Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg

Building ZD - Pulkovo Airport 41 Pulkovskoye Shosse Moskovskii Rayon 196140 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 6405500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 333 traveler reviews

#37 of 381 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

186

Very Good

109

Average

25

Poor

7

Terrible

6

Business
186
Couples
34
Solo travel
48
Family
34

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    Thu May 17 11:03:02 CDT 2018
  • DO not choose buffe during dinner or lunch, take a menu (Gibonsson)
    Sat Mar 03 03:14:01 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good here - no problems (MrBBHead)
    Thu Nov 02 10:21:38 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are very good but top floors are nice due to the view (João C)
    Fri Feb 24 23:12:05 CST 2017
  • 5th floor and upper, odd room numbers — aircraft spotter heaven. Unobstructed view of main runway with glimpse of the city on the horizon. (Ignat S)
    Fri Jul 22 09:37:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior of the hotel !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 =0 :>=D5@5=F88 02B@0:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jori S
Hollola, Finland

"Airport hotel"

Reviewed February 25, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Rather good hotel for a trespassing traveler. Location right next to the airport. Airplane noise do not get too much inside the room. Hotel is totally new. Breakfast quite simple but okay. Gym also very simple, no Sauna.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  February 26, 2015

Dear Jori, Thank you for your comment about recent stay in our hotel and we glad that you appreciated good location and quiet room! We hope you will continue using our hotel as a 'Home Away From Home' during future visits to St. Petersburg. Best regards, General Manager David Morris

Juan A
valencia, Spain

"may stay at Pulkovo airport hotel"

Reviewed January 26, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Good new and clean instalations. Close to the airport, so no taxi or shuttle is needed Good restaurant and breakfast is available. The service is as well ok and people at the reception is friendly and can comunicate in good English what is sometimes not the case in some hotels.... My stay in this hotel twice a week since more or less its opening. Never find anityng to complain, and feel relaxed once I left the airrport behind me and reach the reception desk

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  January 28, 2015

Dear Juan, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us, and we appreciate your excellent rating of our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed professional work of our reception & restaurant and I will deliver your comments to the staff. On behalf of the team, thank you very much for your great review and we hope to see you at our Hotel in the nearest future! Best regards, General Manager David Morris

Danny P
Sint Petersburg, Russia

"New hotel at walking distance from the terminal"

Reviewed December 22, 2014    Trip type:  Business

This new hotel is located at walking distance from the terminal. Very satisfied about my (short) stay here. Room was clean, good internet and I've had a good dinner in the restaurant. For a next trip in this area, I would stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  December 25, 2014

Dear Danny D, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us, and we appreciate your excellent rating of our hotel & team hospitality. We would be glad to see you in our hotel again! Best regards, General Manager David Morris

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC