Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East –  77060 –  Houston –  Texas –  United States –  +1 281 931-0101

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 205 traveler reviews

#233 of 470 hotels in Houston

thumbs_up 46% of travelers recommend

Excellent

37

Very Good

61

Average

56

Poor

29

Terrible

22

Business
95
Couples
38
Solo travel
34
Family
20

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great customer service. (Austin M)
    Tue Jun 30 14:45:24 CDT 2015
  • good sercies (Wei H)
    Thu Jun 25 21:35:20 CDT 2015
  • Choose a different hotel unless you're on a very low budget (JohnTerry13)
    Mon Jun 15 21:08:48 CDT 2015
  • My room was located on the second floor. It had an elevator but i didn't have a view. (Italiana45)
    Tue May 05 07:52:57 CDT 2015
  • To choose a good room stay at a different hotel (Bugs2005)
    Wed Jan 14 19:05:45 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Townhouse Bedroom Hall de entrada do Hotel Water out of the lobby's restroom after I was told all the water was bad (sure it was just my ro Would you brush your teeth this this? Comfy Bed

Recent Reviews:

HHRNORWAY
Langhus Norway

"Best place to stay for Club Carlson-members (and others?) close to Houston airport"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We had to spend a day in Houston while we were waiting for our flight back home. Since I am a CC-member, we had stayed at both Country Inn & Suites close to Houston Airport. We were much more satisfied with our stay at Park Inn. Park Inn is a real hotel and gave us possibility to relax before we went for our flight back home. The rooms were large, airport service was splendid, the two pools were of good size, breakfast selection was good and it was possible to have a good meal in the restaurant. Next time we will have a stay in Houston, we will definitely go straight for Park Inn!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tori P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center, responded to this review  July 24, 2015

Dear HHRNorway, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted when Club Carlson guests choose to stay with us. Thank you for such a complete review. We are pleased to hear you plan to stay with us again and look forward to serving you then. Sincerely, Tori F Customer Service Manager

Susan C
Longview, United States

"Awesome stay"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I always stay here when I am doing business in Houston. The hotel staff is cream of the crop and the restaurant is delicious. The rooms are very comfortable and newly renovated. All have microwaves and mini fridge .

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tori P, Customer Service Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center, responded to this review  July 16, 2015

Dear Susan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate it tremendously. We are delighted to find that you are so pleased with our staff, food, and room accommodations. We are determined to only further improve your experiences here in the future. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Tori F. Customer Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179