Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 –  H-9600 –  Sarvar –  Hungary –  +36 95 530 100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 181 traveler reviews

#3 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

47

Very Good

80

Average

38

Poor

15

Terrible

1

Business
10
Couples
63
Solo travel
2
Family
87

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Thu Jul 23 03:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 08:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 12:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 13:08:24 CST 2014
  • If the room seems dusty, ask for another. (ALOtraveler)
    Mon Sep 08 18:12:57 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Blick vom Balkon Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme Termály

Recent Reviews:

Mario S
Sárvár, Hungary

"frozen in past"

Reviewed August 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

needs refurbishing, poor cleaning, beware of changing cash at the reception - extremely disadvantageous exchange rate, zero English command at any personnel, if not connected to the spa, no reason to stay

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  August 28, 2015

Dear Mario S, We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future. We are hope that we see you soon as a Guest in the near Future. Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

Jiri S
Pelhřimov, Czech Republic

"Nice trip"

Reviewed August 16, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Very good trip for spa and nice place even for little children, but in the sommer thee is a problematic to find good place for sunshining, very large choice to find a place in the restaurants and bars near the swimmingpools. But however there is on my mind about 70% of the Czech guests, it would be great to import the Czech press-news and magazines too, brcause one TV programm on TV in czech language is not inough.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Krisztina H, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  August 17, 2015

Dear Jiri, Thank you for your review. This always makes us happy to see our guests enjoy their holidays spent in our hotel, We will consider your suggestion about the newspapers and will look after how we could provide some of them for our guests. I hope we will have the possibility to welcome you again soon!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179