Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 CH-8153 Rümlang Switzerland +41 44 828 86 86
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1213 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

Excellent

268

Very Good

533

Average

263

Poor

85

Terrible

64

Business
409
Couples
328
Solo travel
109
Family
225

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our Room no. was 410. It had views of a stocking yard with cranes operating & far off views off city views. (Piyali M)
    Sun Sep 23 21:47:47 CDT 2018
  • Better to book the Radisson Blu at the airport then take pain to stay here. This is neither closer to the train stations nor to the airport. (rjain9177)
    Sun Sep 16 22:31:17 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room not overlooking the construction or shipping containers. Ask for an airport or sunflower field view (tiffanyf887)
    Tue Jul 10 11:54:23 CDT 2018
  • If this hotel is the least expensive you find, book it! (DOLFAN68)
    Fri Jun 29 04:26:14 CDT 2018
  • Make sure booking websites info are in sync with hotel. I had to pay CHF 35 extra per room per day for 4 days from what Agoda confirmed (Shameer A)
    Fri Jun 29 01:00:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Twin Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Standard Double Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Family Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ARIA01
Marbella, Spain

"One night stay at the airport"

Reviewed January 06, 2019    Trip type:  Family

We took two rooms and stayed one night. After a long drive the kids were happy to see a McDonald’s practicallly attached to the Hotel ! There was also the option of an i house Italian restaurant. The hotel is very basic but clean and for such a short airport stay it is fine

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Venture50716678400
Charlottesville, Virginia

"Thank You All"

Reviewed December 11, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed at the hotel on the previous day and enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately my airplane was cancelled due to weather. I easily found the colorful shuttle and headed back to the hotel and the young man and lady at the desk found me another room right away. Without their help I would have slept at the airport. Next time I travel back I'll make sure to stay at this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... Z, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  January 03, 2019

Dear Venture50716678400 Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Zuerich Airport. We love your feedback regarding the shuttle bus and we were happy to have found a room in that occasion. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC