Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg

Building ZD - Pulkovo Airport 41 Pulkovskoye Shosse Moskovskii Rayon 196140 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 6405500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 392 traveler reviews

#73 of 426 hotels in St. Petersburg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

229

Very Good

117

Average

30

Poor

8

Terrible

8

Business
210
Couples
40
Solo travel
65
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Hotel lobby in 2nd floor. 1st floor is on the ground (Russian system) (dustyandreas)
    Sun Oct 14 21:22:03 CDT 2018
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    Thu May 17 11:03:02 CDT 2018
  • DO not choose buffe during dinner or lunch, take a menu (Gibonsson)
    Sat Mar 03 03:14:01 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good here - no problems (MrBBHead)
    Thu Nov 02 10:21:38 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are very good but top floors are nice due to the view (Tourist800420)
    Fri Feb 24 23:12:05 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior of the hotel !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 =0 :>=D5@5=F88 02B@0:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Annelie H
St Petersburg, Russia

"Park Inn a great airport hotel"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, clean rooms, well kept hotel. Not a place to run a full week of training due to the location. However really good service during the conference. The food for coffee breaks was fantastic. After 5 days you get fed up with buffet. The food was more or less the same all week.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Annelie H, Thank you for you taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. Your comments and feedback are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. On behalf of our entire staff here at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport Hotel we want to thank you for visiting us and we hope to see you again when you're back in the area for business! Yours sincerely, David Morris General Manager

MaMar
St. Petersburg, FL

"Airport Hotel"

Reviewed October 31, 2015    Trip type:  Family

If you need to get an early start in the morniing, this hotel is conveniently connected to the airport. Nothing special about the restaurant and it's the only one nearby. Rooms were modern and tidy, but although there were plenty of lights, they all seem to have 25 watt bulbs.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  November 02, 2015

Dear MaMar, Thank you for taking the time to complete our on-line survey regarding your most recent stay with us, and we appreciate your overall positive ratings of our hotel & team hospitality. Your comments and feedback are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport we would like to say that we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to Saint-Petersburg! Sincerely yours, David Morris

Eric D
Paris, France

"Park inn Airport"

Reviewed September 18, 2015    Trip type:  Business

New hotel at the Airport terminal in St Petersburg. Well fitted and convenient for transit stay. Nice designs, comfortable rooms and extremely convenient, including for meetings. Good breakfast. Nice rooms, and good quality of silence despite location.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  September 20, 2015

Dear Eric D, Our Hospitality Team appreciated your positive comments related to your recent stay with us, and we were pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the comfort & convenience of our new accommodations. It will be a pleasure to once again serve as your 'Home Away From Home' during future visits to St. Petersburg. Best Regards, David Morris General Manager

SPForrest
Toledo, Ohio

"Perfect for early flight"

Reviewed May 17, 2015    Trip type:  Business

New, clean, modern design with friendly staff. Did not eat in restaurant, so no comments there. A two-minute walk from the front desk to the airline check-in desks. Perfect for early morning flights. Room has several nice touches such as adjustable desk, mood lighting on bed, and three seating options.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  May 19, 2015

Dear SP Forrest, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us, and we appreciate your overall excellent rating of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our quick airport access, as well as our innovative ‘NexGen’ room features. On behalf of our friendly team, we hope to welcome you back on your future travels to Russia. Best Regards, David

Mikhail_Br
Togliatti, Samara, Russia

"Brand new Park Inn in St Petersburg"

Reviewed March 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Brand new business hotel in 0 km from airport. Nice colorful rooms, good breakfast, great bathroom, quite far from the city center so I do recommend it mostly for business visitors. If you go to south industrial zone than it would take you approx. 10-20 minutes by taxi and you will skip possible traffic jams.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  March 03, 2015

Dear Mikhail_Br, We appreciate your positive comment about our hotel, and we were pleased to hear that you as businessman liked our "0 km location" from Pulkovo Airport and hotel overall! On behalf of the team, thank you very much for your great review, and we hope to see you at our Hotel in the nearest future! Best regards, General Manager David Morris

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC