Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 383 traveler reviews

#10 of 16 hotels in Markham

thumbs_up 65% of travelers recommend

Excellent

87

Very Good

166

Average

75

Poor

35

Terrible

20

Business
100
Couples
75
Solo travel
28
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good deals on longer term stays available (Gavin S)
    Wed Jan 13 05:22:56 CST 2016
  • Stay away from on site restaurant (gambogirl)
    Tue Jan 05 07:00:43 CST 2016
  • If you pay 3 star price don't go (Ringo L)
    Tue Nov 17 05:20:36 CST 2015
  • The layout is quite maze-like so make sure the Front Desk explains the best egress/ingress. (Jason C)
    Mon Oct 26 15:54:42 CDT 2015
  • Keep looking (CNY-Tripper)
    Mon Sep 28 17:58:08 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Construction nextdoor from 7 am. Uncleaned parts of the room along the walls. Ripped and stained wallpaper in room. Grime, Hair, Dirt & Moldy Shower. King Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paramirupan A
markham, Canada

"staff"

Reviewed February 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

need to replace staff don't have customer service work. how to handle customer very threat with customer not at all check the camera on that day how he was with the customer never again will stay there not even couple hours we check out he was very rude.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

198lynngary
Hastings, Canada

"Great Stay"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

the rooms were comfortable and provided everything needed. the service was exceptional. I have stayed here on many occasions while my husband was in the hospital and the people at the front desk always asked how I was and really did care.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Jay K
Evans Mills

"Good Value"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times and we keep coming back. It is excellent value for the money, convenient to Toronto's northeast, has comfortable beds, is clean, and has a restaurant on the premises. We recommend staying at this hotel to anyone on a personal budget and who doesn't have his hotel costs paid by others.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179