Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Ave 6, Street 28 –  494-1007 –  San Jose –  Costa Rica –  +506 22571011

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 701 traveler reviews

#11 of 86 hotels in San Jose

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend

Excellent

377

Very Good

243

Average

56

Poor

16

Terrible

9

Business
177
Couples
248
Solo travel
57
Family
103

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get an upgrade to a suite (Andy M)
    Sat Jan 16 02:49:56 CST 2016
  • top floor with the city view (AHA2006)
    Mon Dec 14 13:57:22 CST 2015
  • Higher floor has a better view. (Jeaninelouise)
    Sat Oct 17 16:08:47 CDT 2015
  • If you want a place that is new, clean, attentive and friendly - this is it! (Jay S)
    Wed Oct 14 22:33:53 CDT 2015
  • I was in room 610 beautiful View of San Jose (Bengera)
    Fri Oct 09 10:55:15 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson San Jose 20160116_111352_large.jpg 20160104_175811_large.jpg 20160104_175759_large.jpg 20160104_174304_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alex S
Houston, United States

"San Jose January 2016"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed here for 6 nights while having dental surgery completed in San Jose. I would certainly stay here again, it is a very nice hotel, very nice staff, quite good food and it is only a short walk to the center of San Jose. The price for the room was also quite reasonable.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HappyBillmore
Camden, Delaware

"A great hotel at a great price"

Reviewed January 28, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great location at a great price that provides everything for the business traveler or tourist. Great location and close walking distance to city center. Very good restaurant and bar. The breakfast buffet was very good. Rooms are very spacious, clean and provide all that you need. We'll stay again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BusinessManager1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  January 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

CanadianTraveler1948
Toronto, Canada

"Good value for city stay"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Wanted a quality hotel in the city centre so I could explore the museums by foot. Though not exactly central, it is about a half hour's walk along the main shopping street to most of these attractions, or about 15 minutes in the other direction to the contemporary art gallery. The hotel was modern and well maintained, my room (a small suite with sitting area) clean and offering all the basics for a comfortable stay. At under U$100 a night, very good value. Breakfast had the basics (hot and cold, local and "American" items) for U$14. The regular restaurant menu had a good selection of items, again some local, some universal. Friendly enough staff.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BusinessManager1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  January 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you! Your opinion has an enormous value to us. We feel proud that you have chosen us to be part of your experience. Seeing that you loved your stay at our hotel fills us with joy and drives us to continue exceeding our customer expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Please follow us on our profile in Facebook for new deals and relevant information! Best!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179