Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street  89, Nevsky Prospect –  191036 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 (812) 406 73 10
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 828 traveler reviews

#53 of 315 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

277

Very Good

353

Average

149

Poor

34

Terrible

15

Business
371
Couples
145
Solo travel
49
Family
96

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Close to the elevator, there are long corridors. (Judit E)
    Tue Jul 12 02:39:35 CDT 2016
  • Top floor rooms have great window view (Ramil M)
    Tue Jun 21 07:56:16 CDT 2016
  • Lower your expectations down to good 3 stars hotel (Oli V)
    Thu Jun 16 02:32:11 CDT 2016
  • Get the ones in 7th floor with it's own small balcony (arahbaby)
    Sat Jun 11 22:01:29 CDT 2016
  • Check carefully the items included in "standard facilities" before booking (Joy C)
    Mon May 23 22:27:03 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos 8;5B =0 0@=020;) The small lobby of the hotel. At the end of the room the entrance of the Paulaner Pub soon. Ploshchad' Vosstaniya and the tube station by night. You can see single small cupboard in the room. The room has friendly colours anyway. The room. Check out the narrow gap between the bed and the table.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mercy335
Tallinn, Estonia

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed August 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Location in City Center, 100 m from Moskovsy Vakzal, nice and good hotel rooms, good WiFi and breakfast. Staff are very helpful. Shopping center not far from hotel. Many restaurants by walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  August 27, 2016

Dear Mercy335, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Mika Virtanen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC