Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei N-2060 Gardermoen Norway +47 67 02 40 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1543 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

444

Very Good

731

Average

276

Poor

69

Terrible

24

Business
427
Couples
468
Solo travel
171
Family
281

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you don’t get a single bed (Moragdeyes)
    Wed Oct 10 09:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Airport view rooms have limited apron / runway views (so3003)
    Sun Sep 23 01:13:28 CDT 2018
  • Rooms closer to the elevator would be my choice. The hallways are long and winding. (J B)
    Tue Aug 21 11:44:41 CDT 2018
  • Good value (stoyanov2013)
    Mon Mar 12 12:15:44 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at higher floors offer better views! The airport is located out of the city. (MARILIA P)
    Sat Mar 10 21:10:45 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Seaside18147859496

"Wonderful Stay"

Reviewed December 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My overall experience in the hotel was exceptional. Great staff all around. Other than Norway being very expensive and my room not having a mini-fridge. I'm completely satified with my stay in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KristinA1682, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel, responded to this review  December 09, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for writing a positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear that you thought our staff were friendly and that you had a exceptional stay with us. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards Kristin N. Aasvangen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC