Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei N-2060 Gardermoen Norway +47 67 02 40 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1516 traveler reviews

#2 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

435

Very Good

719

Average

270

Poor

69

Terrible

23

Business
416
Couples
458
Solo travel
169
Family
280

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms closer to the elevator would be my choice. The hallways are long and winding. (JLynn56)
    Tue Aug 21 11:44:41 CDT 2018
  • Good value (stoyanov2013)
    Mon Mar 12 12:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at higher floors offer better views! The airport is located out of the city. (MARILIA P)
    Sat Mar 10 21:10:45 CST 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room (Helgeroa123)
    Thu Feb 15 21:07:14 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room with a window-seat (the triangle seat 'pops-out) from the building. (EM-NS)
    Mon Dec 11 05:04:29 CST 2017
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trainman666
Oxford, United Kingdom

"Great location for early morning flight"

Reviewed April 13, 2018    Trip type:  Family

On walking distance from terminal ,so good for our 7:00AM flight. Room was quite big, tidy and clean. No bad things really only when the wind turns to a certain direction the kerosine fumes made the room quite smelly on one or two occasions.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Kristin A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  April 16, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you very much for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the rooms were quite big, tidy and clean and that the location was convenient. I am sorry about the smell from the airport. I sincerely apologize for your inconvenience, and we will strive to make improvements to our maintenance. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

607ernstp
Murten, Switzerland

"Stay at Park Inn Oslo Airport"

Reviewed October 08, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Ok, but not a 4 starts hotel! No in-room mini-bar, no shower cap, nothing special. Good location at it was at walking distance from the airport, convenient for an event. Restaurant and staff very good!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Frederik S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear 607ernstp Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought our staff were friendly, found the location convenient, and were able to enjoy our restaurant. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet Your expectations regaridn Our rooms. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will strive to make improvements in this area. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

731kieronm
Penzance

"Business trip"

Reviewed September 28, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Very smart and modern aiport hotel with friendly staff and considering an airport hotel a very good menu. Rooms are tidy and modern and what looks to be good business facilities on offer for courses and conferences. Very short walk from airport terminal so ideal for business on the airport complex and passengers on stop overs.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederik S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear Kieronm Thank you very much for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the rooms were tidy and modern, that there was a good mood at the hotel and liked our location. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

M8470GTjosep
Olso, Norway

"Good hotel!"

Reviewed December 12, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Excellent service at this hotel. Good location. The check-in was fast and efficient. We had an issue at the restaurant but it was solve properly. We will be back to your hotel as we were going on vacations.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank K, Leder  at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  December 19, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of your stay in our hotel! We work really hard to provide an efficient and vibrant service and I am so glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. Hope to have you back soon. Kind regards, Frank Kaspersen Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC