Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel

24 Rue Costes et Bellonte F-06200 Nice France +33 4 93 18 34 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 913 traveler reviews

#143 of 204 hotels in Nice

Excellent

145

Very Good

292

Average

242

Poor

138

Terrible

96

Business
216
Couples
299
Solo travel
66
Family
189

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quieter rooms are higher up (terry p)
    Mon Aug 27 09:15:49 CDT 2018
  • Good hotel for 1 or 2 days (PresarioPT)
    Sun Jul 08 03:57:48 CDT 2018
  • Try to face away from the airport / main road (77akw)
    Tue Jun 12 03:51:15 CDT 2018
  • In a word, don't. Choose another hotel. (BellaTavares)
    Mon Jun 11 10:53:16 CDT 2018
  • Although close the airport - noise was not an issue (martinhH5865RD)
    Tue Jun 05 11:23:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport The Standard Bed Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dlh34

"Highly recommended"

Reviewed July 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Brilliant stay and would highly recommend. Friendly and helpful staff, brilliant food and drink at very reasonable prices. Clean rooms and lots of added extras which makes stay great value for money. .

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPINice, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this review  July 23, 2018

Dear Dlh34 Thank you very much for your 5 stars ranking. We are glad you enjoy your stay with us especially our friendly and helpful staff, brilliant food and drinks with a good value for money and our clean rooms. We will be proud to share your feedback with our team. We hope to have the chance to host you soon again. Regards Remy Rooms division manager

joannacordner

"Clean, comfortable and very convenient for airport; food average"

Reviewed July 10, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great hotel if you are arriving late / leaving early and want to be near to the airport. It's just a few km from the beach promenade too, so you can have a nice long walk along the airport and to the sea. Not great options for veggies on the food menu for dinner or breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPINice, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this review  July 23, 2018

Dear joannacordner We are glad you enjoy your stay with us. Especially the cleanliness and our location by the airport/ promenade des anglais. We will share your feedback with our restaurant team and look where we can improve on the veggies option. We hope to have the chance to host you soon again. Regards Remy Rooms division manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC