Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 –  H-9600 –  Sarvar –  Hungary –  +36 95 530 100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 175 traveler reviews

#3 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

46

Very Good

78

Average

36

Poor

14

Terrible

1

Business
10
Couples
63
Solo travel
2
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Thu Jul 23 03:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 08:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 12:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 13:08:24 CST 2014
  • If the room seems dusty, ask for another. (ALOtraveler)
    Mon Sep 08 18:12:57 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Coffee break Coffee break Meeting room Wedding Food

Recent Reviews:

David K
Velké Losiny, Czech Republic

"Very good for family"

Reviewed June 22, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I think, that this hotel is very good for family. Room nice and clean, noisy air conditioning and weak internet. Excelent buffet dinner - very tasty and varied. Breacfast too varied and good. I can give 8/10

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  June 23, 2015

Dear David K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our Hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Dana S
Prerov, Czech Republic

"Relax"

Reviewed June 01, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Ideal for families with children, but also for seniory.Recepce, staff in both the restaurant and the bar without reservations. Food good beer a little pricey for the room clean. The water in the pools nice

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  June 03, 2015

Dear Dana S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Your Park Inn Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179