Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 –  H-9600 –  Sarvar –  Hungary –  +36 95 530 100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 220 traveler reviews

#4 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

55

Very Good

101

Average

44

Poor

19

Terrible

1

Business
11
Couples
78
Solo travel
2
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 03:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 07:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 08:08:24 CST 2014
  • If the room seems dusty, ask for another. (ALOtraveler)
    Mon Sep 08 14:12:57 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos photo1.jpg Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jana S
Mutěnice, Czech Republic

"Sarvar park inn"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

great place for disabled people - barrier-free access to the swimming pools, friendly and professional staff, great food, amazing sauna world, clean rooms, All services at a very good level, Ideal for families with children and for wheelchair users

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  January 28, 2016

Liebe Christine G, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Réka Horváth

fetaati
Budapest, Hungary

"Very good"

Reviewed December 07, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Worth for money, best connection with the bath,very friendly staff.The dinner is not the best , but the breakfast is very good in selections.Free parking and free entry to the bath wich is huge.Lunch is available in the bath and there are two bars also.Good packages available.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  December 08, 2015

Dear Fetaati, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our Hotel during your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179