Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 359 traveler reviews

#3 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

168

Very Good

81

Average

50

Poor

33

Terrible

27

Business
82
Couples
107
Solo travel
13
Family
90

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Inside over looking the pools very nice had hot tub in our room. (X6071TYmarkh)
    Fri Mar 04 04:48:10 CST 2016
  • First and Second floor rooms offer indoor pool and hot tub access from balcony entrance (mppd20)
    Sat Jan 09 12:39:58 CST 2016
  • Negotiate your rate. (2heartlover)
    Sun Nov 29 13:16:20 CST 2015
  • Do not get a room facing the courtyard. (DMartJMart)
    Sun Nov 01 02:52:13 CST 2015
  • get a room off the pool (JJBlondie)
    Sat Oct 03 08:24:44 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos flat screen bathroom view 2 photo0.jpg pool from balcony hotel room door

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael T
Pittsburgh, United States

"uncomfortable room"

Reviewed May 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

upon arrival I found the temp in room to be 79 degrees and the thermostat set at 73,,I reset the thermostat down to 69 in hopes of lowering temp of room,,,to my surprise the temp of room never got lower then 78 for 2 dyas

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  May 27, 2016

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We do apologize for the issue with our air conditioning. I am appreciative of the opportunity to know where improvements can be made.

John B
canton, United States

"Romantic Getaway"

Reviewed May 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The Jacuzzi Hot tub Room is a great little getaway for a One or Two night stay. The Courtyard can be Noisy with children In the Pool during the Day, But once the Pool is closed, The Hotel is very Quit. The Staff, Night Club, Restaurant, Pool and Large Courtyard Hot Tub are all Top Notch !!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  May 17, 2016

It is great that you chose the Park Inn by Radisson Sharon for your getaway and we are thrilled you had such a great time. Thank you for sharing this experience.

Gabriel B
Warren, United States

"Do it again and again"

Reviewed May 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel has amenities that you don't find for the "average" person to enjoy like the high end hotels. I'd go back again and again and with places close by like Daffins and Kraynaks to visit plus downtown Sharon

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  May 09, 2016

Thank you... there is no better compliment than for you to share how much you look forward to returning for another stay at the Park Inn by Radisson.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179