Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Mezhdunarodnoye Shosee, Vladenie 1 International Sheremetyevo Airport City of Khimki 141400 Moscow Russia + 7 (495) 232 2220
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 787 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Khimki

Excellent

219

Very Good

302

Average

186

Poor

51

Terrible

29

Business
359
Couples
118
Solo travel
116
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper rooms offer the best views, although the views from the hotel are not that spectacular....you need to be downtown for that. (Kris B)
    Mon Sep 11 11:11:21 CDT 2017
  • This is not a luxury room (Kenneth K)
    Thu Aug 17 07:10:25 CDT 2017
  • good for a night or two, if you have a connection flight. (Yotam G)
    Fri Apr 07 06:22:46 CDT 2017
  • OK for one night (lostspecter)
    Mon Aug 22 01:35:32 CDT 2016
  • large and suite (saitravels77)
    Fri Aug 19 23:21:22 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior Conference room Meeting room Standard room Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mishabrn
Petah Tiqwa, Israel

"Good hotel in walking distance from the airport"

Reviewed November 23, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I booked this hotel due to very reasonable price and very convenient location. It took me about 10 minutes of walk from terminal D to terminal F . I just wish airport administration will put direction sing to make it easy to reach the hotel. For a meantime I suggest to those, who want to stay there to print direction instructions from the hotel's web site

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you for sharing your impression to other travellers. We are sorry to know if you had any troubles with direction from the airport. Please note that we have free shuttle bus from terminals D, E, F every 30 min. There are special signs on the bus station to mark the point. We are always happy to inform you about direction if you just call to our employees. We hope that your stay was comfortable and positive. We are gladly waiting for your next visit to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC