Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 342 traveler reviews

#51 of 96 hotels in Vancouver

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

88

Very Good

157

Average

64

Poor

18

Terrible

15

Business
80
Couples
70
Solo travel
41
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Back of hotel faces back of hospital ,front faces Broadway and may have more Street noise. We were on 6th floor rear no view less noise. (Photorambler)
    Sun Aug 09 12:12:34 CDT 2015
  • Try to book upper level of the hotel to avoid street noise. (John D)
    Wed Jul 22 16:54:27 CDT 2015
  • Face the marina and a top floor ! (DougPri)
    Sun Jul 19 01:54:23 CDT 2015
  • front has best view, but noiser (Bill B)
    Wed Jul 08 11:29:57 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the north side overlook Broadway while those on the south side overlook a parking lot. (Bob C)
    Tue Jun 30 22:39:55 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos King View Room Junior Suite Lobby Executive 1 Bedroom Suite Fairview Cold Beer & Wine store

Recent Reviews:

627balwinderk

"Excellent View"

Reviewed August 15, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Its located very close to downtown. The view from our room was great. Delicious breakfast , friendly staff. Had so many restaurants close to the hotel. we enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  August 17, 2015

Thank you for your recent review of the Park Inn by Radisson Vancouver! We greatly appreciate your kind comments and we look forward to having you return next time! Warm Regards, Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

Gerry B
Winnipeg

"Wedding weekend"

Reviewed August 15, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel exceeded our expectations with regards to value for price and unbelievably friendly and accommodating staff. We booked a block of rooms for our daughter's wedding which was held nearby at UBC. All guests were equally happy with the hotel. Views overlooking downtown are also very beautiful.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  August 17, 2015

Hello Gerry, What a fantastic review, thank you for the 5 stars! UBC is such a beautiful venue for a wedding, and it is so very close by. It's so great to hear we impressed your entire party by our guest service here at the Park Inn Vancouver! A big congratulations to the new bride and groom! Thanks again for booking with us, we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Sabrina Pontillo Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179