Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 444 traveler reviews

#49 of 96 hotels in Vancouver

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

135

Very Good

192

Average

79

Poor

20

Terrible

18

Business
113
Couples
90
Solo travel
51
Family
137

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you must stay here, get a room on one of the higher floors. Less sound of traffic and decent view of the city and mountains. (Jennifer H)
    Thu Feb 11 07:36:40 CST 2016
  • We asked for a room with a view. It was sure worth it. (Peter P)
    Tue Feb 02 17:21:29 CST 2016
  • request city view and the top 2 floors (Michal G)
    Tue Feb 02 14:02:06 CST 2016
  • Rooms with great views of the city and water on the Broadway side are great but can be noisy. (Ben L)
    Wed Jan 27 17:19:05 CST 2016
  • Request a room not on the 1st floor (Glen D)
    Mon Jan 25 13:44:42 CST 2016
Traveler Photos null null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

LIsa C
Vancouver, Canada

"Great Staff"

Reviewed February 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent, welcoming staff. Average room. Clean but needs updating. Hard to find a hotel room in this area, and the price was really reasonable. I would consider staying here again if I had meetings in the area.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Carmen2129
Campbell River, Canada

"What a treat!"

Reviewed February 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Tha hotel was a real treat,reasonably priced, situated perfectly (we were visiting a clinic at Vancouver General Hospital), clean, moderized, and very comfortable (the beds were to die for) all the staff were friendly and courteous and although the Hotel was quite full and located right on VERY busy Broadway Street with the Vancouver General Emergany entrance at the rear it was astoundingly quiet!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  February 12, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic review, Carmen! We are so thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always so nice to hear that our rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable, as well as our staff friendly and courteous. On behalf of the staff and management of the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson Vancouver, we thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon! Kind Regards, Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

Jennifer H
Edmonton

"Avoid This Hotel!!"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The bathroom was filthy with hair on the floor when we arrived, the beds were too hard to sleep on, the room was smaller than any I've ever been in and the hallways reeked of cigarette and marijuana smoke. The halls are paper-thin and we could hear people down the hall partying all night.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  February 12, 2016

Hi again Jennifer. I see that you wrote 2 trip advisor reviews, I have responded to your most recent one. I apologize once again. Thank you, Sabrina

Leslie B
Chase, Canada

"Great Location"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Best view I've had at a hotel in Vancouver. Great staff and location next to Vancouver General Hospital for those on a medical trip. Rates were better than posted when a medical appointment was mentioned at booking (booked directly through the hotel, not on web). Room service was reasonably priced but average food. However, there are a ton of restaurants within 3 blocks, plus Granville Island is a 4 minute drive away (25 minute walk). Beds were very comfortable. Very good hotel for the money!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

S P, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay! On behalf of all of us at the Park Inn Vancouver, we thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again next time! Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179