Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg

Building ZD - Pulkovo Airport 41 Pulkovskoye Shosse Moskovskii Rayon 196140 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 6405500
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 378 traveler reviews

#36 of 425 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

217

Very Good

117

Average

29

Poor

8

Terrible

8

Business
203
Couples
40
Solo travel
59
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Hotel lobby in 2nd floor. 1st floor is on the ground (Russian system) (dustyandreas)
    Sun Oct 14 21:22:03 CDT 2018
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    Thu May 17 11:03:02 CDT 2018
  • DO not choose buffe during dinner or lunch, take a menu (Gibonsson)
    Sat Mar 03 03:14:01 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good here - no problems (MrBBHead)
    Thu Nov 02 10:21:38 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are very good but top floors are nice due to the view (Tourist800420)
    Fri Feb 24 23:12:05 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior of the hotel !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 !<0@B-?0C70 =0 :>=D5@5=F88 02B@0:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RDH47
Sacramento, California

"St Petersburg Hotel"

Reviewed October 09, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

We had a 2 night stay in St Petersburg following an Atlantic salmon fishing trip to the Ponoi River. Our return to the US was via St Petersburg. We needed a hotel that was airport convenient as my flight left for San Francisco at 0545h. I was very concerned about transporting luggage with fishing gear at that early hour and logistics of check in in this non-English speaking country. It couldn’t have been easier! The hotel is literally across the street via a covered walkway. There were plenty of airport luggage carts nearby if one was needed. Significant signage in the airport was in Russian and English and the KLM desk personnel spoke adequate English. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable with pleasant and attentive staff. I couldn’t have been happier! The 5 minute walk to the airport at 0315h was no problem, but be advised that it was very busy as there were plenty of early am flights leaving as early as 0345!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review  October 09, 2018

Good day! Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC