Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 387 traveler reviews

#3 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

176

Very Good

89

Average

56

Poor

36

Terrible

30

Business
86
Couples
117
Solo travel
15
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure your room is clean before you unpack. (xtrimex)
    Sat Jun 18 21:57:19 CDT 2016
  • Request room away from interstate. (Barry S)
    Wed Jun 01 16:19:37 CDT 2016
  • Inside over looking the pools very nice had hot tub in our room. (X6071TYmarkh)
    Fri Mar 04 04:48:10 CST 2016
  • First and Second floor rooms offer indoor pool and hot tub access from balcony entrance (mppd20)
    Sat Jan 09 12:39:58 CST 2016
  • Negotiate your rate. (2heartlover)
    Sun Nov 29 13:16:20 CST 2015
Traveler Photos flat screen bathroom view 2 photo0.jpg pool from balcony hotel room door

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

davelf2
Chicago, Illinois

"Tried a new place and was disappointed"

Reviewed July 21, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I selected this facility because it was the right distance between my origin and destination, had a hot tub and, as a plus, a sauna. This was disappointing. The hot tub was never warmer than tepid. The sauna, after 45 minutes, never achieved more than being warm and stuffy. At 6:45pm, the restaurant had zero customers, a major warning sign for me. The bar held only three customers. On the positive side, the room was well appointed and the bed comfortable, the a/c efficient and quiet. The WiFi worked well.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

James D
Reedsville, PA, United States

"Very unpleasant experience"

Reviewed July 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel needs a major overhaul. The condition of the rooms were horrible. Moved 3 times in 2 nights to find a room where the toilet didn't run all night or the a/c leak and tepid water made the room stink.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  July 19, 2016

We are sorry to hear of this guests experience with our hotel. Our team strives to provide a great experience and product for our guests and it seems we had fallen short with this stay. Please note the many many guests who have posted very positive experiences. We thank this guest for their feedback and we will use it to improve.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC