Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg

Building ZD - Pulkovo Airport 41 Pulkovskoye Shosse Moskovskii Rayon 196140 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 6405500
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 346 traveler reviews

#38 of 391 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

195

Very Good

112

Average

25

Poor

7

Terrible

7

Business
192
Couples
35
Solo travel
50
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    Thu May 17 11:03:02 CDT 2018
  • DO not choose buffe during dinner or lunch, take a menu (Gibonsson)
    Sat Mar 03 03:14:01 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good here - no problems (MrBBHead)
    Thu Nov 02 10:21:38 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are very good but top floors are nice due to the view (João C)
    Fri Feb 24 23:12:05 CST 2017
  • 5th floor and upper, odd room numbers — aircraft spotter heaven. Unobstructed view of main runway with glimpse of the city on the horizon. (Ignat S)
    Fri Jul 22 09:37:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior of the hotel !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 =0 :>=D5@5=F88 02B@0:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dries754

"Room601"

Reviewed July 11, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall very good: room, breakfast, bar, personnel Could be better: speed of check-inn procedure, but probably due to obligations from government not easy Was not good: quality of the third bet in the room

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  July 12, 2018

Dear dries754, Thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport for your recent stay as well as for taking the time to inform us about your impressions of the hotel. We appreciate receiving constructive remarks from our guests, as this information is essential to ensure that our services are constantly improved to meet our guests' expectations. Thank you for your sincere comments concerning our breakfast, bar and friendly staff. We are sorry to note that some of our services were below your expectations, in particular the quality of the third bed in the room. After receiving your comments we made an immediate investigation and follow-up. I assure you that all the measures will be taken to avoid such experiences in the future. However, we are very pleased that overall your stay with us was a comfortable and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Michal Grobelny General Manager

Rashidzoda
Stockholm, Sweden

"The BEST!"

Reviewed July 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Really the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg the best hotel in the world and one of the most unique hotels we've been. Everything was great in the Park Inn. Great service and the people was very kind, Unfortunately, I don't know their names.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  July 04, 2018

Dear Rashidzoda, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us! On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

LBALILB
Mount Lebanon Governorate, Lebanon

"Outside and Inside Airport at the same time"

Reviewed June 29, 2018    Trip type:  Family

You will feel that you are in the airport, but you are outside. Few steps and you are in the airport. And even though you will not hear the Airplanes departure and arrival. Very clean rooms, friendly , nice and variety of food.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  June 29, 2018

Good day! Thank you for you taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your generous review and happy to know you have exclusively positive impression of our “Yes I Can!” service. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC