Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 304 traveler reviews

#11 of 16 hotels in Markham

thumbs_up 65% of travelers recommend

Excellent

62

Very Good

141

Average

59

Poor

27

Terrible

15

Business
81
Couples
58
Solo travel
22
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't get a basement room (OttawaOceans8)
    Thu Aug 13 16:24:22 CDT 2015
  • Our room was at the end of the hall by the stairs -easy car access, but you can hear the door closing at night as people come through it. (Dawntravels73)
    Thu Jul 16 19:33:25 CDT 2015
  • Inform front desk right away if you do not like the room. (Kam Y)
    Wed May 27 16:08:15 CDT 2015
  • Our room was down from the main lobby (same floor), close to the end near the parking lot. Very handy to our vehicle & very quiet. (TLEMOCAC)
    Tue May 26 20:41:26 CDT 2015
  • Ask for the newly renovated rooms! If not you will be disappointed. (jimmy2shoe)
    Wed Feb 04 16:17:48 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Pool, Whirlpool, Sauna Front Desk Guest Room King Room Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Recent Reviews:

Terry C
Ingersoll

"An Enjoyable Place to Stay"

Reviewed August 30, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this property on several occasions and since becoming a Carlson property it has been an excellent place to stay. It has an upscale air to it but the rates are very reasonable. It is clean, comfortable and located close to shopping, restaurants, etc. I can't speak for everyone but this was excellent for me.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sarah H
Paris, Canada

"There are no bath tubs"

Reviewed August 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Very pleasant staff...nice environment. Rooms were falling apart and right from the start of our arrival we were having to fix things. We were no advised that we could not have a cot in the room with two double beds...which we requested online. That would have been nice to know while booking. I feel someone should have called and advised the family. The pool was nice...but definitely the rooms are not set up for a family environment with children.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kate B
Inverary, Canada

"Great Experience!"

Reviewed August 19, 2015    Trip type:  Family

This hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Great amenities. Would definitely stay again!! Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable, with lovely bathrooms. The kids enjoyed the pool. It was clean and well looked after.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

conniee169

"ok"

Reviewed August 16, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I asked for a blanket and was given a blanket full of holes. They then brought me another one which was the same. When I brought it up to the front desk the rolled theirs eyes which was very rude. They also gave us a room located the furthest by under the restaurant and they said that those are rooms they save and block for the websites. The hotel lobby, room and pool were very nice and clean. It is located in the middle of no where (business area)

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179