Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 –  H-9600 –  Sarvar –  Hungary –  +36 95 530 100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 244 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

63

Very Good

115

Average

45

Poor

19

Terrible

2

Business
12
Couples
83
Solo travel
2
Family
120

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 03:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 07:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 08:08:24 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme Room service Hotel exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eliska M
Czech Republic

"super"

Reviewed May 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

No excelenc bathroom without hotel cosmetics. It was better in 2010 and 2011. Restaurant La Carafa is excelenc and good price for lunch menu in lobby bar!!! Spa is ideal for family, it is excelenc location.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  May 18, 2016

Dear Eliska M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our restaurant. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Marek K
Sárvár, Hungary

"Perfect stay for the families"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Everything was perfect, we enjoyed stay at the hotel very much. I would recommend this hotel especially for the families. I have to say that we will visit the hotel again during this year. Our children were very happy there.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  May 04, 2016

Dear Marek K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Arpad S
Hungary

"Pieceful weekend"

Reviewed April 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We stayed fifthly in this hotel with our child. We like it because the rooms are quiet, big enough. The spa is next to the hotel and accessible through a indoor area. The breakfast and the dinner was tasty and variable.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  April 18, 2016

Dear Arpad S, It is always a pleasure, to have a returned guest review like yours. We are so pleased, that you had a great time in our Hotel. We hope that we will see you, and your family soon again in our Hotel. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179