Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens 60549 Frankfurt Germany +49 (69) 900276 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 956 traveler reviews

#112 of 274 hotels in Frankfurt

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

172

Very Good

399

Average

264

Poor

63

Terrible

58

Business
452
Couples
183
Solo travel
150
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go to other hotel (Maria P)
    Fri Aug 10 02:54:43 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at the back look out over the little park and are quieter. (Catlyne H)
    Mon Jul 02 05:58:18 CDT 2018
  • Rooms to the back overlook an actual small park. (RSA-scout)
    Thu May 31 15:43:51 CDT 2018
  • look elsewhere (axel10861)
    Thu Apr 26 10:02:55 CDT 2018
  • to all people who look this hotel for accommodation ; this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in Frankfurt (Serhat Y)
    Fri Feb 16 23:50:59 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

airgagi

"Nice, clean and cozy place near the airport."

Reviewed July 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located just a few minutes away from Terminal 2 of the airport. Shuttle bus is running all day long and cost 4€ one way. Overall experience was good, except for the early morning noise coming from nearby hotel construction field...

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  July 24, 2018

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Petra Ziegler Front Office Manager

mitzyrascal

"Park sleep fly - excellent."

Reviewed July 13, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent stay - park sleep fly was fantastic value for money. The reception and bar staff were wonderful and very attentive. Shuttle bus very efficient and easy. Parking spacious. Will definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC