Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 243 traveler reviews

#3 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

113

Very Good

58

Average

34

Poor

20

Terrible

18

Business
59
Couples
66
Solo travel
10
Family
59

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay away from the basement (JT1993)
    Tue Jun 30 16:03:31 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a king with spa if you want overlook the pool. If not just a king. (Thomas M)
    Sun Jun 21 19:44:28 CDT 2015
  • Pool Side,like being at the beach (CarmichaelsNancy)
    Sun May 17 13:38:56 CDT 2015
  • Check for rooms opening out to the pool (jkilby13)
    Sun May 03 20:56:34 CDT 2015
  • Don't request a room close to the lounge unless you enjoy the walls to vibrate all evening. (Pamela A)
    Wed Feb 18 13:06:22 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Room 321 Mozzarella sticks, and Tanglewood sandwich  from the bar. Some of the best bar food I've ate. flat screen bathroom view 2 Dining area

Recent Reviews:

Winston James B
Harrisburg, United States

"Park Inn"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Enjoyed the facility. Room Jacuzi and the swimming pool are enjoyable. When available the breakfast buffet is enjoyable. The beds are comfortable and clean. The front desk personel are friendly and courteous. The hotel bar is very casual and relaxing. I enjoyed having my evening meal with a cold beer. During my business travels in the area I had returned for more than one stay (three visits total).

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kris M
Hermatage, United States

"Girls night birthday celebration"

Reviewed July 20, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

it was ok, not as clean as I would have liked & beds & pillows are not real comfortable. the package was not really a deal, the pizza was actually awful & we did not even eat it we ended up ordering Pizza hut, the bar wasn't open very long & the pool hours aren't that great, the breakfast was the best part of the stay.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

441wandaw

"Don't select this hotel"

Reviewed July 14, 2015    Trip type:  Family

While the staff is very nice, the dark, dreary, damp, and ugly hotel is not a place I'd ever select again. Some rooms were not that clean. My 83 yr cousin got on hands to clean bathroom and tub. Other friends also felt their room needed additional cleaning. Several people from wedding party moved to another hotel near by. Only stay here unless there is no other newer facility nearby. My family and friends were disappointed in staying at this location for a wedding. I ended up apologizing all weekend of the hotel location.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  July 17, 2015

Thank you for the very kind words regarding your interaction with our team during your stay with us. They work very hard and it is nice to see them recognized.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179