Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 CH-8153 Rümlang Switzerland +41 44 828 86 86
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1114 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

Excellent

247

Very Good

502

Average

245

Poor

70

Terrible

50

Business
389
Couples
296
Solo travel
104
Family
198

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Find another hotel (David Z)
    Fri Jun 15 09:46:10 CDT 2018
  • Chose a room which is not facing the highway (Vikrant_Jethi)
    Thu May 31 00:43:34 CDT 2018
  • carry a rabbit's foot or a four leaf clover (guymartinjackson)
    Sun Feb 04 03:59:18 CST 2018
  • book through booking.com and they give you some extra perks (late check in, etc) (jennamaet)
    Sat Dec 02 12:02:16 CST 2017
  • we were staying on an higher floor, you can see the mountains (jip146)
    Tue Nov 28 22:24:34 CST 2017
Traveler Photos The Standard Twin Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Standard Double Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Family Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Haresh K
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Absolute proximity"

Reviewed June 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Proximity to airport with free pick up service. for Drop off you need to pay 3 CHF per person. proximity to Swiss railway too . you have MacDonald in the premises & Sub way opposite side of hotel. Over all good place to stay with friendly staff only issue was they don't have centrally Air condition & at night it was bit uncomfortable due to summer season.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BKLE_ZRH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  June 08, 2018

Hi Haresh Thanks for your nice review. We had an issue with our ventilation system including cooling which has been fixed in the meanwhile. Best regards Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport

leo905416
Toronto, Canada

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed May 30, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Was a great hotel to stay at... Reasonable pricing ... Great service, friendly ... And cute... staff :) great location for catching a flight.. And convenient for food (if you didnt get the breakfast package) will stay again for sure.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandra H, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Hello leo905416, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Sandra Horsley Reception Manager

insatiate952
Trabuco Canyon, California

"My 11 hr stay."

Reviewed May 16, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Is a great friendly staff place. We arrived at midnight and the bar area was buzzing with people. Checked in and went to the bar. The bartender was super nice and friendly. We missed the breakfast hour by 4 min but you could still order coffee.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BKLE_ZRH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  May 16, 2018

Dear Insatiate, Thanks a lot for your comments here on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also our new Bocca Buona bar that much. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport

cybermatsu
Bristol, United Kingdom

"First Solo trip to Zurich"

Reviewed May 14, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

The staff at this hotel were fantastic and patient with me in my attempt to practice my high German. Hotel itself is close to airport and train station. There is also a shuttle bus to and from the airport. The train station is a 10 minute walk up the road. There is parking onsite, but didn't use it as I don't drive. Rooms are well laid out. Shower only, no bath, but the shower is good. Restaurant is nice, again friendly staff. Mainly pizza with a few pasta dishes. However if you want something a little more cheaper, there is a McDonald's onsite for those people who want a burger. There is a Migros and an Aldi over the road if you need a supermarket. Will use this hotel again as its cheap, convenient, and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Julia A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  May 16, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport. We love feedback regarding our staff members and our hotel overall. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Park Inn by Radisson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC