Park Inn by Radisson Albany

2729 Pointe North Boulevard 31721 Albany Georgia United States 1-229-446-2001
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 340 traveler reviews

#7 of 24 hotels in Albany

Excellent

151

Very Good

82

Average

49

Poor

28

Terrible

30

Business
135
Couples
34
Solo travel
22
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Verify that the AC is working & quiet and the bathroom is ready for guests. (sharonp86)
    Mon Jun 25 06:52:20 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel...Merry Acres is the best, but reserve early! (doug1442018)
    Wed Mar 07 03:53:43 CST 2018
  • I recommend staying away form lobby and laundry areas (Scarletthairedgal)
    Mon Nov 28 16:29:17 CST 2016
  • Don't take a chance from a picture. Take my word, a lovely place at a fair and modest price (gowanusvin)
    Thu Oct 20 08:39:17 CDT 2016
  • 2nd floor rooms may be a bit quieter. Really no "great" views. (jslacount)
    Wed Oct 12 10:57:49 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Welcome Two Queen Beds Guest Room Amenities Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David K
Goose Creek, United States

"My stay at this property"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I recommend this property. The hard boiled eggs and the sausage gravy could have been lots better. The room was clean but could have used a second trash can. The TV remote did not completely control the TV, The second night, I got the sleep timer by using the TV controls on the side of the TV. The remote did not control the sleep timer.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Thank you for letting me know about the breakfast, trash can and most importantly tv remote control... we will get this remote and tv reprogramed today. Thank you for your business and most certainly thank you for your comments. Look forward to see you again.

Gwendolyn H
Conley Ga

"My stay at the Park Inn by Raddisson - Albany, Ga."

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I enjoy staying at this In because all of the staff treat me well. They are very helpful in many ways such as helping me with my luggage or asking if I need anything. The rooms are excellent and very clean. They smell fresh and inviting each time I am there. I am a regular there because I visit my sister at least once a month for the past 13 months. I only stay there because I feel very comfortable and safe. I look for ward to talking with the staff because I have come to know them and they recognize me when I get there. I look forward to wonderful breakfast in the clean dinning area. It is also near the Albany Mall. There are also nice eateries close by. My family feels comfortable with me staying there when I am alone in Albany.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  April 21, 2016

Thank you Ms Gwen. We are so appreciative of you coming to trip to write a review about our clean, fresh smell rooms, our wonderful breakfast and clean dinning area and above all our wonderful staff !! Sometimes you wonna go where everyone knows your name and we are glad you come to stay with us for the past 13 months!!!! Look forward to see you again soon!

Alan G
Brooksville, United States

"Review for APACK, Inc"

Reviewed April 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We had a group stay here. Most of us rode motorcycles from Florida to this hotel. We were attending an event for a fallen law enforcement officer. We had to drive through a horrific storm for the last hour preceding our arrival. Hotel staff assisted getting us in out of the weather and getting everyone checked in, while having to clean-up our dripping in the lobby. Never once did staff complain about the mess we made. The accommodations are excellent; the price was excellent, and the hotel staff were magnificent.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  April 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to come to trip to write a review about our hotel ! We are just as pleased to host your group on a yearly basis ! We appreciate your business and die hard commitment to honor a fallen law enforcement officer! Your group is the best, my employees are the best and we are all happy to have you! We will see you next year again! Thank you for your review!

Catherine S
Las Vegas, United States

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST"

Reviewed April 07, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I can't find a single thing negative to say ab out this property located in Albany, Georgia. The room was spotless, the fitness center very nice, the staff always gracious and the breakfasts superb. It is impossible to improve on excellency!!!!

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  April 08, 2016

Wow, just Wow ! All my staff is on cloud 9 ! Thank you much Ms Catherine for coming out to trip to write a review about our clean hotel, our fitness center, superb breakfast and most importantly my gracious staff !!! I have the best staff in the USA period. We are all thrilled to serve you and our guests. Look forward to your next visit.

Commish1990
Spring hill fl

"vacation"

Reviewed April 04, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent location, everything nearby, shopping and dinning. Had a few problems but an employee named Darrel stepped up and took care of all our problems, The entire staff were very nice and the breakfast girls were excellent. I think what struck me most of the breakfast crew was their cleanliness. If I was still in the restaurant business I would certainly hire them. After washing their hands every time they touch something, well, for me that goes without saying. Enjoy your stay.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  April 05, 2016

NO NO NO... Don't take away my great employees.... yes, the breakfast girls are the best ! Darril is our evening manager at the desk is great as well. Its the employees like these make us a great place to stay !! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation!! We thank you for your business ! Look forward to see you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC