Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens 60549 Frankfurt Germany +49 (69) 900276 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 988 traveler reviews

#112 of 276 hotels in Frankfurt

Excellent

180

Very Good

415

Average

267

Poor

64

Terrible

62

Business
466
Couples
188
Solo travel
153
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Garden side is best (youngpapaya)
    Tue Oct 30 07:29:37 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the backside of the hotel was quiet (LarsDane)
    Mon Oct 29 08:41:27 CDT 2018
  • Don't go. They're rude. (baharbs)
    Fri Aug 17 05:51:42 CDT 2018
  • Go to other hotel (Maria P)
    Fri Aug 10 02:54:43 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at the back look out over the little park and are quieter. (Catlyne H)
    Mon Jul 02 05:58:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jeviolin
Saarbrucken, Germany

"Friendly and spacious"

Reviewed October 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

I can easily recommend this hotel. The personnel is friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bed large and perfect. Very convenient is the fact, that you can park your car in the garage until your flight back.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Danielle H

"Airport Stay"

Reviewed September 17, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Our stay was good. Got a good rate compared to surrounding hotels. Breakfast buffet was nice for the price. Our room shampoo and body wash dispenser was empty and our hand soap was also empty upon arrival. Took a long time to check in, probably over 20 minutes because of the long line of people checking in and only one staff member to help. The restaurant food was very good, pretty pricey though in comparison with the type of hotel/ average nightly rate of hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

birgit350

"Long distance travel"

Reviewed September 03, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good Airlines, friendly Hotel reception , shuttle service very good super healthy breakfast Well rested after a long flight from Australia! , Nice Atmosphäre in and out with lot,s of trees around.Good idea with saving water and more......

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wanderer648793

"One night stand"

Reviewed August 25, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Quiet, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice and tidy, very clean rooms, can highly recommend it.Will stay again when I'm back to visit my family in Germany. I can recommend the late checkout without extra costs. Thanks.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Hallo es freut uns sehr das Sie sich die Zeit für ein Feedback genommen haben. Wir hoffen Sie wieder bei uns im Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Petra Ziegler Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC