Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 –  CH-8153 –  Zurich –  Switzerland –  +41 44 828 86 86
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 862 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

209

Very Good

393

Average

181

Poor

52

Terrible

27

Business
297
Couples
230
Solo travel
74
Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • book your free shuttle early as it gets full. (takemeaway50)
    Fri Oct 14 15:26:30 CDT 2016
  • Don't get the ones at the end of the corridor, mine had a moisture scent until the AC was on. (AlexBilbilov)
    Tue Oct 04 23:18:42 CDT 2016
  • Choose a higher floor for quiet (Bijoyv)
    Mon Sep 19 09:15:43 CDT 2016
  • If you need a shuttle to the airport book early. (haakonks)
    Mon Sep 19 03:31:01 CDT 2016
  • all about the same (Lloyd S)
    Fri Sep 16 06:16:18 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Hotel Hotel Reception Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kristin D
Prosper, Texas

"Not a top pick"

Reviewed November 15, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel is in the middle of nowhere; due to distance, you'd be better off staying at the Radisson Blu at the airport. Shuttle bus only ran once an hour when we arrived while buses from nearby hotels ran every 10 to 15 minutes. Room layout was strange: no separate bath; shower is almost in the middle of the room as is sink. Does not work well if one traveler wakes earlier than the other and tries to get ready quietly. On the positive side, the staff is very friendly and extremely helpful.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Emanuele C, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  November 17, 2016

Dear Kristin, thanks for your kind feedback about your last stay at the Park Inn by Radisson in Zurich. Basically, we are located on the opposite site of the airport with shuttle drives every 30 minutes to/from the airport and with a train station with direct connection to the city center appox. 8 minutes walk from the hotel away. Of course, our sister property is based directly in the airport building with easier access to the public transport. You are right that the design of our modern rooms doesn't match everyones taste. We are happy that our team and service could match your expectations and we would be happy to welcome you soon in one of our properties again. Kind regards, your Park Inn team

Wanda Maria V
barcelone, Spain

"I recommend this hotel"

Reviewed November 08, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I liked a few things on it. Energy savers, very nice impression entering at the room, very clean, good matress. Shuttle service very puntual. Ihave been only one nite in transit, but I could rest very very well.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PaulFranz, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Wanda Maria V, Thank you very much for your kind words on Tripadvisor. It is nice to read about your positive experience at our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in near future in Zurich. Warm Regards, Paul Franz General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC