Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 291 traveler reviews

#9 of 16 hotels in Markham

thumbs_up 65% of travelers recommend

Excellent

60

Very Good

137

Average

56

Poor

23

Terrible

15

Business
77
Couples
57
Solo travel
22
Family
101

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was at the end of the hall by the stairs -easy car access, but you can hear the door closing at night as people come through it. (Dawntravels73)
    Thu Jul 16 19:33:25 CDT 2015
  • Inform front desk right away if you do not like the room. (Kam Y)
    Wed May 27 16:08:15 CDT 2015
  • Our room was down from the main lobby (same floor), close to the end near the parking lot. Very handy to our vehicle & very quiet. (TLEMOCAC)
    Tue May 26 20:41:26 CDT 2015
  • Ask for the newly renovated rooms! If not you will be disappointed. (jimmy2shoe)
    Wed Feb 04 16:17:48 CST 2015
  • come early good parking is limited (severnOntario)
    Mon Nov 24 11:00:46 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Restaurant Room With Queen Beds Junior Suite Room With Queen Beds Board room

Recent Reviews:

debO1079ZJ
White City, Sk.

"Nice Surprise"

Reviewed July 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I went to Toronto to watch my niece in the Pan Am games. My sister booked my room. The price was reasonable, the staff was excellent and it had what I needed--not modern and beautiful but clean and comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Judith E
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada

"Close to area attractions"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice place to stay -- affordable, close to lots of attractions, the kids enjoyed the pool, really comfortable beds, easy to get to. We have stayed here before and would stay here again. My review is too short, gotta fill this space with nothing...

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

John K
Ottawa, Canada

"A great stay for a great price!"

Reviewed July 20, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I have stayed here a half dozen times in the last few months. I am always treated great and feel that the hotel offers a good value. Everything you need is on site so you don't have to go out for breakfast or dinner. Love the showers!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bobbi R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  July 22, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

so_mei
Montreal, Canada

"Great room and friendly staff"

Reviewed July 18, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Great renovated room, comfortable bed, clean and fresh, great staff. The only matter is the thinnest of the walls, we could hear our neighbors. Fortunately, they were not loud. We also had a great variety of tv channels. Everything was clean and we had a fridge and a microwave.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bobbi R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  July 22, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179