Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei N-2060 Gardermoen Norway +47 67 02 40 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1526 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

438

Very Good

723

Average

273

Poor

69

Terrible

23

Business
420
Couples
461
Solo travel
169
Family
281

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you don’t get a single bed (Morag D)
    Wed Oct 10 09:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Airport view rooms have limited apron / runway views (so3003)
    Sun Sep 23 01:13:28 CDT 2018
  • Rooms closer to the elevator would be my choice. The hallways are long and winding. (JLynn56)
    Tue Aug 21 11:44:41 CDT 2018
  • Good value (stoyanov2013)
    Mon Mar 12 12:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at higher floors offer better views! The airport is located out of the city. (MARILIA P)
    Sat Mar 10 21:10:45 CST 2018
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AliFong
Hong Kong, China

"convenient location"

Reviewed October 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

stay a night for next morning flight, good enough as an airport hotel compared to those in USroom is spacious and clean but there is no fridge in room that i m unable to keep my medicine freeze.breakfast starts from 5am

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  October 08, 2018

Dear Alison Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our spacious and clean room and earli breakfast. I am sorry that there was no fridge in the room, but we have a fridge at the front desk where you can keep your medicine We apologize for your inconvenience, and we will strive to make improvements in this area. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC