Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 506 traveler reviews

#5 of 15 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

89

Very Good

169

Average

134

Poor

76

Terrible

38

Business
149
Couples
118
Solo travel
19
Family
110

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get a room across from Fifth Third Field, (REVIEWS10161)
    Fri Apr 08 14:54:45 CDT 2016
  • The only good room is one in a different hotel (Laura H)
    Fri Feb 19 14:18:30 CST 2016
  • Was worth the extra $5 to have a view. Best part of room! (Tonya B)
    Tue Feb 16 01:30:41 CST 2016
  • pick a different hotel. (pete-stpete)
    Sat Jan 23 00:34:06 CST 2016
  • I'm convinced a good room doesn't exist at this hotel. (JeniCoffey)
    Mon Dec 28 10:18:02 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Annie M
Temperance, Michigan

"Disappointed Bride"

Reviewed May 04, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

1. I had requested an early check in because I was getting married that day, and purchased the suite so that I had somewhere to get ready with my bridesmaids and then stay with my husband for the night. I called earlier in the week to check to see if that would be possible still and they advised me the hotel was not booked full so it shouldn't be a problem. The reservation showed military time, so unfortunately I was not reading it correctly so I did think the regular check in was 1 not 3, this was my error. However, when I went to check in, the gentleman at the counter at 1 was somewhat rude about it, and did not offer any sort of solution, when I pleaded with him that I was getting married and needed to get ready he did offer to call when the room was ready, but I never received a call. I had to go back home to be able to get ready in time. There were other people checking in next to me, and some friends of mine were able to check in also early. Second, the sheets had a terrible odor. Somewhat like the smell of skin that has been in the sun all day. I have never been in any hotel that the sheets did not smell fresh and clean. I was so exhausted that I did not want to call and complain about it, but we only slept about 5 hours before we decided to leave at 9:30 am, 0930. I had to immediately wash my hair because my hair even had the smell permeated in it. So basically I wasted 250.00 for a five hour stay in your hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jeff H
Cleveland, United States

"Excellent Experience"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My wife and I were here for a State Convention of the Christian Professionals Group for which I am associated. We were on a tight schedule as our meetings started just a few hours after we left our home (2 hours away). Check-in took seconds, parking was connected to the lobby and the elevator ride was quick. We were in our room literally minutes after parking our car! The room was clean and well lit, the bed was huge and comfortable and the river-view was SPECTACULAR! Definitely worth the extra coin! Check-out was (reasonable - NOON!) and only took laying my room's Keycard on the desk and walking away! We will definitely use Park Inn again! Keep up the good work! We were both BLESSED to say there!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

brandy_jordan, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us during the convention. We look forward to your next stay.

Jamie J
Fostoria, United States

"Satisfied return customer"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Staff was extremely friendly. The young lady remembered me from staying there in the past. The rooms were very clean as always. The a/c didn't work as well as I would have liked. Convenient to all attended events. Concert, baseball field and Frickers.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179