Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg

Building ZD - Pulkovo Airport 41 Pulkovskoye Shosse Moskovskii Rayon 196140 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 6405500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 333 traveler reviews

#37 of 380 hotels in St. Petersburg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

185

Very Good

110

Average

25

Poor

7

Terrible

6

Business
186
Couples
34
Solo travel
48
Family
35

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    Thu May 17 11:03:02 CDT 2018
  • DO not choose buffe during dinner or lunch, take a menu (Gibonsson)
    Sat Mar 03 03:14:01 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good here - no problems (MrBBHead)
    Thu Nov 02 10:21:38 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are very good but top floors are nice due to the view (João C)
    Fri Feb 24 23:12:05 CST 2017
  • 5th floor and upper, odd room numbers — aircraft spotter heaven. Unobstructed view of main runway with glimpse of the city on the horizon. (Ignat S)
    Fri Jul 22 09:37:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior of the hotel !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 =0 :>=D5@5=F88 02B@0:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

682vyacheslavs
kaliningrad, Russia

"Park Inn hotel in St. Petersburg, Pulkovo"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is my first experience at the Park Inn hotel. Comfortable hotel on the walking distance from the Airport. Nice atmosphere, friendly personnel, night bar, comfy room to stay in. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  December 08, 2016

Dear 682vyacheslavs, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your generous review and happy to know you have exclusively positive impression of our convenient location, rooms and our “Yes I Can!” friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, David Morris General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC