Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Ave 6, Street 28 –  494-1007 –  San Jose –  Costa Rica –  +506 22571011

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 471 traveler reviews

#9 of 86 hotels in San Jose

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

267

Very Good

156

Average

36

Poor

8

Terrible

4

Business
117
Couples
167
Solo travel
40
Family
63

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • IF you stay here request a high room (Stackmatt25)
    Sun Jul 19 14:57:35 CDT 2015
  • go for King suite if you are in a couple and not the twin queens as i did not first visit (aaronaldo99)
    Wed Jul 15 07:15:05 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the higher floors have good views of the city. (ctree31)
    Tue May 12 09:29:51 CDT 2015
  • Rooms facing the mountains have nice views. (MMJJ)
    Sun Apr 12 23:17:06 CDT 2015
  • You can choose mountain or city views. Your choice. (Wackytiel)
    Fri Mar 06 21:32:25 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Map ballroom

Recent Reviews:

Jesus P
Oakland, United States

"Great location and services."

Reviewed July 28, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

I had a 28 hour layover in San Jose, Costa Rica, and was referred to the Park Inn by my travel agent. The Inn is located in central San Jose, within walking distance to the central market and various museums. The staff at both the restaurant and hotel were always helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend staying here if visiting San Jose for an extended time.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

812joannem

"Nice hotel but bad area"

Reviewed July 25, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The service here was wonderful. We were recommended by the doctor at Clínica Bíblica where my husband was treated. The area it is located in is terrible and scary. Definately not worth $150 a night. Too bad because the hotel is great.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BusinessManager1, Gerente at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179