Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel

24 Rue Costes et Bellonte F-06200 Nice France +33 4 93 18 34 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 874 traveler reviews

#139 of 203 hotels in Nice

Excellent

138

Very Good

285

Average

233

Poor

131

Terrible

87

Business
212
Couples
288
Solo travel
60
Family
175

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to face away from the airport / main road (77akw)
    Tue Jun 12 03:51:15 CDT 2018
  • In a word, don't. Choose another hotel. (BellaTavares)
    Mon Jun 11 10:53:16 CDT 2018
  • Although close the airport - noise was not an issue (martinhH5865RD)
    Tue Jun 05 11:23:53 CDT 2018
  • Top Floors have a view. (Jayesh Chandra ... P)
    Thu May 24 02:09:48 CDT 2018
  • high floor was quiet but room was mildewy and musty.... (DCBL)
    Thu May 10 07:11:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport The Standard Bed Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Restaurant Bar Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marcdegueurce2013
London, United Kingdom

"Functional"

Reviewed May 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed overnight. Easy to get to from terminal as no shuttle service was available at the time of landing : 23:55 . Next day had a car rental and there was no bay to park the car. Room was quiet and clean but tired bathroom.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kerstin W
Boca Raton

"Great stay at Park Inn at Nice Airport"

Reviewed October 26, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Four girlfriends arriving from a tour of Provence to return to the United States very early next morning. We prepaid the rooms from the U.S. at great rates. We were allowed to check in and get access to our rooms much earlier than expected. The rooms are big, clean, quiet (no noise from airplanes landing and taking off). Bathroom great. Easy access to public transportation to downtown Nice, Promenade des Anglais, Chagall Museum and much more. We were happy ladies departing the next morning!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC