Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 451 traveler reviews

#9 of 16 hotels in Markham

thumbs_up 65% of travelers recommend

Excellent

107

Very Good

195

Average

89

Poor

39

Terrible

21

Business
120
Couples
87
Solo travel
35
Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If Sofabed is not required, get the Accessibility room- more space (Aafreen I)
    Wed Jul 06 09:35:39 CDT 2016
  • Junior suites are very nicely done if you can get an upgrade. (looper2)
    Thu Jun 30 05:28:48 CDT 2016
  • Pay for Queen bed if you can afford it (GeeNiVi)
    Sun May 15 02:32:39 CDT 2016
  • Good deals on longer term stays available (Gavin S)
    Wed Jan 13 05:22:56 CST 2016
  • Stay away from on site restaurant (gambogirl)
    Tue Jan 05 07:00:43 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Howard Johnson Hotel Toronto-Markham Thumbnail photo0.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Willie406
St. John's, Canada

"Great Place in Markham"

Reviewed August 22, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

We checked in on August 16 and everything was great. We were staying with the Atlantic Canadian Under 18 Mens Rugby Team. The room attendants especially Betty was awesome. For the next 5 days the rooms were cleaned perfect every day despite being stayed in by 18 yr old boys. The location is pretty central to all shops and food establishments. Vaughn Mills Shopping Mall is only 15 minutes away as well. Great value for what we were charged. There was also free wifi which never failed once during the 5 days.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

356vijayas

"Pleasant Stay @ Park Inn Markham, Ontario"

Reviewed August 09, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This was our second stay at this hotel that is conveniently located just off the Hwy 404 in a quiet neighborhood. It has a good basic fitness facility. The quality and cost of food is quite reasonable, so there is no need to go out to eat. We were upgraded to room with King Size bed. Daily newspaper is also provided. All in all I would highly recommend and would love to return in my next visit to Toronto.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  August 10, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC