Park Inn by Radisson Tete

Estrada da Zambia  Bairro Chingodzi - Matundo –  Tete –  Mozambique –  +258 25227900
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Tete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 125 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Tete

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

34

Very Good

71

Average

14

Poor

4

Terrible

2

Business
102
Couples
5
Solo travel
4
Family
4

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to ask for a room with better WiFi reception. (Karel V)
    Sat May 21 10:10:48 CDT 2016
  • Seems all the rooms are the same, the ones closes to the bar and gym is quite noise in the early evening but nothing serious. (Jacob312613)
    Mon Nov 24 21:24:26 CST 2014
  • All rooms are quiet (Eduardo121965)
    Sat Nov 08 03:37:41 CST 2014
  • make sure you get a quiet room, on the other side of the pool and outside bar area (B B)
    Wed Nov 05 09:03:19 CST 2014
  • Get ahead of the crowds at check in or you'll be there a while (Jono_Regan)
    Wed May 28 20:38:52 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Conference room Lobby Pool bar @ night Main entrance Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Edward G
Tete, Mozambique

"Staing at Park Inn"

Reviewed June 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My stay at Park Inn was good though the internet was a bit slow. The Hotel is very close to the airport and have a self contained restaraunt with gymn and pool. The staff is good and they take care of your needs

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  June 17, 2016

Dear Mr. Edward, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay here at Park Inn. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, please note that we do have some technical issues with our service provider, thereafter wi-fi is slow at times. We do apologize for this issue. However, there is a plan to purchase more routers to improve signal strength so that upon your next visit the internet will be much better. On behalf of the entire team here at Park Inn, I would like to thank you once again for your feedback and we do look forward to welcoming you back here at Park Inn by Radisson. Yours sincerely, Pedro Cristovao Acting General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 pedro.cristovao@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC