Park Inn by Radisson Albany

2729 Pointe North Boulevard 31721 Albany Georgia United States 1-229-446-2001
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 337 traveler reviews

#8 of 24 hotels in Albany

Excellent

148

Very Good

82

Average

49

Poor

27

Terrible

31

Business
134
Couples
34
Solo travel
21
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Verify that the AC is working & quiet and the bathroom is ready for guests. (sharonp86)
    Mon Jun 25 06:52:20 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel...Merry Acres is the best, but reserve early! (doug1442018)
    Wed Mar 07 03:53:43 CST 2018
  • I recommend staying away form lobby and laundry areas (Scarletthairedgal)
    Mon Nov 28 16:29:17 CST 2016
  • Don't take a chance from a picture. Take my word, a lovely place at a fair and modest price (gowanusvin)
    Thu Oct 20 08:39:17 CDT 2016
  • 2nd floor rooms may be a bit quieter. Really no "great" views. (jslacount)
    Wed Oct 12 10:57:49 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Welcome Two Queen Beds Guest Room Amenities Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nancy B
United States

"Overnight Business Trip"

Reviewed December 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very outdated - Needs to be upgraded.Staff was friendly and attentive to concerns TV remote did not work Bathroom shower needed a good scrubbing Hallways dark and uninvitingBreakfast decent with choicesHotel near restaurants

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnalbany, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  December 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I am glad that you had friendly staff and overall pleasant stay at our hotel. We have taken note of your comment regarding the upgraded and shared with our management team. I apologize that you experienced the number of maintenance issue of TV and bathroom shower in the stay. We're working to correct the maintenance issues you mentioned in the comments. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Dreamer04368953279
Chipley, Florida

"Our short stay"

Reviewed November 25, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Everything was accommodating except internet and restaurant variety. We tried using the app "WAITR" and it was not usable. The internet was too bad. Other than that, wonderful stay. We were amazed at how good the bed was and clean the room was.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnalbany, Hotel Manager. at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  November 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at the Park Inn, Radisson, Albany during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations both positive as well as negative. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC