Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 503 traveler reviews

#45 of 96 hotels in Vancouver

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

158

Very Good

214

Average

91

Poor

22

Terrible

18

Business
127
Couples
97
Solo travel
60
Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book ahead, and ask for a room on the south side away from the street. (Stefan S)
    Tue Mar 29 09:18:21 CDT 2016
  • The best rooms face north on the 5th and 6th floors. They have an amazing view of the water, mountains, and city to the north. (bbrackin1)
    Sun Mar 27 14:31:07 CDT 2016
  • If you must stay here, get a room on one of the higher floors. Less sound of traffic and decent view of the city and mountains. (Jennifer H)
    Thu Feb 11 07:36:40 CST 2016
  • We asked for a room with a view. It was sure worth it. (Peter P)
    Tue Feb 02 17:21:29 CST 2016
  • request city view and the top 2 floors (Michal G)
    Tue Feb 02 14:02:06 CST 2016
Traveler Photos View of Vancouver BC, Yale town and False Creek from Park Inn & Suites Vancouver Broadway View of Vancovuer BC, Fales Creek and Granville Island from Park Inn & Suites Vancovuer Guest Room Vancouver View Park Inn & Suites on Broadway Thumbnail

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

WLake
Williams Lake

"Good value"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

the Park Inn is a very well-priced located conveniently near public transit and on a major thoroughfare. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Even though the hotel is a bit older, it is fairly well-maintained.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Walter W
Langley, Canada

"Our three night stay at the Park Inn"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Can't beat the service or location. Rooms are clean and the kitchenettes fully equipped including a full sized fridge. Staff is friendly and courteous. Always willing to assist when needed. Value for the money.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Walter! It's so nice to know that you were pleased by your room, and that our staff took such great care of you while you were with us. Please come see us again soon! Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

Tracy W
Penticton, Canada

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great location- close to downtown core and West Broadway/Granville shopping and eateries. Friendly staff & well-appointed business rooms. Easy to access when traveling by car and easy, plentiful underground parking.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Thank you for your review, Tracy, we are so pleased to know that you enjoyed staying with us! We hope you had a lovely time in Vancouver, and we hope to welcome you back next time! Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

lorraineo932
Carmacks, Canada

"Great location and hotel"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I always appreciate staying here because of the location and it is always easy to make reservation. I make my own reservation and the staff are very helpful they are there always and especially on my birthday they upgraded my room and gave me small gift which was greatly appreciated

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Thank you for the lovely comments, we greatly value your loyalty! I hope you enjoyed your birthday weekend with us. Looking forward to seeing you next time! Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179