Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 513 traveler reviews

#5 of 15 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

89

Very Good

171

Average

138

Poor

77

Terrible

38

Business
150
Couples
119
Solo travel
19
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get a room across from Fifth Third Field, (REVIEWS10161)
    Fri Apr 08 14:54:45 CDT 2016
  • The only good room is one in a different hotel (Laura H)
    Fri Feb 19 14:18:30 CST 2016
  • Was worth the extra $5 to have a view. Best part of room! (Tonya B)
    Tue Feb 16 01:30:41 CST 2016
  • pick a different hotel. (pete-stpete)
    Sat Jan 23 00:34:06 CST 2016
  • I'm convinced a good room doesn't exist at this hotel. (JeniCoffey)
    Mon Dec 28 10:18:02 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kim K
Temperance, Michigan

"Could be cleaner"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel had a GREAT river view. Great location. Walking distance to restaurants and ball park. Very friendly and helpful staff. BUT the bedskirts need cleaned. Looked like someone may have vomited on it and also on the wall. However, this is the only hotel in area so not a lot of competition. Honestly, if there was a cleaner hotel next door, we probably would have paid a bit more for cleaner room.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christine A
Toledo, United States

"Good location"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The location is great. We were in town for a wedding at the Mudhens Stadium and were able to walk there as well as to many of the establishments around the hotel. The hotel is clean but in need of updates. The rooms are not very soundproof so we were able to hear housekeeping vacuuming in other rooms as well as what other guests were doing. The location is great. I would probably stay there again if I had something to do in the downtown area. The mattress on our bed was not in good shape- kind of bowed in the middle so I did not sleep well.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

tbind2u2
Solon, Ohio

"Park In"

Reviewed May 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great location, my room was fine. Others in my group had rooms that were dated. Great view from the 13th floor looking over at the Mud Hens Minor league Baseball Stadium. Great shuttle service to many locations in including the casino

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179