Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 420 traveler reviews

#8 of 16 hotels in Markham

thumbs_up 65% of travelers recommend

Excellent

101

Very Good

180

Average

83

Poor

36

Terrible

20

Business
113
Couples
80
Solo travel
32
Family
149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay for Queen bed if you can afford it (GeeNiVi)
    Sun May 15 02:32:39 CDT 2016
  • Good deals on longer term stays available (Gavin S)
    Wed Jan 13 05:22:56 CST 2016
  • Stay away from on site restaurant (gambogirl)
    Tue Jan 05 07:00:43 CST 2016
  • If you pay 3 star price don't go (Ringo L)
    Tue Nov 17 05:20:36 CST 2015
  • The layout is quite maze-like so make sure the Front Desk explains the best egress/ingress. (Jason C)
    Mon Oct 26 15:54:42 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Howard Johnson Hotel Toronto-Markham Thumbnail photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Construction nextdoor from 7 am.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Syamand K
ottawa, Canada

"Very Clean Place"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This place is very clean and comfortable to stay. I stayed there for 3 nights and I found it very cozy. I will recommend to stay there. That is very good for those who take business trips. This hotels is located in a business area, and at after pm every where around this place is closed.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pratrat
Harcourt

"family stay"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very pleasant staff and good value. Good location but need specific info on how to find it as it is just off a major highway. Quiet and pleasant stay. Would recommend it to anyone. Met some of the staff in hall and they too were helpful and courteous. Nice time as briedf as it was.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  May 20, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179