Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 634 traveler reviews

#47 of 96 hotels in Vancouver

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

198

Very Good

265

Average

115

Poor

29

Terrible

27

Business
151
Couples
130
Solo travel
68
Family
218

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms with odd numbers have a better view! (peterbD1261VQ)
    Tue Sep 06 05:16:53 CDT 2016
  • Find a different hotel to stay at (Herman K)
    Sat Sep 03 12:24:51 CDT 2016
  • We liked our room that faces out onto Broadway (partial skyline view of downtown Vancouver). (ahcarreon)
    Wed Aug 31 13:58:29 CDT 2016
  • A room on the south side away from elevators and ice machine is preferable for us. (OlympicVancouver)
    Fri Aug 19 15:30:57 CDT 2016
  • Views from the street facing rooms must be good only when weather permits but the noise would ruins everything. Chose another location. (sophiepeeters78b)
    Thu Aug 18 09:29:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Oak Room, Meeting Room Oak Room, Meeting Room Standard Double/Double Guestroom Guest Bathroom Lobby/Front Desk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

CHYLObob
Vancouver, Washington

"business trip"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

great location great staff treated me like royalty Nice area to stay close to hospitals and transportaion. Good food, Staff was always there to help me and they did it well. Very clean rooms and resturant Was so pleased I will stay there more often

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  September 23, 2016

Dear Guest, We are very happy that you enjoyed yourself and that our hotel was suitable for you. We look forward to welcoming you back and we wish to thank you very much for staying with us. With our regards, D. Tooley

Alain C
LAVAL, Canada

"Great place for a business meeting"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Helpful staff and great location. Just far enough from downtown to permet my guests easy access. Would definitaly return for a similar events. The only downside is that W Broadway can be noisy at night and the windows and exterior door do not block much of the sound.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear Alain, On behalf of all of us at the hotel I thank you for your positive feedback. We also wish to thank you for selecting our hotel for your accommodation and meetings in Vancouver. We look forward to welcoming you back. With our regards, D. Tooley, Director of Sales

Mickey C

"Quick trip"

Reviewed September 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We were in Vancouver for a medical procedure. This hotel is within walking distance of the VGH and many clinics. The room was clean. It had a fridge and microwave. The outside noise was minimal despite the fact it's on a busy street. The air conditioner was quite noisy. The restaurant was handy and fast. The staff were accommodating. I'd stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear Mickey, We appreciate your positive feedback and general comments as they are helpful for us. We hope to serve you again one day. With our regards, D. Tooley, Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC