Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens 60549 Frankfurt Germany +49 (69) 900276 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1020 traveler reviews

#108 of 275 hotels in Frankfurt

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

189

Very Good

428

Average

273

Poor

67

Terrible

63

Business
483
Couples
195
Solo travel
157
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Garden side is best (youngpapaya)
    Tue Oct 30 07:29:37 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the backside of the hotel was quiet (LarsDane)
    Mon Oct 29 08:41:27 CDT 2018
  • Don't go. They're rude. (baharbs)
    Fri Aug 17 05:51:42 CDT 2018
  • Go to other hotel (Maria P)
    Fri Aug 10 02:54:43 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at the back look out over the little park and are quieter. (Catlyne H)
    Mon Jul 02 05:58:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Junior Suite Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MrVilla2000
Stavanger, Norway

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed January 30, 2019    Trip type:  Business

Nice rooms, good bed and good food. Good service. Only thing missing is breakfast that did not start until 06:00. That ment that we had to leave before we could eat. Would also appreciate a quicker checkout if possible.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  January 31, 2019

Dear MrVilla2000, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frans Sembiring Front Office Junior Service Manager

Pioneer01025232272

"Business stay"

Reviewed January 29, 2019    Trip type:  Business

This is an all right airport hotel. But I am unhappy that 8.5 Euro was added to my invoices a "business" packet. I was not asked and I did not get anything for this money. The transfer shuttle should be at least twice pr hour and not one pr hour, even though it was Saturday afternoon.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

PI_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  January 31, 2019

Dear Pioneer01025232272, Many thanks for sharing your feedback. Regarding the 8,5€ on your invoice because the rate that you have booked was a special company rate which include the breakfast. According to german tax law, The room rate and the breakfast should be seperated accourding to the tax persentage. Our shuttle service runs every 30 mins except between 11:00-16:00 and I am really sorry for the inconveniences. I really hope that we could welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Frans Sembiring Front Office Junior Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC