Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei –  N-2060 –  Gardermoen –  Norway –  +47 67 02 40 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1165 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in Gardermoen

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

354

Very Good

557

Average

188

Poor

50

Terrible

16

Business
311
Couples
360
Solo travel
134
Family
215

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • airport hotel (Rouva_reissussa)
    Tue Nov 15 02:42:15 CST 2016
  • Family room was very spacious and quiet (sailor181)
    Thu Aug 04 23:00:20 CDT 2016
  • There are long distances in the corridors if you end up in a room far from the reception (Rune T)
    Fri Jun 17 02:41:17 CDT 2016
  • Any room not looking directly over the airport. (oO-TraveLUST-Oo)
    Sun May 08 08:53:05 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms are spacious, but also expensive. (Mark H)
    Mon Apr 04 06:33:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tormod F

"Convenience location for air travel"

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is placed in walking distance to the terminal. It has a nice bar and a good restaurant with a large selection of main courses. The rooms are modern furnished. The bed-lightning is very fancy.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank K, Leder  at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, responded to this review  December 01, 2016

Dear Tormod, Thank you for the great review of your stay in our hotel! Good to hear that you enjoyed our outlets and fancy bed-ligthning! Hope to have you back soon. Kind regards, Frank Kaspersen Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC