Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 306 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

142

Very Good

69

Average

41

Poor

29

Terrible

25

Business
75
Couples
86
Solo travel
12
Family
77

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • First and Second floor rooms offer indoor pool and hot tub access from balcony entrance (mppd20)
    Sat Jan 09 12:39:58 CST 2016
  • Negotiate your rate. (2heartlover)
    Sun Nov 29 13:16:20 CST 2015
  • Do not get a room facing the courtyard. (DMartJMart)
    Sun Nov 01 02:52:13 CST 2015
  • get a room off the pool (JJBlondie)
    Sat Oct 03 08:24:44 CDT 2015
  • A good room would be at another hotel. (cguillau)
    Tue Sep 29 11:25:46 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos flat screen bathroom view 2 photo0.jpg pool from balcony hotel room door

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

memorylane4510
Volant, Pennsylvania

"Bargain hotel with great service"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have been using this hotel for the last 12 years for an annual business event. In that time I have had over 1000 women attend and I would guess issues that have come up over that time that needed to be dealt with were 5 or less. From the food (always great and generous) to the accommodation (Clean!) to the staff (knowledgeable and friendly) this is a great little hotel!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kris K
Butler, PA, United States

"A Great Family Getaway Place Close to Home!!"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

A wonderful pool and hot tub where kids and adults came relax and have fun. Very accommodating and family/kid friendly!! Hotel is older. but is remodeling and upkeep is continual. It is obvious the employees care about the facility and their guests!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  January 23, 2016

We are thrilled that your family had a great time at the Park Inn by Radisson and just as much that you noted your appreciation for our hard working team members.

Bill H
pittsburgh,pa, United States

"bill aguglia"

Reviewed January 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was very comfortable and staff were very professional if you had any problem they would handle it immediately definetly would stay here again the check in was very easy very freindly when you arrived expalined where eveything was located restaurnat and bar are were very good best chicken sandwich I ever ate would recommend to anyone

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  January 14, 2016

I will make sure our culinary team is aware of your comments about the chicken sandwich and very much appreciate your sharing this great experience regarding your stay with us.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179