Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei N-2060 Gardermoen Norway +47 67 02 40 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1363 traveler reviews

#3 of 14 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

403

Very Good

641

Average

237

Poor

59

Terrible

23

Business
365
Couples
417
Solo travel
153
Family
253

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for one overlooking the airport. You can watch airplanes take off and land, but never hear anything. It's quiet. (_pamelaann178)
    Thu Oct 26 15:52:17 CDT 2017
  • Park Inn business category rooms for business and families are good (chetan20162016)
    Wed Oct 25 21:37:18 CDT 2017
  • 6175 for runway view (viking76)
    Tue Aug 22 21:58:55 CDT 2017
  • Dont know, window design provides a very quiet room (Mike S)
    Tue Jul 11 07:35:04 CDT 2017
  • family rooms are spacious (Caturman)
    Tue May 09 07:07:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

607ernstp
Murten, Switzerland

"Stay at Park Inn Oslo Airport"

Reviewed October 08, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Ok, but not a 4 starts hotel! No in-room mini-bar, no shower cap, nothing special. Good location at it was at walking distance from the airport, convenient for an event. Restaurant and staff very good!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Frederik S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear 607ernstp Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought our staff were friendly, found the location convenient, and were able to enjoy our restaurant. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet Your expectations regaridn Our rooms. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will strive to make improvements in this area. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

731kieronm
Penzance

"Business trip"

Reviewed September 28, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Very smart and modern aiport hotel with friendly staff and considering an airport hotel a very good menu. Rooms are tidy and modern and what looks to be good business facilities on offer for courses and conferences. Very short walk from airport terminal so ideal for business on the airport complex and passengers on stop overs.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederik S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear Kieronm Thank you very much for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear that you thought the rooms were tidy and modern, that there was a good mood at the hotel and liked our location. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

M8470GTjosep
Olso, Norway

"Good hotel!"

Reviewed December 12, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Excellent service at this hotel. Good location. The check-in was fast and efficient. We had an issue at the restaurant but it was solve properly. We will be back to your hotel as we were going on vacations.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank K, Leder  at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  December 19, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of your stay in our hotel! We work really hard to provide an efficient and vibrant service and I am so glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. Hope to have you back soon. Kind regards, Frank Kaspersen Executive Assistant Manager

Tormod F
Chania Town, Greece

"Convenience location for air travel"

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is placed in walking distance to the terminal. It has a nice bar and a good restaurant with a large selection of main courses. The rooms are modern furnished. The bed-lightning is very fancy.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank K, Leder  at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  December 01, 2016

Dear Tormod, Thank you for the great review of your stay in our hotel! Good to hear that you enjoyed our outlets and fancy bed-ligthning! Hope to have you back soon. Kind regards, Frank Kaspersen Executive Assistant Manager

822bento
Cobham, Surrey, United Kingdom

"Second time"

Reviewed November 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Location, location, location. Clean, professional, exactly what one needs for an early flight. I will use again. Breakfast from 5AM to 11AM suits most business travelers. If they add baggage drop at the hotel it will be more or less impossible to beat.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank K, Leder  at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  November 20, 2016

Thank you very much for the feedback following your stay with us. We are appreciative to hear that you had a pleasant time while staying with us. We hope to see you soon – Welcome back to us! Best regards, Frank Kaspersen Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC