Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 630 traveler reviews

#7 of 17 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

103

Very Good

197

Average

171

Poor

96

Terrible

63

Business
185
Couples
143
Solo travel
22
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • View room overlooking the ball field is nice. (Mark M)
    Sat Sep 10 08:12:08 CDT 2016
  • Great for downtown Toledo events (Janine S)
    Tue Sep 06 07:07:30 CDT 2016
  • Pick room facing ball field during baseball season (Scott D)
    Wed Aug 31 01:56:17 CDT 2016
  • Ask for river view (Matt K)
    Sun Jul 24 09:39:38 CDT 2016
  • Ballpark view (michducks)
    Tue Jun 14 14:26:04 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Madeleine K
Spencer, Ohio

"Ok value"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Rooms/bathrooms need to be updated. Stayed for our 15 year anniversary and room recommended was not as nice as she made it sound on the phone. Excellent location to Huntington Center Waitresses for breakfast and lunch were very nice. The lunch voucher was a nice surprise.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Melissa S
Holt, United States

"Decent hotel, just upset money being debited out of my account from the hotel."

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I stayed at the Park Inn on 9/18/2016 for a wedding. The hotel was picked for me in regards to the wedding. I asked for a military discount on arrival and didn't get any answer. I gave the hotel a 5. I did this for two reasons. 1.) We called early to see if we could check in early due to a wedding, and we were told no. However, I know of three people who checked in early that day. (The line was out the door of multiple people who were waiting to check in for different weddings.) 2.) Unauthorized transactions. My card was charged 4 times for one night. $50.00, $151.00, $176.00, and $126.00 All the charges are numbers that don't make any sense, besides the $151.00 that I received on my statement. (Luckily I had the money in my bank account.) However, the charges are still on there today. They haven't fallen off yet. This money thing isn't ok. 175.00 charge plus 126.00 that's 300.00 I don't have this week. To some people 300.00 is a lot. Some positives - Great location downtown, clean, friendly staff. The hotel is very historic and has some great scenery around there.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC