Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel

14 Korablestroiteley Street  Vasilyevsky Island –  199226 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 812 329 2626
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1121 traveler reviews

#100 of 315 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 47% of travelers recommend

Excellent

199

Very Good

351

Average

351

Poor

138

Terrible

82

Business
504
Couples
180
Solo travel
47
Family
127

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher room with nice view. (Seraphine J)
    Tue Jun 07 20:46:15 CDT 2016
  • Early morning wait for the elevators can be a while if the hotel is heavily booked. (Sroop)
    Sun Jun 05 11:56:56 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have view, different view (Sofi N)
    Sat Mar 12 22:26:12 CST 2016
  • I do not recommended this hotel for families (pghadamli)
    Fri Mar 04 03:01:02 CST 2016
  • Avoid if possible (ChokseyS)
    Thu Nov 26 22:47:10 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Standard room Standard room Summer cafe Summer cafe Summer cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arcady T
Israel

"Nice business-hotel in the outskirts of SPB"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The room that was given to me (sworn to secrecy not to disclose it's number) was recently renovated according to the new design vision of the hotel, and in my mind it's absolutely gorgeous. Bed has calm white back-lighting, room's ceiling is and the whole room is in aquamarine-jade tones which are very appealing, room was well equipped. In my mind, the hotel's mojo, more than anything, is a "business-hotel" since it's far from the city center. Things I liked: 1. Fine breakfasts, nothing fancy (won't even get a microscopic particle of a Michelin Star), but it ticked my box! Cottage cheese, eggs, feta cheese, yogurt, Nescafe, nice rye bread and a decent marble cake was my diet... 2. Very helpful reception workers, especially I'd like to point out Maxim (arrived to the hotel at 22:00). 3. I was granted a late check-out at 19:00, which allowed me to enjoy the last day of our stay to the fullest without carrying the backpacks all day long - this was great and I do appreciate it a lot! 4. There's currently a restaurant on-premises that is open 24/7 (not related to Park Inn by Raddison), food's great, prices are fair, lovely. 5. Great WiFi in the room. I had a few disappointing moments though: 1. On booking.com it says that the hotel has a gym, turns out the gym doesn't belong to the hotel and it's for an extra-cost, which is somewhat misleading. 2. On booking.com it says that the hotel provides shuttles to the city center (could've been a nice way to compensate for being on the outskirts of town) but turns out that this was a perk provided only in 2015... This, also was somewhat misleading... --> Commuted mostly using the Trolleybus (5 minutes walk from the hotel, which barely moves allover Vasilevskiy Ostrov, say 40 minutes of a round trip allover the place), since the subway is crazy far from the hotel... To summarize, considering the price paid (and it's far from being cheap considering all the aforementioned cons), unless the room you'll be getting is renovated it's still pretty worth it!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  August 19, 2016

Dear Arcady, Thank you very much for your feedback, it was very important for us to know your opinion as you were among our first guests who was accomodated in a new renovated room. I will look into your comments and focus on the moments you have mentioned. Please accept my sincere apologies for the misuunderstanding, I will make sure that all the booking websites will be updated accordingly. I do hope you have enjoyed you stay and we all will be happy to welcome you here again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC