Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 457 traveler reviews

#6 of 15 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

78

Very Good

154

Average

125

Poor

68

Terrible

32

Business
134
Couples
106
Solo travel
15
Family
104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pick a different hotel. (pete-stpete)
    Sat Jan 23 00:34:06 CST 2016
  • I'm convinced a good room doesn't exist at this hotel. (JeniCoffey)
    Mon Dec 28 10:18:02 CST 2015
  • You'll survive but you'll be disappointed (Gibran B)
    Fri Nov 27 22:52:47 CST 2015
  • corner room offered nice view of the riverfront. (Peg8280)
    Wed Oct 14 15:42:41 CDT 2015
  • If high enough, you can watch the baseball games if your room faces the park. (Keep in mind the great distance, and no view of scoreboard.) (OhioanMike)
    Wed Oct 07 11:34:20 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Darrin S
Toledo, United States

"Very convenient stay for Business Travelers"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had a room with a very nice view of the river, worked out and was close to my first appointment. The hotel is downtown in the heart of the City of Toledo. Hotel staff were extremely eager to help in any way and the rooms are spacious. I will definitely return each week when I come to town.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Matthew G
Toledo, United States

"Convenient"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel was booked for me, but I was pleased with the ease of getting to it and the parking. The room was spacious with nice views of the river from the 14th floor. I'm not familiar with Toledo but it was close to the event I was attending and seemed close to other things in the downtown area. Checkout was a breeze.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mitchell M
Toledo, OH, United States

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Great hotel for purposes of the reservation. Our company hosted a party nearby and the hotel worked perfectly. Clean rooms and great price. The TV was old but I wasnt there to watch TV. Overall, I would stay there again for sure

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179