Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens 60549 Frankfurt Germany +49 (69) 900276 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 921 traveler reviews

#108 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt

Excellent

165

Very Good

386

Average

255

Poor

60

Terrible

55

Business
442
Couples
174
Solo travel
141
Family
102

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • look elsewhere (axel10861)
    Thu Apr 26 10:02:55 CDT 2018
  • to all people who look this hotel for accommodation ; this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in Frankfurt (Serhat Y)
    Fri Feb 16 23:50:59 CST 2018
  • Stay somewhere else. (Floyd T)
    Sat Dec 09 05:53:33 CST 2017
  • Free Pick up from Airport, but they Charge Euro 4/- per person for Airport Drop. (AshishBhopal)
    Tue Nov 07 21:45:54 CST 2017
  • The fitness room is OK, the breakfast is Ok. (Szekeroriold)
    Mon Oct 23 09:11:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

davidfinlay18
Stamford, United Kingdom

"One night business stay"

Reviewed April 17, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Perfect for Airport and 20 MINUTE taxi from Messe. Great service ,room and food. I would use this hotel again no problem. Complimentary coffee whilst waiting for early morning taxi with fox snacks offered.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

William W

"deserves your consideration"

Reviewed April 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

nice facility beside the airport with friendly and capable staff. if I was in the area I would use this hotel again. my wife said the hair dryer was super ! this was my first stay at a Park Inn. helped finish my terrific visit to Germay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vici H
Bainbridge Island, United States

"Great Airport Hotel"

Reviewed March 29, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Really the best beds we slept in during our two week trip in Germany. Staff was friendly. We were able to cobble together a couple of delicious vegan dinners in the restaurant. The room was clean and bright. We lucked out in getting a room on the ‘away from the airport’ side and had no trouble with noise.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David T
Alexandria, Virginia

"Good one night stay with some flaws in service."

Reviewed October 18, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The hotel's computers were down. Some members of the staff dealt with this well, others not so much. Also getting another set of towels proved a problem for my companions in another room. The interior of the hotel was clean and attractive; the room comfortable; dinner in the restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty; the airport shuttle easy and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  October 23, 2017

Dear David, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC