Park Inn by Radisson Tete

Estrada da Zambia  Bairro Chingodzi - Matundo –  Tete –  Mozambique –  +258 25227900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Tete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 118 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Tete

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

30

Very Good

68

Average

14

Poor

4

Terrible

2

Business
97
Couples
5
Solo travel
3
Family
4

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Seems all the rooms are the same, the ones closes to the bar and gym is quite noise in the early evening but nothing serious. (Jacob312613)
    Mon Nov 24 21:24:26 CST 2014
  • All rooms are quiet (Eduardo121965)
    Sat Nov 08 03:37:41 CST 2014
  • make sure you get a quiet room, on the other side of the pool and outside bar area (B B)
    Wed Nov 05 09:03:19 CST 2014
  • Get ahead of the crowds at check in or you'll be there a while (Jono_Regan)
    Wed May 28 20:38:52 CDT 2014
  • Rooms facing the swimming pool have a nicer view. (Ibadanboy)
    Wed May 21 11:32:36 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Conference room Lobby Pool bar @ night Main entrance Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Colleen H
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice, clean, airy room. Comfortable bed, lovely service, will definitely recommend. Well positioned to visiting with the Moatize Mine and clients in the region. Very presentable and pleasant and friendly staff. Buffet for breakfast, well presented, and pleasant, could not fault.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Arthur C
Ouro Preto, Mg, Brazil

"it is a good hotel"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

it is a good hotel, with good room, and a good restaurant. Functionaries are kind. I have nor anymore to declare. It is not necessary to write so more. I go on writing because of this stupid exigence to use 200 caracteres.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Dear Mr. Arthur, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us here. I am glad that you enjoyed the room and the food in the restaurant. We always strive to provide the best service to all our guests so that they are satisfied and have a memorable stay. Once again, on behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn. Yours sincerely General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

Allister V
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Where to stay in Tete"

Reviewed March 29, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The entire experience at the hotel from the clean rooms to the restaurant facilities and staff was of high quality and a pleasant surprise. The hotel location is very close the the air port making our visit and travel a breeze.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  April 01, 2016

Dear Mr. Allister, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review about your previous stay with us here at Park Inn. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful and memorable stay. I am my team at Park Inn always strive to achieve the highest levels of standards and service in order for our guests to have the best experience. Once again, on behalf of my entire team, I would like to thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Tete. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Johan Klang General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

Gerald V
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Mr"

Reviewed March 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The stay was comfortable and enjoyable after the heat that was experienced on the plant at Moatize. The service was prompt and good. The location is good and the bus service from the hotel to the Mine was prompt and professional. Our project will run for a year which our engineers will be staying at the hotel over this period and will enjoy the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  March 09, 2016

Dear Mr. Gerald, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! We thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us here at Park Inn. We are pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our services. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn Tete Yours sincerely Johan Klang General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

Hugo L
Centurion, South Africa

"Park-Inn"

Reviewed February 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park-inn in Tete is a very good hotel but is very expensive for any person paid by himself or by company. Nice comfortable air-conditioned rooms. Food well prepared. Good variety of food presented. Staff can talk English but difficult. Very good vibe and nice layout.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179