Park Inn by Radisson Tete

Estrada da Zambia  Bairro Chingodzi - Matundo –  Tete –  Mozambique –  +258 25227900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Tete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 122 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Tete

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

32

Very Good

70

Average

14

Poor

4

Terrible

2

Business
100
Couples
5
Solo travel
4
Family
4

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to ask for a room with better WiFi reception. (Karel V)
    Sat May 21 10:10:48 CDT 2016
  • Seems all the rooms are the same, the ones closes to the bar and gym is quite noise in the early evening but nothing serious. (Jacob312613)
    Mon Nov 24 21:24:26 CST 2014
  • All rooms are quiet (Eduardo121965)
    Sat Nov 08 03:37:41 CST 2014
  • make sure you get a quiet room, on the other side of the pool and outside bar area (B B)
    Wed Nov 05 09:03:19 CST 2014
  • Get ahead of the crowds at check in or you'll be there a while (Jono_Regan)
    Wed May 28 20:38:52 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Conference room Lobby Pool bar @ night Main entrance Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Graham P
Brisbane, Australia

"Pleasantly surprised at standard of Accommodation"

Reviewed May 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn at Tete is close to the Tete airport and a short distance to shopping facilities. It is a quality building with good facilities such as gym, pool, business rooms and facilities, friendly and helpful staff, very good food with alternating menu's during the week, bar, laundry service. I would recommend staying at the park Inn

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  May 18, 2016

Dear Mr. Graham, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us here at Park Inn. I am glad that you enjoyed the facilities at the hotel, the variety of food and drinks. I really appreciate you patronizing our hotel and recommending it to your colleagues and friends. Once again, on behalf of my entire team, I thank you for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Tete Yours sincerely Johan Klang General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

Colleen H
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice, clean, airy room. Comfortable bed, lovely service, will definitely recommend. Well positioned to visiting with the Moatize Mine and clients in the region. Very presentable and pleasant and friendly staff. Buffet for breakfast, well presented, and pleasant, could not fault.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  May 17, 2016

Dear Colleen, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. I am glad that you had a comfortable stay with us here at the Park Inn. I am also pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and that the staff took good care of you. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you once again for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn Tete. Thanking you Yours sincerely, Johan Klang General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

Arthur C
Ouro Preto, Mg, Brazil

"it is a good hotel"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

it is a good hotel, with good room, and a good restaurant. Functionaries are kind. I have nor anymore to declare. It is not necessary to write so more. I go on writing because of this stupid exigence to use 200 caracteres.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Dear Mr. Arthur, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us here. I am glad that you enjoyed the room and the food in the restaurant. We always strive to provide the best service to all our guests so that they are satisfied and have a memorable stay. Once again, on behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn. Yours sincerely General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 johan.klang@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179