Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 407 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

181

Very Good

93

Average

59

Poor

42

Terrible

32

Business
91
Couples
119
Solo travel
15
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure your room is clean before you unpack. (xtrimex)
    Sat Jun 18 21:57:19 CDT 2016
  • Request room away from interstate. (Barry S)
    Wed Jun 01 16:19:37 CDT 2016
  • Inside over looking the pools very nice had hot tub in our room. (X6071TYmarkh)
    Fri Mar 04 04:48:10 CST 2016
  • First and Second floor rooms offer indoor pool and hot tub access from balcony entrance (mppd20)
    Sat Jan 09 12:39:58 CST 2016
  • Negotiate your rate. (2heartlover)
    Sun Nov 29 13:16:20 CST 2015
Traveler Photos flat screen bathroom view 2 photo0.jpg pool from balcony hotel room door

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lillian S
Painesville, United States

"Nice hospitality but bad moisture problem"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hospitality was good but there was too much moisture in the air. All of my bedding was damp. The bath towels were damp. My roommate tried turning on the heat but that did not work. I had brought a hairdryer from home. I used the hairdryer on my pillows to get rid of the moisture.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Thank you for sharing your positive interaction with our team and great hospitality you encountered at the Park Inn by Radisson. We are sorry to hear of this humidity issue with your stay. The combination of hot, humid weather coupled with such a large indoor pool area can be troublesome to control and it seems we could have done better in this instance. We hope that we can serve you again in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC