Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei N-2060 Gardermoen Norway +47 67 02 40 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1546 traveler reviews

#2 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

445

Very Good

732

Average

276

Poor

69

Terrible

24

Business
428
Couples
468
Solo travel
172
Family
281

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you don’t get a single bed (Moragdeyes)
    Wed Oct 10 09:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Airport view rooms have limited apron / runway views (so3003)
    Sun Sep 23 01:13:28 CDT 2018
  • Rooms closer to the elevator would be my choice. The hallways are long and winding. (J B)
    Tue Aug 21 11:44:41 CDT 2018
  • Good value (stoyanov2013)
    Mon Mar 12 12:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at higher floors offer better views! The airport is located out of the city. (MARILIA P)
    Sat Mar 10 21:10:45 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AliFong
Hong Kong, China

"convenient location"

Reviewed October 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

stay a night for next morning flight, good enough as an airport hotel compared to those in USroom is spacious and clean but there is no fridge in room that i m unable to keep my medicine freeze.breakfast starts from 5am

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  October 08, 2018

Dear Alison Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our spacious and clean room and earli breakfast. I am sorry that there was no fridge in the room, but we have a fridge at the front desk where you can keep your medicine We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will strive to make improvements in this area. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

lindasE5005LS
Grand Haven, Michigan

"my stay at the Oslo airport"

Reviewed October 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel location was exceptional....within walking distance from the airport. It was the lighting in the room that was unexceptional....way too dark. I would still recommend this hotel for a nights stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  October 02, 2018

Dear Gust Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we value your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the location was convenient. I am sorry to hear that you find the lighting in the room unexceptional. I apologize for your inconvenience. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regars Kristin n. Aasvangen

jem320
London, United Kingdom

"Good stay"

Reviewed September 16, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, good location, good choice of breakfast quiet rooms comfortable beds,Stayed here for work pleasant stay. Used the hotel bikes very well maintained.Friendly staff, helped when needed and attentive

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we value your feedback. Happy to hear that you are returning guests and were able to have a nice stay with us. Glad to see that you thought the hotel is nice, has a good location, good breakfast and quiet and comfortable rooms. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

Trainman666
Oxford, United Kingdom

"Great location for early morning flight"

Reviewed April 13, 2018    Trip type:  Family

On walking distance from terminal ,so good for our 7:00AM flight. Room was quite big, tidy and clean. No bad things really only when the wind turns to a certain direction the kerosine fumes made the room quite smelly on one or two occasions.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Kristin A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  April 16, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you very much for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the rooms were quite big, tidy and clean and that the location was convenient. I am sorry about the smell from the airport. I sincerely apologize for your inconvenience, and we will strive to make improvements to our maintenance. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC