Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport Hotel

Rue de l´Aéroport, 14 Bâtiment 14 4460 Liege Belgium +32 4 241 00 00
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 265 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Grace-Hollogne

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

73

Very Good

119

Average

53

Poor

13

Terrible

7

Business
95
Couples
84
Solo travel
17
Family
27

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms allocated by tour operator. (johnsonf12)
    Tue Sep 18 07:50:42 CDT 2018
  • Our room faced the airport but had no issues with noise. (TonyE3012)
    Tue Jan 02 09:43:56 CST 2018
  • Front of hotel overlooks the airport, (Nomadtourist37)
    Mon Nov 20 23:46:42 CST 2017
  • I guess all rooms would give any guest a comfortable and quiet rest. My room was facing the road and yet I didn't hear any outside noise. (Raech6245)
    Mon Oct 23 23:53:15 CDT 2017
  • Don't worry about being next to airport ,can't hear the planes at all. (Marycoombs)
    Mon Sep 25 12:18:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Façade hôtel Terrasse Salle de séminaires Salle de bain Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Curt M
Ruiter, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

"Perfect price-quality balance"

Reviewed April 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very close to the Liege airport (at walking distance), nice continental breakfast, very friendly staff, we could leave our car on the parking lot during our holiday (max 14 days), dogs are welcome, ...

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Quentin B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review  April 03, 2018

Dear Curt, Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked your stay at the hotel and especially our breakfast, staff and our parking facilities. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Liege. Your Park Inn Liege Airport Team.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC