Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel

24 Rue Costes et Bellonte F-06200 Nice France +33 4 93 18 34 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 940 traveler reviews

#147 of 203 hotels in Nice

Excellent

148

Very Good

300

Average

251

Poor

142

Terrible

99

Business
226
Couples
304
Solo travel
70
Family
194

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Dont book a room in this hotel (GoLag676)
    Wed Oct 24 14:02:26 CDT 2018
  • HA! choose another hotel (TruthtellerTraveler6)
    Wed Sep 26 19:19:44 CDT 2018
  • quieter rooms are higher up (terry p)
    Mon Aug 27 09:15:49 CDT 2018
  • Good hotel for 1 or 2 days (PresarioPT)
    Sun Jul 08 03:57:48 CDT 2018
  • Try to face away from the airport / main road (77akw)
    Tue Jun 12 03:51:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport The Standard Bed Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

visitor1910
Ireland

"Very convenient hotel foe Nice Airport"

Reviewed October 17, 2018    Trip type:  Business

So handy for Nice Airport, within walking district.Rooms were very clean; very friendly, pleasant and helpful staff.Menu in restaurant for dinner very limited, but breakfast good.Would stay here again!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this review  October 19, 2018

Thank you for this positive review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Marie / Front Office Manager.

Tillering
Woodstock, Canada

"OK for inter-flight stay"

Reviewed October 09, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was ideally situated for an overnight stay between flights. You should expect an "average" experience at this hotel. There were obvious signs of sloppiness in guest room maintenance and the restaurant and bar staff were either overwhelmed or forgetful.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this review  October 19, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. I will share your feeling with the maintenance and restaurant teams. We will look to make improvements... I hope we however get the chance to host you again in future. Sincerely, Marie / Front Office Manager

Journey801998

"Great Stay!"

Reviewed October 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

A very friendly hotel, located within walking distance of the airport. It's only a bus ride away from Nice town centre and train ride away from Monaco. Hotel is comfortable with friendly staff. Pool area is small but there were 16 of us!Good choice for breakfast and an outside restaurant with a good atmosphere.We'll definitely return ��

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this review  October 19, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to us. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again soon. Kind Regards, Marie /Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC