Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 326 traveler reviews

#51 of 96 hotels in Vancouver

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

81

Very Good

152

Average

62

Poor

17

Terrible

14

Business
79
Couples
66
Solo travel
41
Family
99

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to book upper level of the hotel to avoid street noise. (John D)
    Wed Jul 22 16:54:27 CDT 2015
  • Face the marina and a top floor ! (DougPri)
    Sun Jul 19 01:54:23 CDT 2015
  • front has best view, but noiser (Bill B)
    Wed Jul 08 11:29:57 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the north side overlook Broadway while those on the south side overlook a parking lot. (Bob C)
    Tue Jun 30 22:39:55 CDT 2015
  • The view rooms have great views but you hear some street noise - the view is worth it! (ElainePDX)
    Thu Jun 25 15:26:18 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Junior Suite Lobby Executive 1 Bedroom Suite Fairview Cold Beer & Wine store Executive 1 Bedroom Suite

Recent Reviews:

357imtiazt

"Excellent Facility and service"

Reviewed July 23, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

I used medical rate to book a room while having a outpatient surgery at VGH. The room was clean and comfortable and its only a 3 min walk to the hospital. There are food and shopping/pharmacy right across from the hotel. Te staff was really helpful during the stay. The facility is located on a busy street and can get noisy but that is expected.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed staying with us and that our great staff treated you so well! We hope to welcome you back next time. Best, Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

RitaCanada5
Comox, Canada

"Best location for VGH; very clean"

Reviewed July 18, 2015    Trip type:  Business

We could not have had a better location for our early morning surgery at VGH. Room was clean and adequately appointed with excellent internet. Having a fridge and microwave in the room was a bonus. Staff were helpful, professional and friendly. Enjoyed the newspapers and apples offered to guests. Excellent part of Broadway with many restaurants nearby.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Hello Rita, We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our hotel and that you found us so conveniently located! We are lucky to have such a great staff who truly care about making our guests' stay comfortable. Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179