Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei N-2060 Gardermoen Norway +47 67 02 40 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1516 traveler reviews

#2 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

435

Very Good

719

Average

270

Poor

69

Terrible

23

Business
416
Couples
458
Solo travel
169
Family
280

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms closer to the elevator would be my choice. The hallways are long and winding. (JLynn56)
    Tue Aug 21 11:44:41 CDT 2018
  • Good value (stoyanov2013)
    Mon Mar 12 12:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at higher floors offer better views! The airport is located out of the city. (MARILIA P)
    Sat Mar 10 21:10:45 CST 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room (Helgeroa123)
    Thu Feb 15 21:07:14 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room with a window-seat (the triangle seat 'pops-out) from the building. (EM-NS)
    Mon Dec 11 05:04:29 CST 2017
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jem320
London, United Kingdom

"Good stay"

Reviewed September 16, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, good location, good choice of breakfast quiet rooms comfortable beds,Stayed here for work pleasant stay. Used the hotel bikes very well maintained.Friendly staff, helped when needed and attentive

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we value your feedback. Happy to hear that you are returning guests and were able to have a nice stay with us. Glad to see that you thought the hotel is nice, has a good location, good breakfast and quiet and comfortable rooms. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC