Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens 60549 Frankfurt Germany +49 (69) 900276 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 882 traveler reviews

#76 of 269 hotels in Frankfurt

Excellent

155

Very Good

374

Average

242

Poor

59

Terrible

52

Business
424
Couples
162
Solo travel
137
Family
99

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • to all people who look this hotel for accommodation ; this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in Frankfurt (Serhat Y)
    Fri Feb 16 23:50:59 CST 2018
  • Stay somewhere else. (Floyd T)
    Sat Dec 09 05:53:33 CST 2017
  • Free Pick up from Airport, but they Charge Euro 4/- per person for Airport Drop. (AshishBhopal)
    Tue Nov 07 21:45:54 CST 2017
  • The fitness room is OK, the breakfast is Ok. (Szekeroriold)
    Mon Oct 23 09:11:58 CDT 2017
  • They are all kind of the same. (pumpkinpuffs)
    Fri Jun 16 04:33:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David T
Alexandria, Virginia

"Good one night stay with some flaws in service."

Reviewed October 18, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The hotel's computers were down. Some members of the staff dealt with this well, others not so much. Also getting another set of towels proved a problem for my companions in another room. The interior of the hotel was clean and attractive; the room comfortable; dinner in the restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty; the airport shuttle easy and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  October 23, 2017

Dear David, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager

Raikins
Valmiera, Latvia

"Bad"

Reviewed October 11, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Dirty room, bed linen wasnt changed towels in a bathroom was go less and less with each staying day, romm wasnt cleaned up properly all 6 night what we was stay there. Was some dificulties with handle invoices in a way what we asked.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager

joannedQ4134ZJ
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Comfortable & Friendly"

Reviewed October 08, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

A very comfortable stay with lots of pampering extras resulting in a good nights sleep. All the things you needed for an overnight transit in Frankfurt. Staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast smelt good, though did not have the opportunity to taste.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  October 10, 2017

Dear guest Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC