Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street  89, Nevsky Prospect –  191036 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 (812) 406 73 10

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 749 traveler reviews

#52 of 309 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

255

Very Good

324

Average

128

Poor

28

Terrible

14

Business
343
Couples
129
Solo travel
46
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go somewhere else! (Didier M)
    Sat Aug 29 08:04:43 CDT 2015
  • be sure of the AC before going to the room (NabilaGhamraoui)
    Wed Aug 19 12:13:42 CDT 2015
  • Ask for rooms near and accessible to the elevator (sudeepms)
    Sat Aug 15 03:29:29 CDT 2015
  • There is hardly a view even from the top floor. The higher floors are a bit more silent from the street (traffic) noise below. (deepak2711)
    Thu Jun 25 23:52:49 CDT 2015
  • I was staying in room 201, it's at the end of the corridor, and no other guests or any noise interfered with the sleep - the room faced the inner garden which was rather quiet at night. (Oksana P)
    Sun Jun 07 22:15:41 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nick N

"Really good place to stay"

Reviewed March 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Choosing Park Inn Nevsky every time I am going to St.Pete due to its outstanding location, great service and really well breakfast with significant choice of dishes. I really appreciate the close distance to the main railway station and to the most important city sightseeings. There are plenty good bars and restaurants in the area. Ask the high floor rooms with Nevsky Ave view - you would adore those beautiful views!

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  April 17, 2016

Thank you very much for kind words about stay in our hotel. We are trying our best to make stay of every guest comfortable and nice. And it is very pleasant to see that we succeed in what we are doing. We will be happy to welcome you in our hotel in the future! Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179