Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 365 traveler reviews

#6 of 16 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

63

Very Good

123

Average

104

Poor

48

Terrible

27

Business
103
Couples
88
Solo travel
11
Family
86

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you book Expedia, make sure they don't give you the Expedia rate designated room, it's a dump. (lulimcarthur)
    Wed Aug 19 16:48:32 CDT 2015
  • get a room with a view of the ballpark, from 8th floor upwards, you can watch the game from the hotel and get a great view of fireworks. (tutter2)
    Tue Aug 11 18:29:48 CDT 2015
  • 12 th floor was quiet (carol9580)
    Fri Jul 31 20:52:43 CDT 2015
  • Depending on your preference, ask specifically for a room on the 8th or higher floor to have great views of the river or the ballpark. (Hathaway0715)
    Tue Jul 28 10:21:25 CDT 2015
  • Rooms look at the street and abandoned buildings around. Save your money and stay elsewhere. (WDWBride)
    Sun Jul 26 20:13:39 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Restaurant Exterior Grand Ballroom Guest Room 2 Double Beds Corner Guest Room

Recent Reviews:

Cody F
Cincinnati, United States

"Great service, rooms need attention"

Reviewed August 25, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I will try to keep this short. The service and location of the hotel were great. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. However, the room itself was a different story. I was supposed to have been upgraded to a river view on the top floor, as was promised by the receptionist because i had been hung up on, but I was not. I had a regular city view. This is not a big deal and it didnt really bother me so I wasnt going to say anything. Once we were in the room and tried to shower I immediately noticed a bunch of hair on the wall that appeared to be from someone shaving their face in the shower and on top of that the shower wouldnt drain so by the time I was done I was standing in ankle deep water. I can stand HVAC grates being dirty or dusty and the occasional hair on the floor but standing in dirty shower water that has backed up the drain is not good. Then the last and probably biggest thing was the toilet. It would barely flush the water down let alone any toilet paper. It did clog once and over flow then it clogged again every time we put more than 1 or 2 pieced of toilet paper in it. I was staying there with a group of people and none of them had my issues so I would stay at the hotel again they would just have to fix a few issues with some dated rooms.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sara R
Fort Collins

"Nice Hotel that could stand some updating"

Reviewed August 22, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed at this hotel for an event with about 40 people present. The staff was marvelous and gave us the use of a room partially open to the hallway just off the lobby. Our group used this much of the time and we really did have a place to connect as many us were from out of town and we hadn't been together for many years. The hotel was clean but the rooms could use some updating. Also many of us were not pleased there was only a breakfast buffet on the weekend as we did not want that much to eat.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179