Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East –  77060 –  Houston –  Texas –  United States –  +1 281 931-0101

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 378 traveler reviews

#112 of 487 hotels in Houston

thumbs_up 46% of travelers recommend

Excellent

117

Very Good

105

Average

81

Poor

39

Terrible

36

Business
173
Couples
58
Solo travel
63
Family
56

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you are a Club Carlson member you can request a free upgrade (markj105)
    Tue Apr 26 14:06:39 CDT 2016
  • 2 story but does have an elevator. (Don H)
    Sat Apr 23 08:03:13 CDT 2016
  • Maybe pick one at the end of the hall to avoid hallway noise (CC C)
    Fri Apr 08 02:57:31 CDT 2016
  • if you need the elevator request a room by it because there are 2 buildings. (Strikezone)
    Thu Feb 11 02:19:44 CST 2016
  • Rooms that are adjoining can be noisy as you can hear everything through the door. (Jan T)
    Fri Feb 05 17:32:35 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn Bar Park Inn Restaurante & Lounge Nice big reception with friendly staff The Front of Hotel Buffet Breakfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alfredo J
Houston, United States

"NIGHTMARE"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Worst than american horror history hotel... a complete nightmare, watch out people the restaurant clon my debit card, the hotel charged me 50 dlls per room even if the room was already paid, rude childres for all over the hotel, and the cleaning supervidor lady wake me up the 2 days at 8 am, she said she was just checking.. c'mon..

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tori P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center, responded to this review  May 20, 2016

Alfredo, We apologize that you were disappointed in your experience at this hotel. As you were informed at check in, we place a $50 deposit hold for every room for incidental charges. When you check out, that hold is refunded at checkout, automatically. Also, as our Housekeeping supervisor informed you, we are happy to delay servicing your room until a time which is convenient for you. To do this, you only need to hang your "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. And, we did have a number of family staying with us while you were our guests. It was our pleasure to serve these families, who were displaced by the recent flooding in Houston. We were pleased to cooperate with the City of Houston and nonprofits to serve our community in this way. If one of your guest upset you, we are sincerely sorry. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Finally, we will help you to the full extent of the law resolve any mishandling of your debit card. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Tori F Customer Service Manager

Mohammed A
United States

"Hotel was decent, BUT"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel was decent for the price and stuff was very nice. However, after I checked out i got charge extra money and nobody at the hotel knows why so they keep transfer me to their accounting where nobody answers the phone

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179