Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 584 traveler reviews

#6 of 17 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

98

Very Good

185

Average

158

Poor

86

Terrible

57

Business
175
Couples
133
Solo travel
21
Family
133

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for river view (Matt K)
    Sun Jul 24 09:39:38 CDT 2016
  • Ballpark view (michducks)
    Tue Jun 14 14:26:04 CDT 2016
  • I was right by the elevators and didn't notice excess noise. (Amanda H)
    Wed May 25 10:54:21 CDT 2016
  • get a room across from Fifth Third Field, (REVIEWS10161)
    Fri Apr 08 14:54:45 CDT 2016
  • The only good room is one in a different hotel (Laura H)
    Fri Feb 19 14:18:30 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bobbi W
Holland, Ohio

"Tired Hotel with a great location"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We were in town for a wedding. This is a tired hotel that is overdue for an update The location is great, with views of the Mud Hens Stadium or the Maumee river. The staff at the front desk were a bit unprofessional. Very understaffed at the breakfast buffet. We waited to be seated even tho there wasn't anyone in the dining room. We finally left and went to another place for breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Molly S
United States

"Look Elsewhere"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Dirty, dingy rooms with huge lack of amenities (no fridge, no microwave, stained floors, peeling walls, lack of light sources). Not really worth the "deal" because you'll have to pay for parking, breakfast, literally everything else.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brandon W, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  July 27, 2016

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC