Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 608 traveler reviews

#7 of 17 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

102

Very Good

192

Average

164

Poor

92

Terrible

59

Business
181
Couples
137
Solo travel
22
Family
145

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for river view (Matt K)
    Sun Jul 24 09:39:38 CDT 2016
  • Ballpark view (michducks)
    Tue Jun 14 14:26:04 CDT 2016
  • I was right by the elevators and didn't notice excess noise. (Amanda H)
    Wed May 25 10:54:21 CDT 2016
  • get a room across from Fifth Third Field, (REVIEWS10161)
    Fri Apr 08 14:54:45 CDT 2016
  • The only good room is one in a different hotel (Laura H)
    Fri Feb 19 14:18:30 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kiran G
Mumbai, India

"Not worthy of Radisson branding"

Reviewed August 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Booked this hotel as it was by the river but overall experience was dull. Poor cleanliness, old infrastructure & lack of a plush feeling puts you off. Once you enter the room, the feel is more like those standard motels which are spread across US

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brandon W, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  August 26, 2016

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We value your feedback, and will use it to help us make future improvements. We know your time is valuable and thank you for taking the time to rate our property.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC