Park Inn by Radisson Trysil Mountain Resort

Fageraasen  Fagerasvegen –  2420 –  Trysil –  Norway –  +47 62 44 93 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Trysil Mountain Resort and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 429 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Trysil Municipality

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

217

Very Good

152

Average

44

Poor

12

Terrible

4

Business
16
Couples
75
Solo travel
6
Family
262

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • B block has great views of the mountain (CPatchitt)
    Tue Apr 12 23:57:40 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room close to the reception (Helage)
    Tue Mar 22 02:42:33 CDT 2016
  • top floor rooms (Luis C)
    Sun Jan 31 07:59:40 CST 2016
  • Hire a car - there is a 40Kr toll road to the hotel but you can get tokens from the hotel reception. (alicat3003)
    Thu Jan 21 01:30:03 CST 2016
  • Block A has views of the mountain. (Korthidaughter)
    Mon Jan 18 16:25:43 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Winter Magic Barken Restaurant Kulpen SPA Stabben Afterski Standard Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

simonthyer
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Late season skiing"

Reviewed April 13, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The Park Inn was ideal for a late season ski trip. It was on the side of the mountain which had the best snow conditions and is higher than the other Trysil resort hotels. truly ski in and out, to the store room and on site ski hire/ ski pass shop. A modern hotel in a good state of repair everything was light airy and very family friendly, so would be ideal for a family holiday. Staff were welcoming and helpful. I drove and parking in or outdoors was available.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristian B
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Trysil"

Reviewed April 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great location, Lovely size apartments and very well furnished, clean and comfortable. This resort has an excellent spa and pool facility. Great place for kids to start skiing. Food was excellent and plenty of choice. Will definitely book again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179