Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Ave 6, Street 28 –  494-1007 –  San Jose –  Costa Rica –  +506 22571011
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 995 traveler reviews

#10 of 83 hotels in San Jose

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

498

Very Good

374

Average

82

Poor

22

Terrible

19

Business
241
Couples
348
Solo travel
85
Family
170

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for en even-numbered room (02-04-06, etc.)...these face toward the quiet back section. (William G)
    Fri Sep 23 11:55:20 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors have better views. (ragos2016)
    Wed Aug 17 15:09:57 CDT 2016
  • our window face a cemetery, it was room 1205...just saying in case this will bother you, it didn't to us at all (susy744)
    Wed Aug 03 16:14:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a higher floor with a city view. The other side faces cemetary (floridaprincess65)
    Sat Jul 23 09:56:00 CDT 2016
  • Ask for the "executive room" off the elevator corridor. (tcbell)
    Thu Jul 14 17:05:27 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Master Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Stairs at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jose L
Calgary, Canada

"Costa Rican Hospitality At Its Best"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The check in staff was very friendly and helpful, the bar staff was extremely polite and professional, and the overall stay was exceptional! The room was more than I had expected with a large window overlooking the Costa Rican capital and the surrounding mountains. The pool was decent, hot tub could have been warmer, but the food was great and the beers were cold! What more could you ask for!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bonniebokayw
New York City, New York

"Spacious, clean, value quality hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Spacious (especially accessible rooms), clean, rooms with good free internet. Near airport (15-20mins by car) & also city center (15-20min walk). Great for stop over to volcano & cloud forest region or overnight. Avoid connected rooms as they can neighbor be noisy (connecting doors lack soundproofing).

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC