Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 CH-8153 Rümlang Switzerland +41 44 828 86 86
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1084 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

243

Very Good

489

Average

240

Poor

66

Terrible

46

Business
379
Couples
290
Solo travel
100
Family
191

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • carry a rabbit's foot or a four leaf clover (guymartinjackson)
    Sun Feb 04 03:59:18 CST 2018
  • book through booking.com and they give you some extra perks (late check in, etc) (jennamaet)
    Sat Dec 02 12:02:16 CST 2017
  • we were staying on an higher floor, you can see the mountains (jip146)
    Tue Nov 28 22:24:34 CST 2017
  • choose a higher floor. (Shinde51)
    Sun Oct 01 07:49:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room on a higher floor. The first floor can get noisy. (Sara C)
    Wed Sep 27 09:07:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Standard Twin Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Standard Double Guest Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport The Family Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport Meeting Facilities & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kencflo

"Excellent airport hotel"

Reviewed April 03, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Aside from the food quality that needs attention, other services and amenities met up to or exceed expectation. Some guests may find it uncomfortable to use the shower enclosure inside guest rooms that has no partitioning thereby one needs to undress in full view of your travel partner or roommate, if any, before and after using the shower.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Julia A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  April 04, 2018

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards,

pravinakarte
Pune, India

"I am highly Upset"

Reviewed March 31, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Two transaction s for one night stay made,119 and 277 Euros respectively.277 Euros are still not returned to my card. I have escalated the matter to Hotel Manager Marco. Checked with the bank and money has not been received on my Card.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Julia A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  April 02, 2018

Dear Sir, we sorry to hear that you have been experiencing difficulties regarding the credit card payment. Due to the fact that we are having bank holidays in Switzerland we were unable to clarify this matter with our credit card department. We would like to let you know that we are on this case and will contact you directly regarding this matter. We apologies for any inconvenience. Best regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC