Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 CH-8153 Rümlang Switzerland +41 44 828 86 86
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1176 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

Excellent

259

Very Good

518

Average

256

Poor

81

Terrible

62

Business
401
Couples
318
Solo travel
107
Family
216

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Better to book the Radisson Blu at the airport then take pain to stay here. This is neither closer to the train stations nor to the airport. (rjain9177)
    Sun Sep 16 22:31:17 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room not overlooking the construction or shipping containers. Ask for an airport or sunflower field view (Tiffany F)
    Tue Jul 10 11:54:23 CDT 2018
  • If this hotel is the least expensive you find, book it! (DOLFAN68)
    Fri Jun 29 04:26:14 CDT 2018
  • Make sure booking websites info are in sync with hotel. I had to pay CHF 35 extra per room per day for 4 days from what Agoda confirmed (Shameer A)
    Fri Jun 29 01:00:10 CDT 2018
  • Does not matter (Trekker00)
    Thu Jun 28 08:38:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Twin Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Standard Double Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Family Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

samueltesniere
Paris, France

"dormakaba"

Reviewed August 19, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very good staff, always smiling and helpful, Very good restaurant with good variety of food (important when one is a guest of the hotel 3 weeks out of 4)The proximity of the airport is not a problem as the planes are not flying after 11 PM

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

freshcoffee
Bern

"Again and again"

Reviewed July 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I love this hotel to stay overnight for airport and/or flying purposes. It's close to the airport and provides a lot of possibilities re food and it is easy to access. The rooms are spacious and clean. For the price it is one of the best you can get in the region.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BKLE_ZRH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  July 25, 2018

Dear Freshcoffee Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Björn Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC