Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya

Pobedy Square, 1 –  196240 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 812 740 3900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 901 traveler reviews

#173 of 301 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 53% of travelers recommend

Excellent

151

Very Good

336

Average

255

Poor

92

Terrible

67

Business
493
Couples
107
Solo travel
53
Family
92

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • top 8th floor is allrigth (Peter_Hjorth70)
    Fri Oct 23 09:07:17 CDT 2015
  • Choose a room near the elevator... (Ardalan F)
    Sat Aug 15 23:57:39 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter (reza m)
    Tue Aug 11 18:56:58 CDT 2015
  • Stay at the airport Park inn but Crown Plaza or Holiday Inn are much better (Robert F)
    Thu Jul 16 13:32:39 CDT 2015
  • rooms were very small (hguvenir)
    Sun Jul 05 00:44:39 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos 8;8 2 =><5@5 2192, >:=> =5 70:@K205BAO, ?>4=>A 8 G0H:8 A ;>6:0<8 3@O7=K5, =0 ?>;C 8 :@5A;5 ?OB= 8;8 2 =><5@5 2192, >:=> =5 70:@K205BAO, ?>4=>A 8 G0H:8 A ;>6:0<8 3@O7=K5, =0 ?>;C 8 :@5A;5 ?OB= 8;8 2 =><5@5 2192, >:=> =5 70:@K205BAO, ?>4=>A 8 G0H:8 A ;>6:0<8 3@O7=K5, =0 ?>;C 8 :@5A;5 ?OB= 8;8 2 =><5@5 2192, >:=> =5 70:@K205BAO, ?>4=>A 8 G0H:8 A ;>6:0<8 3@O7=K5, =0 ?>;C 8 :@5A;5 ?OB= ><5@

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ancha888
Москва

"Park Inn by Radisson"

Reviewed January 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

First experience of using Park Inn chain. Good quality of staying with a average price. Quite far location from the center.Everyday room service, tea, coffee bags, changing towels. Lobby bar, spa center (incl. sauna, russian banya), restaurant, cafe.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review  January 12, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and trusting us your hotel experience. I am happy to know that we managed to show our hospitality. We will be glad to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Jan Hanak

909Rick
Greater Perth, Australia

"Value"

Reviewed November 26, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very comfortable, pleasant staff, clean and good food. the ammenities were good and plenty of restaurants close by. The Hotel restaurant was well priced with good food. The tour and guide desk was very helpful.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review  November 27, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to share your experience with us. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel in general. We are doing our best to make guests feel welcomed and taken care of. We will be glad to welcome you back! Kind regards, Jan Hanak

Evgeniy M
Moscow, Russia

"Feedback"

Reviewed November 15, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Feedback about this hotel is not good due to several reasons - Old equipment in hotel - dirty dish in room - lack of towels - very bad condition in room - bad smells dirty floor and all of it in Business room rate

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review  November 17, 2015

Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. I'm sorry to hear about the shortfalls in our housekeeping and would like to assure you that I will follow up on this immediately. When it comes to our towels, again accept my apologies that the quality wasn't up to your expectation. We re-new our towels and linen on regular basis and I'm pleased to let you know that just today we have received a huge delivery of new towels replacing the ones at the end of their life spam. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon and very much hope that we will score better. Best wishes, Jan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179