Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 253 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

118

Very Good

59

Average

34

Poor

22

Terrible

20

Business
62
Couples
69
Solo travel
10
Family
61

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room back door opened right up to the indoor pool. Fantastic layout. (Jennifer M)
    Sat Aug 15 21:58:11 CDT 2015
  • Stay away from the basement (JT1993)
    Tue Jun 30 16:03:31 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a king with spa if you want overlook the pool. If not just a king. (Thomas M)
    Sun Jun 21 19:44:28 CDT 2015
  • Pool Side,like being at the beach (CarmichaelsNancy)
    Sun May 17 13:38:56 CDT 2015
  • Check for rooms opening out to the pool (jkilby13)
    Sun May 03 20:56:34 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos flat screen bathroom view 2 Room 321 Mozzarella sticks, and Tanglewood sandwich  from the bar. Some of the best bar food I've ate. Dining area

Recent Reviews:

bobettern
Columbus, Ohio

"Park Inn, West Middlesex, PA"

Reviewed August 23, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

We have booked the Park Inn, West Middlesex each year since we started golfing in the nearby areas approximately 10 years ago. Not only is there easy access off the freeway, but the hotel is centrally located near many golf courses and is also close to shopping and many of our favorite restaurants. The hotel is reasonably priced and clean with a large, indoor pool and hot tub. While the hotel is may be considered "dated", management has updated some of the decor, improved the bar and pool areas, and upgraded to more comfortable beds. Staff members are friendly and helpful to ensure a positive and comfortable "stay". We will continue to book this hotel for our golf trips and look forward to staying at the Park Inn each year!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  August 25, 2015

What a pleasure for us to read your review from your return golf trip to the Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. It sounds as if you were able to take full advantage of our location and our updated facilities and we will never tire of hearing about the great service provided by our associates

Duane P
Loudon, Tn, United States

"nice"

Reviewed August 18, 2015    Trip type:  Business

the little extra touches were nice, available services includes room service, in hotel restaurant and a very cute rubber ducky for the tub. my room included a very large hot tub that seated 4. enjoy your stay

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  August 20, 2015

What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we are happy that our staff was able to go above and beyond to ensure that you had a great stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next trip to the Sharon area.

Mary R
La Belle, United States

"GREAT!"

Reviewed August 14, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

A wonderful getaway. We enjoy our stays. The staff was wonderful. Everyone we spoke with were very nice. The front desk, bartender, waiter and the gentleman cleaning the pool area were all friendly. We have been to this Park Inn a few times and plan to return again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  August 15, 2015

Thank you for returning to the Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon and we are delighted to hear that the high expectations set from your first stay were exceeded.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179