Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East –  77060 –  Houston –  Texas –  United States –  +1 281 931-0101

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 212 traveler reviews

#239 of 474 hotels in Houston

thumbs_up 46% of travelers recommend

Excellent

39

Very Good

63

Average

57

Poor

30

Terrible

23

Business
95
Couples
39
Solo travel
36
Family
24

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great customer service. (Austin M)
    Tue Jun 30 14:45:24 CDT 2015
  • good sercies (Wei H)
    Thu Jun 25 21:35:20 CDT 2015
  • Choose a different hotel unless you're on a very low budget (JohnTerry13)
    Mon Jun 15 21:08:48 CDT 2015
  • My room was located on the second floor. It had an elevator but i didn't have a view. (Italiana45)
    Tue May 05 07:52:57 CDT 2015
  • To choose a good room stay at a different hotel (Bugs2005)
    Wed Jan 14 19:05:45 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Townhouse Bedroom Hall de entrada do Hotel Water out of the lobby's restroom after I was told all the water was bad (sure it was just my ro Would you brush your teeth this this? Comfy Bed

Recent Reviews:

Tsai Hsien L
Florida, United States

"Overall nice"

Reviewed August 15, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

The waiter who served for dinner was really great. Also the rooms are quite nice for the price. But a waitress who served the buffet breakfast was really bad. Overall, I would say it was a nice experience. If you are staying there to give USMLE Step 2 CS, it is a great choice because the hotel is really close to the test center.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tori P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center, responded to this review  August 17, 2015

Tsai Hsien, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your Step 2 exam. We wish you the best of luck in your medical career! And thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and dinner. I apologize on behalf of the staff that you did not receive the same high level of service at breakfast. I will address this. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Tori F Customer Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179