Park Inn by Radisson Veliky Novgorod Hotel

2 Studencheskaya Street –  RU-173014 –  Veliky Novgorod –  Russia –  +7 (816) 2940910
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Veliky Novgorod Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 457 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Veliky Novgorod

thumbs_up 63% of travelers recommend

Excellent

119

Very Good

181

Average

121

Poor

27

Terrible

9

Business
124
Couples
113
Solo travel
22
Family
104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • make sure there is a window screen (George H)
    Wed Jun 22 07:12:35 CDT 2016
  • Our room faced the street and was very noisy. Ask for a room away from the street (fliss47)
    Mon Aug 31 16:48:44 CDT 2015
  • stay somewhere else! (Sandiefran)
    Wed May 27 10:12:15 CDT 2015
  • Air-condition is a must during the summer. Hopefully hotel with have air-condition or mini-bar. (Bonita B)
    Tue Sep 10 14:59:39 CDT 2013
  • Try to get a river facing room if possible, watch the mosquitos. (RoyL65)
    Thu Jul 12 04:58:34 CDT 2012
Traveler Photos $0A04/Facade 87=5A/Business Friendly ?0@B0<5=BK / Apatment ?0@B0<5=BK / Apatment N:A/Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dmitry F
SPb, Russia

"As good as Radisson"

Reviewed May 17, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

very comfortable matress) standart usual room breakfast was full of varieties nice window look and what more to say until 2 00 signs ? lkdsfnmpofn;ojdfbv;okdjfv;oidjfvl;kmencl;kdmfv;lknfvl;dfkvn;sdflkndsf;lkvmsdf;lkvmsdfvjnbsoibjoeriojdpok ?

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_VNovgorod, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Veliky Novgorod, responded to this review  May 20, 2016

Dear Dmitry, thank ytou very much for review. We are happy that you satisfied by relaxing at our hotel. Lokking forward to see you again in the Park Inn Veliky Novgorod!

Maggie J

"Novgorod the Great hotel"

Reviewed March 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For those discerning travellers who are keen to visit the historic centre of Novgorod, with its gorgeous Kremlin, exquisite church and myriad of icons, a stay in the Park Inn hotel Radisson is highly recommended. The rooms are cosy and well appointed , the staff friendly and the facilities excellent.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_VNovgorod, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Veliky Novgorod, responded to this review  March 21, 2016

Dear Maggie, thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to express our gratitude for your recommendations of our hotel for accomodation. We are happy that you are satisfied by relaxing here. Looking forward to see you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC