Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel

14 Korablestroiteley Street  Vasilyevsky Island –  199226 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 812 329 2626

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 964 traveler reviews

#183 of 302 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 47% of travelers recommend

Excellent

164

Very Good

306

Average

300

Poor

123

Terrible

71

Business
427
Couples
160
Solo travel
42
Family
104

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid if possible (sch0ksey)
    Thu Nov 26 22:47:10 CST 2015
  • being out of the city area, I'm sure they were all quiet (lmslater)
    Thu Sep 17 15:12:37 CDT 2015
  • If you really need to stay in this hotel, maybe a suite might be tolerable. Standard room is a nightmare (JolynOh)
    Mon Jul 27 11:59:29 CDT 2015
  • Staff will help you to meet your specific requirements. (Srikant_Deshmukh)
    Fri Jul 10 21:00:17 CDT 2015
  • dont know what to recomend (oferta10)
    Tue Jul 07 21:12:05 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olavi R
Valkeakoski, Finland

"Winter stay"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Cold winter day, -30 C outside Park Inn and still almost too warm inside. Easy to reach with taxi from Finland railway station. Good 24 h supermarket near. Breakfast good. Possibility to shop in many shops inside the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  January 25, 2016

Dear Olavi R. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! I am very glad that you had a good time in our hotel. Thank you for your comments and I hope, you will visit us again!

Andreas G
Weimar, Germany

"Good Stay"

Reviewed January 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very nice Hotel, direct on the Metro only 4 min by Bus, very good Breakfast.The Rooms are Big and Clean.Breakfast is for every taste something available.Very good selection of international TV chanels

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Dear Andreas G! Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! We are very glad that you enjoed your stay in our hotel! Thank you also for your good comments! We will be glad to see you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179