Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Ave 6, Street 28 –  494-1007 –  San Jose –  Costa Rica –  +506 22571011

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 806 traveler reviews

#9 of 86 hotels in San Jose

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend

Excellent

425

Very Good

281

Average

69

Poor

20

Terrible

11

Business
199
Couples
294
Solo travel
69
Family
119

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Views were great from either side (br_luv2travl)
    Sun Apr 17 13:13:23 CDT 2016
  • We had a north facing room overlong the city with mountains in the background. Nine stories, so the higher the floor, the better the view. (Laura B)
    Wed Feb 24 09:18:26 CST 2016
  • Get a room facing away from the street and not above the gym! (forzuto13)
    Thu Feb 04 14:14:33 CST 2016
  • Try to get an upgrade to a suite (Andy M)
    Sat Jan 16 02:49:56 CST 2016
  • top floor with the city view (AHA2006)
    Mon Dec 14 13:57:22 CST 2015
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Stairs at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jillian F
Denver, United States

"Best Hotel Experience I've Ever Had"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I can't say enough good things about Park Inn in San Jose, Costa Rica. We stayed there the night we arrived in CR & the night before returning home to the states. The front desk clerks were friendly, attentive, spoke excellent English, & helped us with every single request. They helped us navigate San Jose by showing us the best routes to take on our map; provided a 4 am wake-up call & obtained a cab to the airport for us; & answered general questions about where to find things in the vicinity. The rooms were UNBELIEVABLE. Giant, king size bed, separate sitting room with large flat-screen TV, small kitchenette, absolutely pristine & spotless. I needed to use the Business Center to print out our boarding passes before leaving Costa Rica & was amazed to find that I could do so absolutely free-of-charge. I've done this in NYC & had to pay to access the internet & print documents. Finally, the restaurant was classy, cosmopolitan, & had great menu options. The service was quick, the servers all had smiles on their faces, & EVERYONE at Park Inn seemed to absolutely love their job! A wonderful experience all the way around, & I won't even consider another hotel when I return to Costa Rica. Park Inn is A+ in my book.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BusinessManager1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you! Your opinion has an enormous value to us. We feel proud that you have chosen us to be part of your experience. Seeing that you loved your stay at our hotel fills us with joy and drives us to continue exceeding our customer expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Please follow us on our profile in Facebook for new deals and relevant information! Best!

Cliff_Lynn11
Lake City, Florida

"Ecoterra selected stay"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Stay was selected by Ecoterra. Included in the trip. Very satisfied. Friendly and gracious staff. Modern, secure conveniences. Wish it was a nicer neighborhood. One of the better breakfasts we enjoyed while in Costa Rica.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BusinessManager1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly. Greetings!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179