Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 467 traveler reviews

#9 of 16 hotels in Markham

thumbs_up 65% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

111

Very Good

200

Average

91

Poor

42

Terrible

23

Business
128
Couples
88
Solo travel
35
Family
166

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • avoid the first floor (Cyberninja)
    Sun Aug 28 15:56:49 CDT 2016
  • If Sofabed is not required, get the Accessibility room- more space (Aafreen I)
    Wed Jul 06 09:35:39 CDT 2016
  • Junior suites are very nicely done if you can get an upgrade. (looper2)
    Thu Jun 30 05:28:48 CDT 2016
  • Pay for Queen bed if you can afford it (GeeNiVi)
    Sun May 15 02:32:39 CDT 2016
  • Good deals on longer term stays available (Gavin S)
    Wed Jan 13 05:22:56 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Howard Johnson Hotel Toronto-Markham Thumbnail photo0.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shannon L
Markham, Canada

"Terrible Service"

Reviewed September 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The quality of the room was good for the price of the room. The room was spacious and clean with a small fridge and microwave. The biggest disappointment was the service, it was terrible. I asked for a taxi to be called so it would be waiting for me the next day and the staff didn't follow through, causing me to be late the next morning. The electricity in my room also went out one morning when I was using a hair dryer. It was fixed but took around 5-10 mins for it to come back on.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David Y
kingston, Canada

"great stay"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

clean rooms, comfy bed and a home away from home. the staff were friendly. clean hallways and quiet rooms despite being close to the major freeways. most enjoyable stay and my family will be back when we are in town.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC