Park Inn by Radisson Tete

Estrada da Zambia  Bairro Chingodzi - Matundo –  Tete –  Mozambique –  +258 25227900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Tete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 101 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Tete

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

24

Very Good

59

Average

12

Poor

4

Terrible

2

Business
81
Couples
5
Solo travel
3
Family
4

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Seems all the rooms are the same, the ones closes to the bar and gym is quite noise in the early evening but nothing serious. (Jacob312613)
    Tue Nov 25 02:24:26 CST 2014
  • All rooms are quiet (Eduardo121965)
    Sat Nov 08 08:37:41 CST 2014
  • make sure you get a quiet room, on the other side of the pool and outside bar area (B B)
    Wed Nov 05 14:03:19 CST 2014
  • Get ahead of the crowds at check in or you'll be there a while (Jono_Regan)
    Thu May 29 00:38:52 CDT 2014
  • Rooms facing the swimming pool have a nicer view. (Ibadanboy)
    Wed May 21 15:32:36 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Pool & Pool Bar
Inside decor
Frontal view
Chilling in pool up up you go!!

Recent Reviews:

Zakhele D
Chingodzi, Tete, Mozambique

"Chingodzi"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel was a pleasure to stay in besides the door lock problem. Staff to learn to read notes from previous shift, this inconvenience could have been easily avoided. There's always room for improvement. Otherwise nice friendly supportive crew you have

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  July 15, 2015

Dear Mr., Dube, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! We thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. Our sincere apologies for the issue you had regarding the door. We have taken up this issue seriously and will make sure this is not repeated in fuiture. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Park Inn by Radisson Tete! Yours sincerely Johan Klang General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

Graham H
Kilmun, United Kingdom

"Business trip to Tete Mozambique"

Reviewed June 26, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn Tete, I would recommend this hotel for both business and vacation. Great service and value for money. One of the best hotels I have stayed at in Africa!! and I have stayed at many. So if you are heading for Tete in Mozambique, check out the Park Inn.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  July 02, 2015

Dear Mr. Graham, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about the hotel. We are pleased to read that you had a memorable stay with us and would like to thank you for recommending our hotel to your colleagues and friends both for business and leisure. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and that the hotel is of great value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Park Inn by Radisson Tete Yours sincerely Johan Klang General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179