Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya

Pobedy Square, 1 –  196240 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 812 740 3900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 763 traveler reviews

#168 of 282 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 53% of travelers recommend

Excellent

110

Very Good

291

Average

214

Poor

83

Terrible

65

Business
411
Couples
96
Solo travel
44
Family
77

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay at the airport Park inn but Crown Plaza or Holiday Inn are much better (Robert F)
    Thu Jul 16 17:32:39 CDT 2015
  • rooms were very small (hguvenir)
    Sun Jul 05 04:44:39 CDT 2015
  • Get a room as high as possible to get away from the noise of the bar. (sking2187)
    Wed Jun 24 11:09:43 CDT 2015
  • Book the rooms near the Lift (rezaghgh)
    Mon Jun 22 13:33:27 CDT 2015
  • Book top 2 floors otherwise can be noisy from nightly live music. (JTH62)
    Tue May 19 11:15:24 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo3.jpg photo0.jpg Park Inn by Radisson C;:>2A:0O B4KE  20==>9 2A5 G8AB>, ?@8OB=>

Recent Reviews:

Robbie B
St Petersburg, Russia

"Comfortable business hotel"

Reviewed July 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very comfortable with good breakfast. Close to airport shuttle bus stop and Moskovskaya metro station. Hotel is very business-like. A bit far of the center, but until midnight the metro takes you there conveniently.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya in the lovely city of St. Petersburg. I am glad to know that your stay was comfortable. I hope we will welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Jan Hanak

Mehmet D
izmir, Turkey

"Satisfied visitor"

Reviewed July 20, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I am satisfied other than internet signal quality and a little bit front desk activities. Room services were very good. Lifts were quite effective and fast. Airport shuttle services maybe more frequent.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review  July 22, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am glad to know that your stay was good and you liked facilities in our hotel. We are doing our best to improve quality for you. We will be happy to welcome you in our hotel in the future! Best wishes, Jan Hanak

James H
Altenmarkt im Pongau, Austria

"Good location"

Reviewed July 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Its a huge hotel, but works well, with easy access to airport, and the Metro to get to centre of town. For business the internet works very well. From the airport is a free Bus service using the hotels own shuttle. Look on the website to find the times that it runs

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review  July 20, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable. We work every day to make travelling of our guests nice and easy. We will be happy to welcome you back! Kind regards, Jan Hanak

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179