most part, lovely modern room design. Average rating given because did not allow "late check" after 12 noon. Not much of a difference from 11:00 am, so we checked out at the regular time.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  March 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our hotel. Our apologies for not allowing a later then 12p check out due to heavy check in that day as well so housekeeping has to get the rooms cleaned and ready for arriving guests by 3pm, on time. Hope you stay with us on a non busy weekends to enjoy the late check out. Thanks again for your business.

beach750
Indialantic, FL

"Attention: Mall within 3 minutes"

Reviewed February 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Having stayed in various hotel/motels in Albany, at this time the PI would be my preference. Near shopping, food and easy access, would be acceptable for couples and families. Enjoy your stay! Etc, etc, etc.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  March 05, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to come to trip to write a review about our hotel. Thank you for making our hotel your preference hotel in Albany!! Look forward to see you again!

Crosby K
Albany, United States

"Family Fun"

Reviewed February 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

This was an amazing hotel, as we have always chosen this location for its spectacular restaurants! This is a very family friendly hotel, with lots of spunkmier cookies for the kids! We stay here often and even though it's under a new name the hospitality remains the same, and our guest services person (Teresa) made my stay even more enjoyable!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  February 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to come to tripadvisor to write a review about our hotel, our amenities and most of all our great service. I am glad you and the kids like cookies ! Please come see us again when your travels brings you in town!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC