Park Inn by Radisson Albany

2729 Pointe North Boulevard 31721 Albany Georgia United States 1-229-446-2001
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 313 traveler reviews

#6 of 25 hotels in Albany

Excellent

141

Very Good

77

Average

46

Poor

23

Terrible

26

Business
125
Couples
31
Solo travel
19
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I recommend staying away form lobby and laundry areas (Scarletthairedgal)
    Mon Nov 28 16:29:17 CST 2016
  • Don't take a chance from a picture. Take my word, a lovely place at a fair and modest price (gowanusvin)
    Thu Oct 20 08:39:17 CDT 2016
  • 2nd floor rooms may be a bit quieter. Really no "great" views. (jslacount)
    Wed Oct 12 10:57:49 CDT 2016
  • Don't take the first floor rooms near the lobby. People walk by talking and the sound is like they're in the room with you (Rm 102). (professional_travlr)
    Wed Oct 12 05:01:28 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on the back side of the hotel! It's a little quieter. (Angel B)
    Thu Sep 15 15:26:09 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Welcome Two Queen Beds Guest Room Amenities Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

malcolmh490
Albany, United States

"Safisfactory"

Reviewed December 07, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

I was pleased with the room but we preferred one bed. Besides the flirting in front of significant other, the hotel was nice. More training needs to be talked over with employees. Overall rate is 6 out of a 10.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Our apologies for not so pleasant conversation in front of your guest. Overly friendly staff may sometime come off as flirting but I can assure you they all have significant others in their lives and no harm meant. Thank you for your review and thank you for your business.

O4030IBlorig
Macon, United States

"NA"

Reviewed November 15, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Rooms should appear fresh and clean for new quest checking in. The sheets on the bed were wrinkled as someone had slept on them already and just pulled up. Room should be inviting for a new guest that just checked in. The small ice maker was frozen over

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIBRalbanyga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Albany, responded to this review  November 19, 2017

Please accept our apologies. I will most certainly investigate this and make it right. Thank you for your review and thank you for your business!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC