Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel

24 Rue Costes et Bellonte F-06200 Nice France +33 4 93 18 34 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 947 traveler reviews

#149 of 203 hotels in Nice

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

150

Very Good

301

Average

252

Poor

144

Terrible

100

Business
229
Couples
305
Solo travel
71
Family
195

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Dont book a room in this hotel (GoLag676)
    Wed Oct 24 14:02:26 CDT 2018
  • HA! choose another hotel (TruthtellerTraveler6)
    Wed Sep 26 19:19:44 CDT 2018
  • quieter rooms are higher up (terry p)
    Mon Aug 27 09:15:49 CDT 2018
  • Good hotel for 1 or 2 days (PresarioPT)
    Sun Jul 08 03:57:48 CDT 2018
  • Try to face away from the airport / main road (Andrew W)
    Tue Jun 12 03:51:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport The Pool at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport The Standard Bed Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

forbes1
Paris, France

"Very good airport hotel with excellent service"

Reviewed December 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Two nights in this hotel went very well for our daughter and us. The personnel is excellent and very friendly. Breakfast was excellent with a good varity. The only problem is the shuttle service. It should be made clearer that it is the general airport shuttle and it is rather complicated as the drivers are not at all helpful.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this review  December 30, 2018

It means a lot to the team and I to know our hard works pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Regards, Marie / Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC