Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 –  H-9600 –  Sarvar –  Hungary –  +36 95 530 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 269 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

71

Very Good

125

Average

50

Poor

21

Terrible

2

Business
14
Couples
91
Solo travel
2
Family
133

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 03:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 07:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 08:08:24 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme Room service Hotel exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tomas J
Ostrava, Czech Republic

"Sarvar - červen 2016"

Reviewed June 10, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Vzhledem ke zkušenostem i s jinými hotely tento doporučuji. S ubytováním nebyl vůbec žádný problém, pokojový servis fungoval na 100%, pokud vznikl nějaký požadavek, tento byl obratem vždy vyřešen. Nemá cenu se vyjadřovat ke stravovaní - toto bylo perfektní, rozmanité, pestré, pro každého dostatek. Given the experience with other hotels that I recommend. The accommodation was no problem, room service functioned at 100%, if there was such a requirement, this was always promptly resolved. It's pointless to comment on the meals - this was perfect, diverse, colorful, enough for everyone.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  June 15, 2016

Dear Tomas J, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed everything about our Hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC