Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 354 traveler reviews

#3 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

166

Very Good

79

Average

50

Poor

32

Terrible

27

Business
81
Couples
104
Solo travel
13
Family
89

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Inside over looking the pools very nice had hot tub in our room. (X6071TYmarkh)
    Fri Mar 04 04:48:10 CST 2016
  • First and Second floor rooms offer indoor pool and hot tub access from balcony entrance (mppd20)
    Sat Jan 09 12:39:58 CST 2016
  • Negotiate your rate. (2heartlover)
    Sun Nov 29 13:16:20 CST 2015
  • Do not get a room facing the courtyard. (DMartJMart)
    Sun Nov 01 02:52:13 CST 2015
  • get a room off the pool (JJBlondie)
    Sat Oct 03 08:24:44 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos flat screen bathroom view 2 photo0.jpg pool from balcony hotel room door

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SaltinPeppa
Stone Mountain, Georgia

"Their Wedding Bells"

Reviewed May 04, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The property is dated, but with class throughout the facility and maintained very well. I will stay here again just to come in and relax on the inside balcony even if I were visiting friends/family across the state line.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kim K
lapeer, United States

"awesome"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

very clean, very pretty inside and outside, staff was great. would love to go back. great band played , drinks were great. housekeeping was great!! Food was very good!!we review this hotel and it was a good choice. beds very big and comfortable, tv was big, work out room was nice could be a little bigger but not bad. hot tub was big pool was very nice!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wilson-Montgomeryt
Louisville, Kentucky

"HOT TUB HEAVEN"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

When you add up all the little things that this hotel did right; location to highway, plenty of parking, on-site restaurant, bar/lounge with entertainment, indoor court yard with lots of tables, indoor pool with nearby hot tub, rooms with microwaves and refrigerators... finally the best thing was having hot tubs in the rooms with balconies facing the court yard.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shelley B
Portland, United States

"Superb front desk staff in average hotel"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Front desk staff were really superb, and good business center. All else just average or a bit above. No free breakfast included - an amenity we are used to on the west coast. Pretty clean - no bed bugs or anything. Friendly staff. Noisy climate control unit and thin blankets if you get cold.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Our team works very hard on their guest service skills and it is nice to see them recognized for their efforts. Thank you so much!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179