Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens 60549 Frankfurt Germany +49 (69) 900276 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 852 traveler reviews

#75 of 270 hotels in Frankfurt

Excellent

152

Very Good

362

Average

231

Poor

58

Terrible

49

Business
407
Couples
158
Solo travel
132
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Free Pick up from Airport, but they Charge Euro 4/- per person for Airport Drop. (AshishBhopal)
    Tue Nov 07 21:45:54 CST 2017
  • The fitness room is OK, the breakfast is Ok. (Szekeroriold)
    Mon Oct 23 09:11:58 CDT 2017
  • They are all kind of the same. (pumpkinpuffs)
    Fri Jun 16 04:33:25 CDT 2017
  • Try to pick business friendly room as it comes with few additional facilities (tVikasg)
    Sun May 14 06:54:22 CDT 2017
  • Buy bottles of water before you get to the hotel, to avoid the overpriced vending machines. (PDScotland)
    Thu May 04 12:16:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David T
Alexandria, Virginia

"Good one night stay with some flaws in service."

Reviewed October 18, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The hotel's computers were down. Some members of the staff dealt with this well, others not so much. Also getting another set of towels proved a problem for my companions in another room. The interior of the hotel was clean and attractive; the room comfortable; dinner in the restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty; the airport shuttle easy and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  October 23, 2017

Dear David, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC